Thoroughbred Nissan

http://www.thoroughbrednissan.com

(888) 583-6441

5163 E 22nd
Tucson, AZ 85711

On 22nd Street between Craycroft and Swan

Saturday 9:00am - 7:00pm (show)

Monday 8:00am - 8:00pm

Tuesday 8:00am - 8:00pm

Wednesday 8:00am - 8:00pm

Thursday 8:00am - 8:00pm

Friday 8:00am - 8:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 7:00pm

Sunday closed (hide)

Service department hours:7am to 7pm, Monday through Friday8am to 4pm SaturdaysClosed Sundays

On 22nd Street between Craycroft and Swan

32.206993 -110.88202
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/thoroughbred_nissan-b1021818;jsessionid=DB622C2E62E17DD42F478770307B85A2

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

Owner's 1st Award of Excellence Winner - 4 years running!

Reviews (4)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Good vibe

by Carlos , 09/08/2013

All my cars have come from Thoroughbred. These guys are not your stereotypical car dealership. I like the friendly and laid back atmosphere most of all. Keep up the great work.

Response from Business - 09/09/2013
Thanks Carlos. It's great to have you as part of the Thoroughbred family!

Dont get your car fixed here.

by JOE , 07/21/2011

I had a car fixed there and it was terrible they took forever to fix it and they couldnt order the right parts. The only time to seem to care is when they got paid. IThey kept making excuses why they didnt have it ready. I dont know about buying a car from this dealership, but the rest is awful.

Response from Business - 09/17/2012
Joe, I understand you had a frustrating experience that is not typical at Thoroughbred Nissan. Having won the Nissan Owner's 1st Award of Excellence for 3 years in a row, we pride ourselves in excellent customer service and seek to make improvements whenever possible. Because of this, we really appreciate your feedback regarding your visit to our service department. I encourage you to call our General Manager, Johnny Lohrman, at (520)618-6500 so that he may help resolve any frustration you may still have. Also, if you have any remaining service issues, I encourage you to contact our service manager, Zach Stephens. We want you to be satisfied with our overall experience, and we would genuinely appreciate an opportunity to reach reconciliation. Thank you again for your feedback. Sincerely,Michelle LipinskiBusiness Development ManagerThoroughbred Nissan520-618-6500

Honest, Helpful, and Overall TERRIFIC!

by J.S. , 05/23/2011

In 2008 I purchased my first Nissan. I was totally impressed with the helpfulness of the salesman at the time of purchase. During the next 3 years I took my car to the service center for it's oil changes and tire rotations/balance. Continuously, Steve, Tony, and Wes greeted me by name, provided rapid and accurate service, with a smile and the utmost professionalism. So, I determined, I wanted a new 2011 Nissan. Well, I didn't think it was possible, but the service was even BETTER than in 2008!! John, Fred, & Tim K. provided a virtually 'painless' car purchasing process. I was in and out very quickly with the absolutely perfect car for me! And, I even had the opportunity to enjoy their regular Saturday noon bbq. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM! Everyone fI have dealt with in management, sales, purchase, and service are very professional and honest. Thoroughbred Nissan is top-notch!

Response from Business - 09/19/2012
Hi J.S.,Thank you for your nice words about our dealership. We really work to make everyone's experience as pleasant as yours were. We hope you help us keep in touch by following us on Twitter or liking us on Facebook.Thanks again,Michelle LipinskiBusiness Development ManagerThoroughbred Nissan

Trustworthy Car Dealers are hard to find.

by ROGER T , 10/16/2010

In my humble opinion Keep looking this is not it.I purchased a truck off of this dealers used vehicle lot an 8000.00 loan. When I picked it up they had not installed the towing package. I gave in and took it to uhaul and got it put on. Later that day I found the handle and trim for the tailgate was hanging on by a thread. I was given a great deal the 130.00 to get new one no warranty there. Not worth the confrontation. 3 weeks ago the 8000.00 truck went down it needs a transmission. They generously offered to install a rebuilt tranny for 4000 half the cost of the vehicleI thought maybe typing this out and telling others about my experience with Thoroughbred Nissan and it's affiliates might give me some closure, not feeling it as I continue to pay my monthly truck payment and full coverage insurance on a 3 month old truck that will not drive. I hope that people will find this review helpful it would give me some small satisfaction,

Response from Business - 11/14/2012
Hi Roger, We appreciate your feedback. It sounds like you had a frustrating experience that I assure you is not representative of a car buying experience at Thoroughbred Nissan. I encourage you to contact our general manager, Johnny Lohrman, at (520)618-6500, so that we may work to resolve any issues for you. We hope to have the chance to earn you back as a member of the Thoroughbred family. Thank you again for this feedback. Sincerely, Michelle LipinskiBusiness Development ManagerThoroughbred Nissan(520)618-6500