Business Overview > Reviews

Todd A. Eccles Electric of Oregon City

Portland Electrician. Our rates are excellent and our service is unbeatable!

http://www.eccleselectric.com

(503) 632-2232

24824 S Newkirchner Rd
Oregon City, OR 97045

45.2465929 -122.5419027
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/todd_a__eccles_electric_of_oregon_city-b653447;jsessionid=95B81BB4266FD9AAE7FB8EA750CE4C74

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (10 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Todd A. Eccles Electric of Oregon City

Sort by:

5 Thank you for the GREAT JOB! by Michael - 09/26/2013

My wife and I flip houses in the Portland area and have remodeled many homes and have also worked with many electrical contractors. I tried Eccles Electric and was delighted with their work and attention to detail! They cleaned up after themselves every day, unlike most contractors. I have many more planned projects for the future and will use Eccles Electric for everyone from now on!Thank you Michael

5 BEST IN THE BIZ!!! by Michael - 09/24/2013

Eccles Electric wired our new home from start to finish. I have to say, I have worked with many contractors in the past and have never found one who was so professional. Eccles Electric accomplished this huge task ahead of schedule and way above expectation! Not to mention out of all the bids they were at least 20% less money! They'll do all our work in the future! If your lucky they'll do yours too!

5 Best bang for the buck! by Mickey Hazelette - 08/20/2013

I got a an estimate from two other electrical contractors for a partial house rewire and almost had a heart attack! Todd from Eccles Electric gave me a bid for almost half the price of the others! Naturally I had him do the job and boy, was I glad! His company did a fantastic job! They even cleaned as they worked through the day! At the end of the job It was cleaner than when they started! I would recommend them to anyone!

5 Excellent contractor by Jamey - 10/05/2010

My wife and I had Eccles Electric wire our kitchen and and garage. I have hired many contractors over the years and can truely say they were quick and did an eccellent job! I couldn't have been happier. I would definately hire them again and would refer them to anyone.

5 Fine Job! by Ryan - 09/22/2010

My wife and I recently hired Eccles Electric to install recess lighting in our kitchen and dining area. I was impressed with Todd and his employees from start to finish. They arrived on time and were extremely professional and courteous. They did a great job, finished in less time than they had stated, and left the work areas as clean as they were before they started! My wife and I had shopped around and read several reviews of local electricians online. We decided on Eccles Electric because Todd had the lowest quote and I'm glad we did, because the job was outstanding!

2 Not Recommended by Jfvandamme - 08/16/2010

While the people at Eccles electric are very nice, I unfortunately cannot recommend them. They did not have the materials needed and had to go get them, which was time I was paying for (and had to wait for them). Then once they were halfway through the project they indicated it was very difficult to deliver what was agreed upon. Finally they didn't test all the lines nor label anything before leaving. Make certain you get a "NOT TO EXCEED" quote from them and then expet to have to be around all day to manage their questions and ensure everything is done before they leave.

5 Prompt and affordable service by bouchert - 03/20/2010

When a quarter of our house suddenly lost power, Mr. Eccles arrived first thing the next morning and was able to diagnose and repair the faulty electrical splice quickly and inexpensively. We would certainly consider him for any future work we needed.

5 Homeowner by Mr. M - 02/01/2010

Todd upgraded our electrical service from 60 amp to 200 amp. The city inspector told us "we had a Cadillac job" done. Excellent work, and highly recommended.

5 Ms by Mary - 09/17/2009

The electrician was here when they promised, the work was done quickly and an exam of our breaker box and wiring reassured us. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone.

5 Exceeding my expectations. by osugrad - 01/15/2009

Like most people, I needed an electrician and did not know who to call. I found Eccles on Google. I called, talked with the owner Todd, and then checked his CCB number on the Oregon Contractors License Board's web site. Checked out fine and I called to request a free estimate. At the appointed time an Eccles truck pulled up, no waiting. The electrician provided a reasonable estimate for the job and I had him start right away. Five hours later the job was completed and my bill was 20% below the estimate! Who needs Angies list? This is your company to use. No kidding.