Business Overview > Reviews

The Paint Doctor Inc.

Providing Southern Colorado With Year-round Painting Services!

http://www.paintdoctorx.com

(719) 471-4646

2535 Edenderry Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

38.9511139 -104.86488
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/the_paint_doctor_inc_-b642698;jsessionid=1DA006B5239EEB09612F49601479A6CB

DexKnows Rating: 4 stars (8 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of The Paint Doctor Inc.

Sort by:

3 Not Impressed by former client - 12/14/2013

-Average at best-Cost estimator and staff were late for every service call (often having to be reminding that they missed coming by without calling or emailing); they were even late to get paid-Actual paint job was mediocre and did not nearly take the allotted time in cost estimate-No request was made that we provide a review of services

5 Fantastic Job! by Chris Sizelove - 12/09/2013

I had the inside of my home painted right before Thanksgiving. Brian, the estimator, assured me they would be done in time before my family would arrive. They finished right when they said they would and they did a fantastic job! I was so pleased with the work that we have recommended them to all of our friends and family! They really do go above and beyond and we are very pleased with all that they have done for us.

2 Proceed with Caution by Parker - 08/13/2013

The Paint Doctor overall quality of painting was very good. However, painters damaged property - New Roof, New AC Unti and New Paint on Front Entry.I actually saw the painters drop a ladder on my outdoor table. Attention to windows with weather damage was not satisfactory.Painters were texting on the ladders which is a very dangerous situation not to mention that it distracts from painting.We provide a final punch list in writing and still had to call them back several times.

1 The Paint Doctor by Angry Customer - 08/02/2013

They provided us with unbelievable poor quality workmanship and a horrible mess. After several weeks ofcomplaint and a promise to fix the problems. Two people showed up to scrap some paint off the building and then left.Do not hire this firm. They do not stand behind their work!

5 It was a pleasure to work with the Paint Doctor!!! by David - 07/20/2011

I had a great experience with the Paint Doctor! Joseph asked if I would write a review for the Paint Doctor and here it is. Joseph came out and gave me and my wife an estimate top paint the outside of our home. He was very courteous and extremely pleasant. The price was fair and he came with over 30 references just in our area. My wife and I had 3 estimates and Joseph was the only on the showed up when he was supposed to. We decided to go with the Paint Doctor and Joseph was there for us every step of the way from start to finish he was a pleasure to work with!David

5 The Paint Doctor did a great Job!!! by Tina - 07/19/2011

I had the Paint Doctor paint my house in March for the inside of my home they did an unbelievable job! Victor, and Brian was so professional I had met Brian the estimator first he showed up on time and gave me the estimate right there on the spot. His bid was very competitive to others I had and he was so much more professional. The Crew leader was Victor he was always very courteous and also showed up on time every morning. They finished when they said they would and they were very pleasant to work with. I had Brian come back out in June to give me a bid on the outside of my home and the experience was the same always on time and very professional. I am very pleased I had the Paint Doctor paint my home. Tina

5 John Anderson by John Anderson - 12/01/2010

I called the Paint Doctor about a month ago to get an estimate. There estimator Joseph showed up on time didn't rush me and my wife at all. The price was very fair we had already had several estimates. We went with The Paint Doctor and are very pleased we did.

5 The Paint Doctor by superman77 - 10/11/2008

I had the Paint Doctor paint my home in July of 2007 and they did a fantastic job. There price was very competitive with the other 3 estimats I had. They started on time and fisished when they said they would. I really feel this company went above and beyond than what I expected. I would recomend this company to anyone.