Business Overview > Reviews

Warner Quinlan Inc

Your Home Team Since 1969.

http://www.WarnerQuinlan.com

(866) 959-8369

3216 Corrine Dr
Orlando, FL 32803

28.567554 -81.34356200000002
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/warner_quinlan_inc-b30694;jsessionid=848216F90A4729A075BF4265C7E0EE4C

DexKnows Rating: 4 stars (12 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Warner Quinlan Inc

Sort by:

5 Excellent Service by Nicole by Texas Lawyer - 07/29/2012

I have worked with Nicole Howell at Warner Quilin for over four years, she has been diligent and aggressive in all matters regarding my properties. She has maintained the units and is consistently available when I’ve needed to reach her. I would recommend Nicole for your management needs and hope to continue a lasting business relationship for many years to come.

5 Excellent Service by Amber - 07/25/2012

We have had great service from Warner Quinlan in the management of our property in Orlando. Our manager Nicole contacts us promptly when necessary but does not overwhelm us with details I don't want to worry about! That's why we have a manager. :) We receive quick responses to emails, which I love! The video inspection that they offer is excellent. Since we live out of state, it's nice to still be able to see what is happening with our property.

5 Fierceandaggressivemanagement by ratherbecooking - 12/14/2011

My home in Orlando is managed by Nicole at Warner quinlan, and she is fierce and aggressive at her job! Any signs of issues, she calls me to let me know what's going on. Highly recommend them if you're looking for someone who will always represent your best interests as a homeowner!!

1 AWFUL COMPANY!!! by Candice - 11/17/2011

I guess I can't rate in negative stars??? Too bad.My experience with Warner Quinlan has been absolutely terrible!!! The responses I get, when I get responses, from the property manager are incredibly defensive and unprofessional. The previous tenants were forced to show me the property prior to my move in and warned me about how unfortunate their experience was with the property manager. I wish I would have taken that to heart and continued on my search for a home here in Orlando. I actually really like the house I am in and would remain in the home had my experience with the leasing agent been better. Issues that were to be addressed prior to move in remain unresolved...When the lease is up I am out and will NEVER use this company for anything again. I own a home and manage my property myself, thanks goodness, I can't imagine treating my tenants the way I have been treated. It has been a great wake up call to make sure you speak to previous tenants prior to letting a company rent y

5 Fantastic property manager service by UKDisneyGuy1 - 10/24/2011

Wonderful company to have managing your property!! I've been with them for several years now, and they helped transition my property from vacation home to a long term rental. They recently did a video inspection of my home that showed me what I need to update and the current state of my property. Highly recommend working with them. Very knowledgeable and helpful

1 HORRIBLE to say the least by Jenn - 09/08/2011

We rented for 2 yrs from the company and upon move-in we documented the subpar condition that the home was in and asked for things to be fixed. Some things fixed, many not. Upon moving out we left the home in better condition then moving in. However they kept the majority of our deposit. We paid every month on time. They deducted items that were never fixed. They are a shady company. I would document and require paperwork from their handyman about "fixed" items. Please take pictures and keep good paper work or you will be screwed. Nicole the property manager is HORRIBLE, she is rude and unprofessional. Stay away from this company!

5 Great company! by Linda1976 - 06/14/2011

Friendly staff that is super helpful. When someone didn't have an answer for an issue right away, they called back within 24 hours to give me an answer. Timely, professional, and understanding. Highly recommend renting from them!!

1 NICOLE by Amnee - 05/10/2011

Im actually extremely shocked to see that others have had somewhat good experiences with this company. Have rented from wq, property manager was Nicole. She did nothing but talk down to my wife when inquiring about service charges that were sent to us, apparently when something needs to be repaired there are "stipulations" for calling in that work order and YOU WILL be charged. After leaving a LARGE deposit with the company and NEVER having a late payment I would think that we should of been treated with some sort of respect..very little has been shown. She never gets back with us if there is something we are inquiring about however if there is a "random" wq appropriated charge they are beyond on point. If you visit this company ask for anyone other than NICOLE!!!!!

5 Great Property Managers-Professional and Honest by FLArenter - 05/09/2011

Warner Quinlan has been managing our long term rental for the past two months. This has given us time to assess their work and write this commendation based on our knowledge of them so far. Our home was previously with a management company who could not provide us with a satisfactory service and was hiding the fact that they were in serious trouble and near collapsing. Due to this, we felt that we had to act quickly to find another company who could take over the overseeing of our property and our long term tenant. Warner Quinlan have been quick acting, professional and coordinated in the handling of the transfer of our Florida home from the previous management company into their competent hands. In the first few weeks there were a lot of communications with us going back and forth from their people on the ground in FL and also with their UK contact person which allowed us to get a clear picture of the situation on all levels. Warner Quinlan dealt sensitively with the staff of the form

1 NOT professional! by Looking for a home - 04/18/2011

I was looking for a home to rent and the office was rude and not professional. After leaving several voice messages and emails, I never received a call back. I finally got a hold of the listing agent, Cathy who was short, rude and un professional. I would NOT recommend anyone doing business with them.