CCPA
Affordable 24-7 Emergency Services Is Your Source For All Your Plumbing Emergency Needs! Our Services Include Residential Plumbing, Drain Cleaning, Water Heaters, Air Conditioning And More. Spend Less At Affordable 24-7 Emergency Services. Please see our coupons in the Butler County Yellow Pages on page 433, the Warren County Yellow Pages on Page 371, and the Clermont County Yellow Pages on page 425.

Looking for Plumbers in Cincinnati, OH?

Answer a few questions and we’ll get you free estimates from local businesses.

Find Pros
Need help? Call us for expert advice. 1.855.942.3421Call NowCall Us
Hi there!
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Click to Rate

Reviews

Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

Vivian B.
Vivian B.

12/07/2017

Provided by YP.com

This company installed an air conditioner when ours quit. They were prompt, profesdional, and competent. The furnace was financed (thank God) and our $100 coupon was applied to our last payment. We received a great price! We are in the process of installing a furnace with them.

RD
Rebecca D.
Rebecca D.

02/25/2017

Provided by YP.com

In response to Paula G....the $100 coupon is deducted from the final payment, and the customer....her friend.....was informed of this. The final payment was to be paid at the time of completion of the INSTALLATION. Again, her friend....did not want to follow through with his obligation. This customer got a great price on a Brand New Installed furnace.

PW
Paula W.
Paula W.

01/25/2017

Provided by YP.com

I am posting this on behalf of a friend who had a terrible experience with this company. His furnace was totally out in January (just a few weeks ago). They were supposed to come out on Saturday but the truck broke down. They came the next day, Sunday, and installed a new furnace. My friend had put down a $1000 deposit over the phone. The real problem was the threats and verbal abuse he received over the phone. He did not want to pay the balance until they removed the old furnace (as per the signed contract). The woman on the phone threatened to put a lien on his house. She did not care a bit when my friend threatened to report the company. He is a senior citizen with anxiety issues, and this woman's verbal abuse was terrible. She said she would honor the Yellow Pages $100 coupon, but she did not.

GC
Gee C.
Gee C.

11/09/2015

Provided by YP.com

Has a 25 off coupon and I forget to send it and she calls and threaten a lawsuit over 25 when they are over priced to begin with. Very Nasty people to deal with, will never ever use them again. Wish I would have check on here first. AVOD this company at all cost.

S B.
S B.

07/14/2015

Provided by YP.com

Not a good company. Sold us cheap less-efficient HVAC system when we clearly said we'd pay more for one of greater efficiency. Made regular payments- they never sent an invoice or any documentation to show payments made and balance due. When it came close to paying off the balance, I had to argue with an unidentified man to even get an invoice. They refused to talk to my DH even though he is on the account with me and was just trying to get the balance due. Had great difficulty with 3 separate individuals who were insulting and demeaning. One actually said "You don't know what you're talking about; you must think you are a lawyer- you must watch too much TV." Was told it's my responsibility to call them for an invoice and I have to "make time" in the middle of my business meetings to contact them. I've never disclosed my occupation so for all they know, I just might be an attorney. My next action will be to notify the BBB that they give crap customer service and would advise anyone to run - don't walk - to another business. Cheaper isn't always better.

Bria G.
Bria G.

02/22/2015

Provided by YP.com

I called this company 3 times to to do service on my house, I have no complaints, each time they came, they were very friendly & professional, plus the price was reasonable. i will continue to do business with them if i need it

C
concons
concons

06/26/2013

Provided by YP.com

I contacted this business by phone and a woman answered the phone without stating the name of the business. This caused me to think that I called the wrong number. She then passed the call to a man. I asked about scheduling an estimate and he asked what the estimate was for. When I told him that it was for a clogged kitchen sink, he asked if I had a coupon from the yellow pages. He then told me to find a phone book to get a coupon and I told him that I wanted to go ahead and schedule someone to come out to give me an estimate. He continued to discuss the use of a coupon savings of $25. He lost a potential customer because he failed to actually listen and try to accommodate my request. I guess I will go back to Roto-Rooter.

dkshepherd
dkshepherd

07/08/2012

Provided by YP.com
Used this company in the past ...

Used this company in the past with ok results. After several years they suddenly sent us to collections after never even sending an invoice to us. (if it was even real, it wasn't certified mail so it was most likely a scare tactic) We never had payment issues in the past and was shocked to be treated that way after years of no issues, I will never use this company again. Amanda had a "it's your problem" attitude. Use another plumbing company and save yourself some hassle.

