Business Overview > Reviews

WPI Real Estate Services Inc

Leader in real estate sales & property management since 1972.

http://www.wpirealestate.com

(206) 522-8172

9500 Roosevelt Way NE Ste 100
Seattle, WA 98115

47.697663 -122.31758
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/wpi_real_estate_services_inc-b304568;jsessionid=EBE270A5C0C68A78365BA65DD4CCC2AD

DexKnows Rating: 4 stars (10 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of WPI Real Estate Services Inc

Sort by:

1 Scumbags by Phoenix - 06/14/2013

This is the worst property management I have ever seen. We moved out, with proper notice, and they continued to charge rent. Illegal, much?

2 Not responsive by jmillet - 10/14/2010

I agree with Judith regarding Danny Choi's lack of responsiveness. Mr. Choi failed to return numerous telephone calls. He finally replied to an email.

1 Not very responsive by Judith - 08/10/2010

Our community is ran by Property Manager Danny Choi of WPI. It is so hard to get ahold of him either by cell or office phone. The only way to get ahold of him is via e-mail. How can you run a community through the internet? He only schedrules one meeting a year for finances. We don't have a president and he doesn't want to schedule a meeting. Is that being responsible for the "proper management" of our properties? I don't believe so.

5 Great Property Management by Richard - 04/23/2010

Our property manager and WPI's staff have been very responsive to our needs and requests. Mr. Danny Choi has been attentive and displays good communication and management skills.‎

5 Thank you WPI by Susan - 03/29/2010

Dana is the best property manager I've ever worked with!

5 TC’s performance exceeded our expectations‎ by James H. - 03/10/2010

All the cliché comments about how TC's performance exceeded our expectations is true. We were truly lucky to have worked with the best in his field.

5 TC is the best! by Ricki A. - 03/10/2010

TC is the best! Me and my mom love him! He is so knowledgeable and kind and wonderful to work with! Many thanks...‎

5 Thank you TC Wu! by Susan - 02/22/2010

I benefited immensely from TC's skill and insight in finding a place that fit me and my budget. And TC negotiated a terrific price for me. He is professional and he felt like a trusted member of the family. I'll always be grateful!

5 Julie Lucas, my sales agent by Kaira - 02/22/2010

Can't thank her enough for all her help and her thoughtfulness. Thanks Julie!

3 Living on the Magnolia Neighborhood by Jim Kuo - 04/18/2009

A company which is trying to list a house for rent on the 33rd Avenue in Magnolia without much success. It is over one year without much action. Perhaps, the company needs to talk to the owner to lower their monthly rent or the company is not doing enough to rent it out. The foundation of the house is settle for about one foot, you should talk to the owner to try to fix it before renting it out. The house needs a lot of remodeling work. Without lower the rent, I don't see how are you going to rent it out. An empty house on the neighborhood is not help the entire community. Either the owner of the property or the management compnay are not doing their jobs, respectively. I am a long time resident of Magnolia (over 35 years), I would like to keep the community in a good spirit/intake, if possible.