TMI Coatings Inc

Painting & Restoration Contractors. Owner Verified

3291 Terminal Dr
Eagan, MN 55121

TMI Coatings Inc
TMI Coatings Inc
TMI Coatings Inc

OPEN NOW

Saturday 8:00am - 5:00pm (show)

Monday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday: 8:00am - 5:00pm (hide)

44.8375983 -93.1933098
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/tmi_coatings_inc-b358932;jsessionid=CB4B4EE04F1DD2EC88CEB68FA0582722

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

TMI Coatings was recently awarded at $1.7 million dollar job to sandblast and line two clarifiers in TN. Our work will begin in December 2013.

Reviews (19)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Sort by:

Repair Damaged Rubber Lining

by Talen Energy , 08/09/2016

Crew was flexible and helped us with multiple issues. Thanks! - Jennifer Petritz, Colstrip, MT

Protective Flooring

by Team Industries , 07/28/2016

I have worked with them for several years and they have been good in all areas, the crews that come in know what to do, and get the job done on time and leave. Very friendly group to work with. - R. Schermerhorn, Team Industries

Good Painting

by Teat , 07/26/2016

Good experience

Protective Coating

by Midwest Energy Resources , 06/23/2016

Good first experience. Will consider for future projects. Gary, Superior, WI

Excellent Pipe Painting

by Metro Wastewater, Denver, CO , 01/27/2016

Excellent workmanship and a fantastic end product. Thanks! Jon Wicke Metro Wastewater Reclamation Denver, CO

Impressed with Crew's Work Performance

by Liprie Engineering, LLC , 09/16/2015

I want to mention that I am very impressed with your crew's work performance and work ethic that has been exhibited on this recoat project at Chennault International Airport. I will say that in my 25 years of professional services in the engineering field, your company is the 1st "paint-coating" company that has really impressed me in a heavy commercial/industrial setting.

Satisfied with New Floor

by Bill Burkhart , 08/07/2015

I couldn't be happier with the new epoxy floor in the kitchen area. The 3 men were professional, courteous and represented your company well. I'm looking forward to working out the details so we can get the bleachers painted next summer and complete the remaining kitchen floor. Thanks. Bill, Dubuque Community School District

Good Job!!!

by Saputo , 11/08/2011

Hi Judy,Your crew was in our plant this weekend to do the flooring job. All three of your employees were very nice to work with and we are more than satisfied with the work performed. We will certainly keep you in mind for any future flooring projects. Thanks again! Bill

Very Pleased

by Chuck Morrissette Lloyd's BBQ , 06/14/2012

I am very pleased with the work done by TMI. The room was quickly cleaned up very thoroughly. Lloyd's really appreciates all the men wearing harnesses when working overhead and all of the hard work.

Great Job on floor repairs!

by Badger Welding Supplies , 07/05/2012

Great job! TMI workers were in and out fast, no mess. Always a pleasure working with TMI.