Warner Quinlan Inc

http://www.WarnerQuinlan.com

(407) 917-9974

1201 Fairview Ave.
Winter Park, FL 32789

Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm (show)

Monday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: closed

Sunday: closed (hide)

28.567554 -81.34356
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/warner_quinlan_inc-b30694;jsessionid=5762F30015D96EDB128E4550A5294B38

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

Keep your eyes open around Central Florida for our new Warner Quinlan car!!

Reviews (12)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Excellent Service by Nicole

by Texas Lawyer , 07/29/2012

I have worked with Nicole Howell at Warner Quilin for over four years, she has been diligent and aggressive in all matters regarding my properties. She has maintained the units and is consistently available when I’ve needed to reach her. I would recommend Nicole for your management needs and hope to continue a lasting business relationship for many years to come.

Excellent Service

by Amber , 07/25/2012

We have had great service from Warner Quinlan in the management of our property in Orlando. Our manager Nicole contacts us promptly when necessary but does not overwhelm us with details I don't want to worry about! That's why we have a manager. :) We receive quick responses to emails, which I love! The video inspection that they offer is excellent. Since we live out of state, it's nice to still be able to see what is happening with our property.

Fierceandaggressivemanagement

by ratherbecooking , 12/14/2011

My home in Orlando is managed by Nicole at Warner quinlan, and she is fierce and aggressive at her job! Any signs of issues, she calls me to let me know what's going on. Highly recommend them if you're looking for someone who will always represent your best interests as a homeowner!!

great company

by itsyoursale , 01/18/2009

great company but www.ItsYourSale.com is just as good.

Video Inspection before and after!

by Lfoote , 01/10/2011

Dear Kathy, I just received and watched the before-and-after video of 10101 Arbor Ridge Trail. What a difference!! Thank you so much for everything that you've done to help me with this unfortunate situation. I really appreciate all of your help and supervision of the renovations of the house. You can certainly feel free to use me as a reference for any of your future potential clients. Larry

Great company!

by Linda1976 , 06/14/2011

Friendly staff that is super helpful. When someone didn't have an answer for an issue right away, they called back within 24 hours to give me an answer. Timely, professional, and understanding. Highly recommend renting from them!!

Fantastic property manager service

by UKDisneyGuy1 , 10/24/2011

Wonderful company to have managing your property!! I've been with them for several years now, and they helped transition my property from vacation home to a long term rental. They recently did a video inspection of my home that showed me what I need to update and the current state of my property. Highly recommend working with them. Very knowledgeable and helpful

AWFUL COMPANY!!!

by Candice , 11/17/2011

I guess I can't rate in negative stars??? Too bad.My experience with Warner Quinlan has been absolutely terrible!!! The responses I get, when I get responses, from the property manager are incredibly defensive and unprofessional. The previous tenants were forced to show me the property prior to my move in and warned me about how unfortunate their experience was with the property manager. I wish I would have taken that to heart and continued on my search for a home here in Orlando. I actually really like the house I am in and would remain in the home had my experience with the leasing agent been better. Issues that were to be addressed prior to move in remain unresolved...When the lease is up I am out and will NEVER use this company for anything again. I own a home and manage my property myself, thanks goodness, I can’t imagine treating my tenants the way I have been treated. It has been a great wake up call to make sure you speak to previous tenants prior to letting a company rent y

Response from Business - 2011-11-23 12:02:14
Dear Tenant, if you would call in to our office and/or identify who you are one of our licensed property managers will be in touch by return to assist you with any concerns. We take customer satisfaction and customer service very seriously and which to resolve whatever issues you may have, but until we know who you are we cannot help. Please let us know, as we take your feedback very seriously. Our office hours are Monday-Friday from 9:00am until 5:00pm.

Great Property Managers-Professional and Honest

by FLArenter , 05/09/2011

Warner Quinlan has been managing our long term rental for the past two months. This has given us time to assess their work and write this commendation based on our knowledge of them so far. Our home was previously with a management company who could not provide us with a satisfactory service and was hiding the fact that they were in serious trouble and near collapsing. Due to this, we felt that we had to act quickly to find another company who could take over the overseeing of our property and our long term tenant. Warner Quinlan have been quick acting, professional and coordinated in the handling of the transfer of our Florida home from the previous management company into their competent hands. In the first few weeks there were a lot of communications with us going back and forth from their people on the ground in FL and also with their UK contact person which allowed us to get a clear picture of the situation on all levels. Warner Quinlan dealt sensitively with the staff of the form

HORRIBLE to say the least

by Jenn , 09/08/2011

We rented for 2 yrs from the company and upon move-in we documented the subpar condition that the home was in and asked for things to be fixed. Some things fixed, many not. Upon moving out we left the home in better condition then moving in. However they kept the majority of our deposit. We paid every month on time. They deducted items that were never fixed. They are a shady company. I would document and require paperwork from their handyman about "fixed" items. Please take pictures and keep good paper work or you will be screwed. Nicole the property manager is HORRIBLE, she is rude and unprofessional. Stay away from this company!

Response from Business - 2011-09-09 13:31:14
Dear Jenn, We sincerely apologize, however without you formally disputing the claim we cannot help you resolve this issue. We also apologize for what you felt was rude behavior, anyone in our office will be able to assist you in a timely and professional manner. We will be more than happy to further discuss this matter, please contact us directly.