Clock Doctor & Music Box Co

We Repair Watches and Clocks and Have Wonderful Gift Ideas

DexKnows Rating: 4.0 stars (5)


Phoenix, AZ 85016

Wednesday 10:00am - 6:00pm (show)

Monday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Friday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am - 3:00pm

Sunday: closed (hide)

33.5088 -112.0318
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/clock_doctor_and_music_box_co-b585356;jsessionid=F18769BEF4084144CDBCC9B0A26D58F6

Is this your business? Claim it now!

Reviews (5)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Sort by:

Poor Workmanship!

by Cardfan16 , 12/23/2009

I had my watch repaired and it worked for 2 days. When I brought it back the Clock Dr. said I somehow caused the malfunction. They kept the watch for 3 weeks and when I got it back it worked for 1 day!Sent the watch to the manufacturer where they said it was damaged during the repair and it could be fixed for less $$$ then the clock Dr. charged and it came with a 1 year guaranty. I have since received my watch from the manufacturer and it works perfectly going on 3 weeks.

Response from Business - 2012-03-27 13:41:01
So sorry we have a customer who is unhappy. We're not indicating that this happened in this case but trying to evaluate what could have gone wrong we realize that we should remind everyone they should never to remove the back of their watches. There maybe other reasons a watch fails but in our present day DIY mindset, a watch is one place you may want to avoid self-help. We'll never know what happed here but DIY is a very common mistake.

I have so many watches that I am glad these guys are so close and friendly

by Shawna Collins , 02/15/2012

Seems like I am always need one of my many watches cleaned and a new battery! Tyler does such a great job and does it in such a professional and efficient manner.There is so much to see in the store that I like to take my time and wander around and look at everything. The staff is always very helpful and knowledgable.

Response from Business - 2012-03-27 13:39:50
Hi Shawna. Yes we remember you and your love of watches and varied collection. Since we can usually replace your batteries while you wait, it gives you a chance to see our new items and us gather useful feedback. Thank you for always remembering us.

Great Service!

by Amanda , 02/15/2012

I was having issues with my watch so I took it to the Clock Doctor and was given awesome service! They took great care of me and my rolex. The team was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend the Clock Doctor to any and everyone.

Response from Business - 2012-03-27 13:39:50
Hi Amanda. Glad to have resolved your "issues" with your fine watch. Your kinds comments make coming to work each day a pleasure.

Antique Clock repair

by Wanda , 02/20/2012

I have two family heirloom mantle clocks that I took in for repair. When I went to pick them up I could not believe how great they looked. Not only had they been repaired but cleaned and the wood polished up along with my brass fixtures. The price was reasonable, and I was always informed on what was being done on each clock. They did such a great job that I have sent my friends over that have clocks that need repair to them as well. I will be back!!

Response from Business - 2012-03-27 13:39:50
Thank you, Wanda. We're always happy to see our customer's smiles when they come in to pickup their timepieces. We really appreciated your referral ot friends. Referrals mean a lot in both directions in today's world.

Best Clock Company Ever!

by Cheyenne , 02/21/2012

The clock doctor's friendly staff and expert repair service have made me a returning client. Bill has always been extremely helpful. The service is amazing. In addition to repairs, the merchandise is top of the line. Thank you Clock Doctor!

Response from Business - 2012-03-27 13:39:50
Thank you for your support, kind remarks and continuing patronage. Returning customers are the highlight of our business day.