Business Overview > Reviews

Travel Destinations Inc

Full-Service Travel Agency Since 1978.

http://www.TravelDestinationsInc.com

(480) 854-2050

4320 N Miller Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

The southwest corner of Camelback and Miller south end of the Plaza kitty corner of TJ Max and PetsMart

33.4987791 -111.917541
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/travel_destinations_inc-b584773;jsessionid=2E44D7F401844B6F4EE98AC599B96830

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (34 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Travel Destinations Inc

Sort by:

3 Cheap Flights to Quito by sajidahmed432 - 09/17/2012

9flightsco.uk/ is UK based top travel company offers cheap air line tickets to any international destination,book your tickets with them and get cheap packages,so you can enjoy your travel within budget.we are proven for customer service as well.

5 Reba Shikany by Dave & Diana Zamiatowski - 04/26/2011

We are now in the final stages of completing our Honeymoon Dream trip to Italy coming up this May. As soon as we met Reba, we knew it was going to be a great ride. Reba is one of the nicest and most caring people we have ever met. We are very thankful and grateful to her for being so attentive and accomadating to our needs during this entire planning process. She really focuses on every detail and has made it a positive and fun experience. Reba really works her magic, she is great at what she does! She is more than just our travel agent, she is our friend. Sure you can book many trips online, but one thing for sure is that, you cannot get this type of service via the internet. It's comforting to know that we are being well taken care of and in the greatest hands! We are just a few weeks away from our big trip and we can't wait. I highly recommend Travel Destinations for all of your travel needs, they truly provide great service!

5 Disneyland Package by Anna - 12/13/2010

Bonnie from Travel Destinations has made it very pleasant for my family and I to plan a trip to Disneyland. Even with all the changes we needed to make, she's always so friendly. I like that I get a quick response from her! This is my first time using a travel agent and I am happy that I found Bonnie and Travel Destinations.

5 edyie ligorsky by Donna - 09/07/2010

Edyie Ligorsky has been our travel agent for over 20 years. She has ideas I didn't even know I wanted. She is always looking for the best deal both price wise and for the purposes we want. She never pushes anything on us.........she is always looking for price reductions right up to the time we travel. We are diamond members on Royal Carribean and Edyie has done all our cruises and made sure up to the day before we cruise that our price has not gone down and if so makes sure we have a shipboard credit. When a relative died and I had to leave right away, some how she found a $152 RT ticket from Phoenix to Albany, NY. Amazing. She makes sure.we never have flights too close to our sailing date. I don't make a move without Edyie.

5 Our Agency for Life by JCinScottsdale - 09/07/2010

We have been clients of Travel Destinations for over five years and have always received outstanding service. The personal service and attention to detail has always been exceptional and we do not worry about or travel arrangements. Robbie Louchheim, the President of the organization has always greeted us with a smile and has always exhibited a "can do" attitude. A special commendation to our agent Rosemary who has always provided us with very special attention and service. Her personal touch has always assured us that every detail of our requests will be taken care of. In our opinion she is a great asset to the company. We will continue to use Travel Destinations for our travel needs and we don't hesitate to recommend them to our family and friends. Not to mention anyone that asks.

5 Edyie Ligorsky, Travel Planner Extraordinaire by World Traveler - 09/07/2010

I continue to be impressed with Travel Destinations' service and the expertise of my travel agent, Edyie. She listens to my ideas for trips and then does considerable research to make sure that I have as much information as possible. She takes the time to find the best rates and organizes everything. I look forward to working with her as much as I do taking my trips! People would be foolish not to ask for her specifically

5 Trust their knowledge by EW - 09/02/2010

When it comes to booking travel arrangements - there is no substitute for experience. Rosemary, Robbie, John and the rest make sure they learn the destinations and cruise lines. They then share their knowledge of the pros and cons with each other and their clients. I trust and appreciate their expertise and highly recommend Travel Destinations.

5 Best Cruises Ever by Southwest Sailor - 09/02/2010

Rosemary Janicki at Travel Destinations has been our vacation expert for over ten years. Her attention to detail and always welcome advice have been invaluable when it comes to planning our vacations - almost always cruises. She answers all email quickly and thinks no question is unimportant. I appreciate her cheerful attitude, expertise and timely responses to our needs. Travel Destinations is where we always plan our trips!

5 Wonderful European Vacation by Denise - 09/01/2010

Darlene our travel agent with Travel Destinations helped us plan the best vacation! She suggested the River Beatrice which ended up being the best riverboat on the Danube. She was through, attended to all details, and went the extra mile to ensure that our trip was smooth. She was a delight to work with and we look forward to working with her on our next vacation.

5 Client of Travel Agent John Faulds, Jr. by Mr. Evans - 09/01/2010

John has arrainged four 2-week cruises for me and my wife over the last 7 years. We traveled to the Baltics, Eastern Mediterrainian, South America and Western Europe. Every trip was perfect, including booking us into excellent hotels located in the best areas convenient to local activities and attractions in London, Venice, Istanbul, Copenhagen, Buenos Aires and Vina del Mar, Chile. John also makes the ideal airline reservations with only one stop traveling to both Europe and South America. I recommend if you want to best travel agent in the business, give John a call.