Business Overview > Reviews

Teletron Service Co.

Quality repair service for television and stereo equipment.

http://www.teletronservice.com

(206) 633-0789

4415 Aurora Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103

47.660538 -122.347649
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/teletron_service_co_-b941431;jsessionid=6A4A5E224CDB0D2B43C587D068FE602D

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (8 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Teletron Service Co.

Sort by:

5 very prompt! by jess - 09/29/2011

This company has great prompt service. Always a 5 star experience. Thanks again for the great fix!

5 super! by sandy - 09/23/2011

The service they provide is fast! They are not too expensive. They also made sure I understood the repair. Thanks again!

5 Wahoo! by RichPR - 09/13/2011

Very fast service and a good location! My microwave is fixed and I can reheat my leftovers again!!!

5 Exceptional! by Hank? - 08/25/2011

This is a great service provider. The offered exceptional service just as I expected they would. I was not let down and would recommend them for any repair.Exceptional!

5 Great work! by Conney - 08/08/2011

great service and staff. I always like coming here and talking to very competent people.

5 works like new! by Roxanne - 08/02/2011

This place does great TV service. I brought my toshiba LCd here for a fix. IT was done very quick and ready 3 days later. The set is fixed and is good as new.

5 Great repair! by Josh - 07/26/2011

Very good service. This place did a great and fast job on my plasma TV. They repaired it in a day or so and the TV works great now. Overall very satisfied and would recommend.

5 Super Helpful by Duane W. - 02/16/2011

Found these folks on-line, and they offer a repair coupon. My Technics receiver died and I took it in for a quote. Within a week I was notified the unit needed about $120 worth of work. I approved the work and was told it would be ready in a few days. Picked it up, presented the coupon and saved $25, the tunes are back and I'll be back when I need additional help.:-)