Business Overview > Reviews

Your Psychic Guide

Licensed Master Psychic, Tarot, Palm, Crystal ball, Ancient Rune readings.

http://www.psychicreadingslasvegas.com

(702) 355-5533

4080 Paradise Rd Ste19
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Located on Paradise Rd at Flamingo Rd.

36.115204823816214 -115.15379905700684
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/your_psychic_guide-b1728912;jsessionid=FFDD072F4989934441DFE77D046F530D

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (25 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Your Psychic Guide

Sort by:

5 My experience with ronnie by Dahlia - 08/14/2012

I went to see Ronnie a few days ago for the 1st time. I was recommended to her by my boyfriend,he told me she was incredible! So i took my elderly grandmother with me for a session as well. I had my reading done first. Ronnie told me she felt i was under a lot of stress and worry, regarding a male relative. (Which i am about my father) She told me not to worry or stress because she saw through her spirit guides that he will come out of this problem he is in, without any harm. And guess what? He got his results later this afternoon and everything was okay. Needless to say how relieved my whole family was. She told me other things that were all so very true about me and whats going on right now in my life. I was amazed! Now it was my Grandmothers turn for her reading. (Grand Ma by the was is a HUGH skeptic) Ronnie said she saw that my Grandmother was scared in her bedroom at nights because Grand Ma was seeing dark shadowy spirits and they put my grandmother at ill ease, Ronnie then said for her not to be frighten of these shadows because they were visits from her husband, (Grandfather) and here's the best part. She called my Grandfather by his Name! My Grandmother was in tears, (None of us had mentioned his name to her nor dose she know us or any of our family nor did she ever ask for our last names ) Ronnie then proceeded to tell her about her past with Grand dad and thing she never told anyone were reveled in her reading. She also told my Grandmother all her ailments without ever asking her any questions. Grandmother is now a TRUE BELIEVER! As well as i am. Going back again with other friends and family members soon. This is one amazing Psychic!! Thank You Ronnie :))))

5 AMAZING!!! by dragonfly - 04/17/2012

Ronnie is absolutely amazing and is the real deal. I went to her shop after a bad break-up in Vegas. She tells me things whether good or bad but nevertheless its the truth. She has helped me get my zest for life and has been by my side. She has become like a mother who truly cares. You won't be disappointed!!!

5 Perfection by Brenzbest - 01/27/2012

best psychic ever, all her predictions for me came true. I'm going back to her again and this time I'm taking my friends and family as well.

5 Greatvalue&wonderfullservice by Amy B Costa Mesa,CA - 12/11/2011

Me and my mother and my daughter had a session this aft with this psychic.Our experience with her was wonderful. This psychic is very intuitive and very helpful and best of all is the real thing.Pros: Many types of readings are offered, palm, tarot, etc etcPrices to fit everyone's needs.Privet or group sessions available per request."Full" reading sessions are not "Timed" you pay flat rates (No watching the clock here).Close to the stripVery easy to find.Tranquil setting (Nothing eerie or freaky)Answers all questions you never feel rushed.accepts walk-in's (I'd make an appt because since she offers privacy sessions for everyone, you may have to wait if you don't have an appt set up in advance)Excellent service as well as value.Cons: Dose not have a shop in CA (Where I'm from :( sighs)closes 8 PMish

5 Excellent experience by HelenM - 10/31/2011

Had a reading with Ronnie today. The shop is very close to the strip. Less then a mile and easy to find. It was a very nice and clean and tranquil shop. I found it very soothing in there. the energies were all positive. Ronnie was very nice and prior to my reading session, she took extra time out to explain to me all the different readings she dose as well as price ranges for them. I loved that there is many options here. How much information you want and also how much you want to spend. It's very thoughtful of her to offer her clients so many options. My session was in a word A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! A must when in Vegas.

5 Amazing experience by Billsfan - 10/13/2011

I hardly ever leave comments for anything or reviews. But i had to leave one about this psychic. She is amazing! I am truly no longer a skeptic. I had psychic readings in the past, all fluff and stuff. But this psychic is the real deal. I am freaked out, i am now a believer. I'd go back for sure!

5 Best Reading ever by Chyanne - 09/27/2011

I have had several readings in the Las Vegas area at different shops. But this one knew things about me no other psychic could ever foresee, Kind as well as friendly. Close to the strip and best part about this shop is there isn't 20 Psychics working here, so you are not getting a "Entertainment" only reading.Clean as well as comfortable shop, easy access as well as ample parking. Near all public transportation, and ton's restaurants near by, in case you wanted to make dinner plans near there? "Terrible's casino" is directly across the street, so no need to worry where to catch a cab if necessary?

5 Make your party a hit! by Gloria V - 09/19/2011

I just got through calling Ronnie to set up a party with her i am having for Halloween. I had a party last year and because i hired Ronnie as our Psychic, every one of my guest rant and raved about their readings. And all my guest can't wait till this years event i am having again. But this time I've accumulated even more guest who heard from my other friends how great this Psychic is. My Parties are the "Must attend" now every year. Psychic Ronnie Thank You!!

5 Blown away! by Nessa R - 09/16/2011

I never had to say a word, this psychic Named my cousin who had just died as well as told me the cause of her death.never met/seen her before, she IS Psychic. I'm convinced she's the real deal.

5 A MUST Do! by Traci M - 07/22/2011

My and my BFF's were on vacation in Vegas this week. We came up with an idea to go have a Psychic reading. We looked up Psychics on a search engine and found this one. We decided to go because she had the most and the best reviews. Now we know why. She was awesome! The experience was unforgettable! I can't wait to see her when i go back this spring. Take your friends, family and if you have one? Your better half as well .I am still reeling from how much she knew about me and my friends. This Psychic was exceptional.Shes the only psychic in the shop and her office was warm and welcoming. Not one of those Mega Psychic Shops where there's 20 psychics in there. There is a wait to get your reading here but well worth it in my opinion. Make sure and call before you go. People are calling in and booking appts with her. me and my friends called in advance and got appts with her. Shes very popular with her clients. Her phone rang a lot while we were there. People trying to get in to see her.