Unique Accounting

Business Taxes Are Due Sept. 15th.

3824 S Jones Blvd Ste. B
Las Vegas, NV 89103

OPEN NOW

Thursday (show)

Monday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: closed

Sunday: closed (hide)

36.119907 -115.22491
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/unique_accounting-b2249274;jsessionid=1A36F62BED5918A0BEB052D1EA843FA3

Is this your business? Claim it now!

Reviews (15)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Sort by:

Unique Accouting, LLC, CAP firm principals are EXCEPTIONAL!

by A. Lee Price , 10/02/2013

First, my families experience with Unique Accounting, LLC, CPA firm principals are exceptional financial advisors, and the staff serves their clients with distinction.As a small restaurant business owner, Jason Bradley's experience, expertise is a trustworthy and great communicator who helped our managers understand how to structure our restaurant start-up files, payroll, and mentored them throughout the entire process leaving stone unturned. Unique Accounting is at the top of their profession, an accounting firm of integrity, and best practices that is knowledgeable, instructive, with clear and straightforward lines of communications.Myself, and family wholeheartedly endorse/recommend Unique Accounting for business owners to be the best hands of a firm that goes that extra mile for their clients, always!A grateful client.

EARNED OUR TAX BUSINESS FOREVER...BY ELLEN AND SHELLY

by UNIQUE ACCOUNTING LAS VEGAS , 08/14/2013

The staff at Unique Accounting went above and beyond when it came to answering questions I had about my taxes. Instead of putting my questions on a back burner because I was not one of their established clients they spent days and put in hours of research to find all the facts before giving me an answer to my questions. I am so impressed with their work that they can now consider me a client for life. I will highly recommend them to anyone I know that is in need of a top notch accounting service and I am actually looking forward to see what they can do with our 2013 taxes.Thank You again Jason, Jeff and Shelia for your service and for giving me "piece of mind" over what I considered a very stressful situation!!!!

Unique Accounting "Rocks!"

by Scott , 08/10/2012

I came to Jason and David just less than a year ago. My business was struggling financially, mainly because of the poor decisions my partners and I made hiring incompetent CEO's and Tax agents, who promised they could get the job done! Jason and David provided me in my first lesson on Job Titles and we never looked back. Unique Accounting has gone way beyond what we had expected. Jason is very confident and knowledgeable in his craft and he gets it done as promised on time! At first I was a little nervous about how confident and cocky Jason was, but once you get to know him and see him in action, you realize you should be paying him more and just shut up and get out of the way...LOL In less than a year, Jason has picked off all the old Gold Diggers one by one, cleaned up our books, corp minutes, taxes and placed on a budget that works! In the first time in 5 years, our company is actually about to implement health benefits for the partners and our families. What Jason has been able to accomplish on my personal taxes is further unbelievable. Trust Me! If you are remotely thinking of hiring a CPA firm to assist you with your personal or business affairs, don't hesitate any further! Most people don't realize how important a quality CPA firm is to their business, until they end up feeling the pain I did. Unique Accounting has made my life so much easier now. I kick myself for not having these guys at my side when I started up 5 Years ago, but now that they are here, I can stop kicking. Thanks Unique Accounting, "You ROCK!".

IRS Woes!!!

by Jesus Manzanares , 06/21/2012

I had just moved from Cental Texas to Las Vegas when the Internal Revenue Service came down hard, withholding my refund in exess of 130 days, the very money I counted on for moving expenses. I wound up putting my car up as collateral for a title loan and living off beans and rice. Jason set my records straight and in order. It turned out not only did the IRS wrongfully initiate an audit but ironically they actually owed me roughly $9,000 more than what my former tax agent had figured and prepared for a refund amount! Jason was extremely knowledgeable and super fast to point out that the loss I took in a failed business adventure could actually be applied to my benefit. In less than two days I was mailing the amended forms out. P.S. I recovered my car one day before auction. From desperation to God's favor!

Excellent service

by excellent service , 03/24/2012

Jason at unique accounting did a excellent job on my taxes and bookkeeping needs. I would recommend unique accounting for all your tax or bookkeeping needs.

True Peace of Mind

by Happy Customer , 03/16/2012

Unique Accounting was refered to me by my brother and we were not disappointed. They were friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. Our taxes were really complicated this year we got married, I had a short sale, hubby had bought a house, and we had bought a vehicle all in the same year. They gave us true peace of mind that they could handle everything. The return that we got was way more than we had expected and their fee for their services was way less. I would reccomend them to anyone!

Unique Accounting: My best experience in Vegas in 12 years

by Vincent Spina , 03/15/2012

I've owned & operated small businesses & income properties in Vegas since 1999. In that time I've used 2 CPA's, honestly I was not unhappy. However; when I was notified by the IRS I was to be audited a friend recommended Unique Accounting. I don't know what words to use to illustrate how awesome these people were. They were obviously MUCH MORE KNOWLEDGABLE about applicable tax laws & how to use them in my favor than my previous CPA's. The result was more than favorable & very reasonable in cost. As I mentioned; I have used CPA's in the past I considered very good & I am VERY critical. Unique provided a level of service & knowledge over and above the others that was beyond impressive. They're excellent.

unique accounting

by andy , 03/15/2012

I decided not to do my taxes this year and save myself the frustration. I needed to find an accountant because my taxes were more complicated this year. I found unique accounting through dexknows.com online; there were positive reviews on unique accounting, so I made an appointment to talk with Jason about my taxes this year and I had a list of questions in which he answered to my satisfaction before I decided to go with him to do my taxes. Jason is very knowledgeable, personable, and professional. Jason helps me save an extra $3000+ on my 2011 tax return and helped me save even more money with my investment properties. The office staff is wonderful, very helpful, friendly, and courteous. They finish my tax return very fast. I would definitely recommend unique accounting or at least make an appointment to speak to Jason. Best Regards, Andy

I’m coming back this year too!

by Mary685 , 03/08/2012

I used Unique Accounting for my 2010 taxes, which had gotten too complicated for TurboTax. They helped me immensely with 2010, and we ended up redoing 2009 and 2008 (to my benefit). It feels good to have such professionals at my back. They provided great service and were very fast with completing my returns. The price was well below my expectations. I definitely will be coming back this year for my 2011 taxes! Hope all is well. Thanks, Mary

Unique Acounting

by MRR , 02/29/2012

I just had my taxes done by David Wilcock a Partner at Unique Accounting. He did a great job. He worked my taxes within the promised time frame. When I went to pick up my taxes up he reviewed them with me and answered all my questions. The price he charged was what he quoted. I do highly recordmend David and his firm.