TMI Coatings

http://www.tmicoatings.com

(651) 452-6100

3291 Terminal Dr,
Eagan, MN 55121

Saturday 8:00am - 5:00pm (show)

Monday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday: 8:00am - 5:00pm (hide)

44.837357 -93.19298
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/tmi_coatings-b358932;jsessionid=70D4199A7906C985C34D5F611EB43690

Is this your business? Claim it now!

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews (16)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Excellent Pipe Painting

by Metro Wastewater, Denver, CO , 01/27/2016

Excellent workmanship and a fantastic end product. Thanks! Jon Wicke Metro Wastewater Reclamation Denver, CO

Impressed with Crew's Work Performance

by Liprie Engineering, LLC , 09/16/2015

I want to mention that I am very impressed with your crew's work performance and work ethic that has been exhibited on this recoat project at Chennault International Airport. I will say that in my 25 years of professional services in the engineering field, your company is the 1st "paint-coating" company that has really impressed me in a heavy commercial/industrial setting.

Satisfied with New Floor

by Bill Burkhart , 08/07/2015

I couldn't be happier with the new epoxy floor in the kitchen area. The 3 men were professional, courteous and represented your company well. I'm looking forward to working out the details so we can get the bleachers painted next summer and complete the remaining kitchen floor. Thanks. Bill, Dubuque Community School District

Good Job!!!

by Saputo , 11/08/2011

Hi Judy,Your crew was in our plant this weekend to do the flooring job. All three of your employees were very nice to work with and we are more than satisfied with the work performed. We will certainly keep you in mind for any future flooring projects. Thanks again! Bill

Great Job on floor repairs!

by Badger Welding Supplies , 07/05/2012

Great job! TMI workers were in and out fast, no mess. Always a pleasure working with TMI.

Very Pleased

by Chuck Morrissette Lloyd's BBQ , 06/14/2012

I am very pleased with the work done by TMI. The room was quickly cleaned up very thoroughly. Lloyd's really appreciates all the men wearing harnesses when working overhead and all of the hard work.

Excellent Job!

by Dave Fulweber , 06/16/2014

"Excellent Job! Look forward to future products."Dave FulweberXcel Energy

Break Room FlooringTEAM Industries

by Gary Vaudrin , 01/22/2014

Job well done, 2 man crew were polite and great to work with.

Curtin Coater Room Floor

by S.B. Foot Tanning , 08/15/2013

TMI did an excellent job with our floor project. We are extremely happy with quality and service. Thanks!Jeff

Floors look very nice

by Tom K. - City of Northglenn,CO , 10/28/2014

Thank you for being so patient with our project, you did a great job. Your crew was very easy to work with and followed all of my requests with no problems! The floors look very nice. - John, Seats Incorporated