M
mike
mike

02/15/2012

Provided by YP.com
Called them on last Monday nig...

Called them on last Monday night for emergency service (pipe blew). Technicial

arrived and didn't have any equipment with him for my job. He was asking me

if I had parts for him to use. After about 1hr of effort he was unable to

"rig" something together to fix a small water line. He was making mistakes

that someone that isn't a licensed plumber wouldn't even make. There were 3

attempts of making parts he did have work in which we eased the water back

on and ultimately ended up soaking my drywall and utility room even

further. After the final attempt and by him saying he didn't know why it

wasn't working, I asked him to leave. I immediately called the company and

left 2 voicemails stating the concerns I had...and I never heard back. I

called them today as it has been over a full day and upon answering the

phone (Amanda) answered and was extremely rude and stated she couldn't put

me on hold. She stated that she "didn't care" to hear about the issues I

had and that all she could do is have a manager call me back. I asked why I

couldn't just be placed on hold to wait for him, she stated: "I will have

him call you back" and hung up on me. Steve (manager?) called me back 10

minutes later and stated that he knew nothing of the situation and wasn't

apologetic about the issues I had at all. Not once did he state I am sorry

for your bad experiences. I asked about why his plumber was

unprepared/unknowledgeable and left the job unfinished, and why his

receptionists was so rude. His answer: "Everyone has bad days". He stated

that he doesn't do anything but dispatch the calls. I would think as a

manager/owner of a company you would not be passing blame off to your

employees, and at least apologize. Steve is to call me back later today,

which I am sure he won't call me back, after he looks into it.

claimed iconBusiness Response04/12/2012

A 32 years experienced plumber (an african american)who usually does Commercial work came to his home on a Monday night. He did not have the part needed for this job on his truck. The plumber offered to go to Home Depot or Lowes and buy the part and not charge any extra. The total price was still only $149.00. The customer then told the plumber to leave and not come back! He called another plumber who allegedly charged $349.00. He told our plumber to leave. Now he thinks we should reimburse him for the extra $200.00 he had to pay the other plumber! Sorry, not happening, by the way, our Better Business Bureau rating is still "A+".

This listing has been claimed by a business representative.
W
wrathofzod
wrathofzod

04/28/2011

Provided by YP.com
Had a bathtub clog. Needed my...

Had a bathtub clog. Needed my shower. Wanted my shower. Other business' said they could get a tech out in a week, and prices ranged from $170-$230. Found these guys in the yellow pages. Came out the same day, cost significantly less than the other places, were very friendly, professional and patient (i ask lots of questions), and got my drain running again within 15 minutes and even cleaned up the tub! Highly recommended! Thanks for the great service guys!

V
vsquat1
vsquat1

06/28/2010

Provided by YP.com
BEST SERVICE

I CALLED THIS COMPANY THEY CAME OUT THE SAME NIGHT IT WAS VERY COLD THEY CAME IN FOUND OUT I NEEDED NEW FURNACE THEY EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME CAME BACK THE NEXT DAY AND INSTALLED IT THEY ALSO WORKED WITH ME WITH THE PAYMENTS THEY ARE VERY NICE PEOPLE, I HIGHLYRECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

More Business Info

Affordable 24/7, 365 Services, Spend Less!

Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Sun:
Services/Products
  • Estimates
  • Heating Contractors
  • No Overtime Charges
  • Plumbing
  • Plumbing Contractors
  • Video Pipe Inspection
Brands
Servicing All Brands
Payment method
visa, mastercard
Neighborhood
Silverton
Amenities
Affordable, Open 24/7
Associations
BBB
Categories
Plumbers, Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems, Building Construction Consultants, Construction Consultants, Furnace Repair & Cleaning, Heating Contractors & Specialties, Plumbing, Drains & Sewer Consultants, Water Heaters
Other Information

Services: Furnace Repair, Drain Installation, Sewer & Drain Services, Septic to Sewer Conversion, Sewer Repair, Sanitary Piping Installation, Water Main Installation, Clear Drain Clogs, Sump Pump Repair, Drains, • Drainage Systems Construction and Installation, Hydro Jetting, Drain Cleaning, Drainage Systems Construction and Installation, Trenchless Underground Pipe Replacement

Payment Options