Business Overview > Reviews

TMI Coatings Inc

Industrial Painting, Protective Coatings & Restoration Contractors.

http://www.tmicoatings.com

(855) 551-0016

3291 Terminal Drive
Eagan, MN 55121

44.838495241609884 -93.19204330444336
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/tmi_coatings_inc-b358932;jsessionid=7947285972B97D1872D89E7C2CA9F5A0

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (13 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of TMI Coatings Inc

Sort by:

5 FibergASS by Brian Shrack - 12/10/2014

We contracted with TMI Coatings to fiberglass re-line a leaking tank and another fiberglass job. The job turned out to be larger than expected. The crew worked until the job was done to meet our tight schudule. We where running production the next day. The job was done professionally and safely thanks to TMI Coatings!!

5 Very Satisfied Dairy Industry Customer by Ryan Nielsen - 11/21/2014

I really appreciate TMI Coatings following through and standing behind their product. Wapsie Valley Creamery values its relationship with TMI and looks forward to working together in the future.-Ryan Nielsen

5 Floors look very nice by John S - 10/28/2014

Thank you for being so patient with our project, you did a great job. Your crew was very easy to work with and followed all of my requests with no problems! The floors look very nice. - John, Seats Incorporated

5 Excellent Job! by Dave Fulweber - 06/16/2014

"Excellent Job! Look forward to future products."Dave FulweberXcel Energy

5 Break Room FlooringTEAM Industries by Gary Vaudrin - 01/22/2014

Job well done, 2 man crew were polite and great to work with.

5 Curtin Coater Room Floor by S.B. Foot Tanning - 08/15/2013

TMI did an excellent job with our floor project. We are extremely happy with quality and service. Thanks!Jeff

5 Very satisfied with TMI Coatings by Mike, Blue Cross - 06/13/2013

Their communication was excellent and TMI did what I asked and more. They found more spots than I was expecting that needed patching and made sure they did a complete job of patching problem areas. Very satisfied!

5 Excellent Service at Farmers All Natural Creamery by James - 03/05/2013

TMI did a great job on our production room flooring project. Excellent quality of work, service, and communication. Efficient crew, kept the site very clean.

5 Jobs well done by Fred - Arden Culinary - 02/15/2013

All of the projects TMI Coatings has completed for Arden Culinary have held up very well.

5 Job Well Done by Rob @ ATK Federal - 09/21/2012

I would just like to thank you for a job well done. Your guys came in here and did an incredible job at an amazing rate!! I couldn’t believe how fast the job was done and it looks fantastic.Again, thank you, and pass on my thanks and appreciation to your guys.