Please note our privacy policy has changed. To view the policy, please go to here

Looking for Landscaping & Lawn Services in denver, CO?

Answer a few questions and we’ll get you free estimates from local businesses.

Find Pros
Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate


Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Lynn M.
Lynn M.


Provided by

Where do I start with the praises? We have a rabbit problem and I could not get my grass to grow and after spending hundreds of dollars trying to revive our lawn with no luck, I finally gave up and called a professional. Tony came and turned my front yard that was riddled with sand and weed into something that looked like it belonged on a golf course. Our 30 year old sprinkler system was a mess and Tony worked diligently to fix all the leaks and even rerouted some things to make it water more efficiently. This would definitely help us save on the water bill. He is punctual and always communicates everything he does and I felt at ease during the whole process. His prices are very reasonable and he lets you know everything he is going to do prior to starting the work so there are no surprises. He is genuinely a nice, honest and hardworking individual who does quality sod installation. Now only if I can get him to come plant my flower beds lol. We are planning on having him come next spring to do our back yard. I would highly recommend Tony to anyone who wants to have a nicer looking lawn.

Michelle S.
Michelle S.


Provided by

I originally hired Law Pro Solutions because they were able to install sod within a week's notice - I would have had to wait 4 weeks for any other Denver grass company. They also offered the most affordable pricing. It ended up being a great choice. I appreciated Tony's frequent communication, punctuality, and follow through. We ran into several problems with my yard and Tony was able to problem solve solutions that worked and saved me a LOT of money. Two weeks after installation, my grass looks fantastic. I am very pleased with the end result.

Tom G.
Tom G.


Provided by

I would be very cautious to use this company. We contracted with them to install 20 new sprinkler heads. The day the agent was at our house he installed 8 heads in our front yard and none in the back saying he would be back to finish. He never showed and one of the new heads is not installed correctly. We also used them to power rake and aerate our yard. They informed me that the charge on the our credit card would not be processed until they had finished. Untrue! They charged our card immediately. When we tried to contact them we got a message telling us that their mailbox was full. They have on their contract that if you try to cancel your check or reverse you credit card payment they will sue you for 3 times the value and also add any collection fees. Why would anyone put this on the invoice if they have any credibility? Our fault for not seeing that. Stay clear of this scam company.

claimed iconBusiness Response06/14/2017

100% Proffesinal Sod installation and Landscape Company.Yes landscpaing is hard work but we have been doing this since 2005 only becuse we love to landscape and i will let you know if you can put a copy of this so called contract up on this website signed by me Tony the owner i will refund you 10 times the amount of money you lost out on due to the fact you don't have a contract .You are a jealous competetor more than likley just throwing shade on hard working people .its true our prices are solid and our work stands the test of time .Lawn pro solutions has never power raked or aerate not now not ever we also do not offer any kind of matninace so please future customers never call us for matninace we do not offer it and never will. Also we never sale sprinklers by the head only per zone or square foot it would be very hard to determine how many heads a person would actualy use alot of times we always go for total coverage no matter if it takes 2 heads or 2 million this is why sprinklers are sold by the zone and the square feet also my phone is always on and im always answering the phone this is how i generate revenue for my company .but yes i am very embarrased that someone would say this for any reason i know if i got ripped off for more than a thousand dollards maybe even more i would definnatley take legal action and he would have as well. but like i said please put a copy of this contract on this website and you will get 10 times the money you lost out on .one thing were not is scammers or lazy people. :( the problem can be lots of rip off companys doing buisness with flase names or competitors trying to knock the good guys name but please visit our website to get a list of jobs we actually offer like sod installations witch we specialize in also make sure to call the right number 720-366-2659 ask for Tony Thanks again and i hope you can see through this scam!

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.

More Business Info

BBB Rating
BBB Rating and Accreditation information may be delayed up to a week.
Do you know the hours for this business?
Payment method
debit, check, all major credit cards
Landscaping & Lawn Services, Landscape Contractors, Sod & Sodding Service

Payment Options