Travel Destinations Inc

http://phoenix.citysearch.com/

(480) 941-5311

4320 N Miller Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

33.498856 -111.9177
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/travel_destinations_inc-b584773;jsessionid=991CE3E3B5E5D6BF532615837A2E67C2

Is this your business? Claim it now!

Reviews (34)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

orca

by orca , 04/10/2009

Very bad service

Awesome!!!

by cuatro4444 , 04/30/2009

Robbie and his team are great to work with, and we will use them every time were taking a major trip in the future. Our package deal actually had a price reduction after we already paid for it, and Travel Destinations called us to let us know and worked with the company to get the cheaper price. That ongoing commitment to service, even after the package is booked, is what sets these guys apart. I cannot say enough good things about them.

Great 2nd generation family owned business

by Frequent Traveler , 04/30/2009

Not only do I recommend Travel Destinations but I endorse the great, friendly service of this family owned business. I have done thousands of dollars of business with them over the years and I will continue to do so in the future. Don't leave home before calling Travel Destinations.

reg

by favorite s-i-l , 04/30/2009

We have been doing business with this agencies for at least 10 years. I have had nothing but great service. 2 years ago Robbie planned a 2 week trip for us to Alaska. Our first week was on land per railroad. The hotel acconmodations and travel went smoothly, the scenery beautiful. Our second week was spent on water with interesting side trips at the various stops. The trip was planned for us by Robbie, he planned it as if he would be going with us.We have booked other cruises and trips thru Travel Destinations and will continue to do so!!!!

Robert Louchheim, President Travel Destinations, Inc

by Robbie , 04/29/2009

I am the owner and manager of this company and would love to get the opportunity to respond to the previous review. We have been in business in the same location in Scottsdale since 1978. My company prides itself on providing great customer service to all of our current and potential customers. If we fail to provide this kind of stellar service I do want to know about it and correct it. Please give us a call to find out why we are one of Scottsdale's oldest Travel agencies and will continue to be a figure in the valley for many years to come.

Love to travel

by Happy Lady , 05/02/2009

We have used Travel Destinations for many trips- NYC,Las Vegas, cruises...and have received over-the-top service!!! Our agent, Bonnie Linn, with her knowledge, has made our vactions to be unforgettable with perfect accommadations and locations. All of our details were so planned out and exactly what we wanted!!! I will use this agency for all our special times with complete confidence!

Great service

by nole-n-tlh , 04/12/2010

Travel Destinations has providing me top-notch service for a very long time now. I would not trust my travel to anyone else.

Great Travel Agency!!!

by Deb , 04/30/2010

I would highly recommend Travel Destinations and working with Robbie Louchheim. I have been using him for 5 years and there has never been a time in all our travels that anything went wrong. He knows everything there is to know when booking a cruise and he remember what you like when you cruise like room, ship floor, and location. I will not use anyone else to help me plan and book our travels

Highly Recommended!

by frequent flier , 04/30/2010

My family and I have done business with Robbie and his team for many years now. We trust them with all of our travel, whether it is a cruise, vacation destination, or a short trip to visit family. They are always so welcoming and provide us with the best service! I will continue to use them for years to come!

Service with a capital S

by mast , 05/02/2010

We've used Travel Destinations for many trips ..mostly cruises. They cannot be beat when it comes to tending to every minute detail that makes a "trip" a "lifetime experience". We wouldn't entrust any trip plans to anyone other than Robbie Louchheim.