Tegco Fence

Tegco Fence 30 Years Serving the Pacific Northwest

DexKnows Rating: 1.0 stars (4)

13018 Canyon Rd E, Ste C
Puyallup, WA 98373

OPEN NOW

Tuesday 8:00am - 4:00pm (show)

Monday: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Tuesday: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Wednesday: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Thursday: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday: closed

Sunday: closed (hide)

47.137245 -122.35769
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/tegco_fence-b327102

Is this your business? Claim it now!

Hours:
MON 8:00am - 4:00pm TUE 8:00am - 4:00pm WED 8:00am - 4:00pm THURS 8:00am - 4:00pm FRI 8:00am - 4:00pm SAT closed SUN closed
Description: Welcome to Tegco Fence!

Tegco Fence is a fence contractor in Puyallup, Washington. For over 30 years, we have been serving the Pacific Northwest with premium fence installations, repairs, and maintenance.

We offer:

* GTO Automation Parts & Service
* Chain Link Fencing
* Wood Fencing
* Ornamental Iron Fencing

Tegco Fence is a family-owned business and has operated since April 1977. Specializing in all types of fences and automated fencing equipment, we can provide you with high quality fencing options to meet your needs. Whether you are in search of a wooden fence, iron fence, or chain link fence, we've got you covered.

Our professional and experienced staff is dedicated to providing you with excellent workmanship and high quality customer service. Our crew makes installation quick and easy, putting up your fence in no time. Furthermore, we are quick to respond to maintenance requests and can help you with any repairs you may need. For more information concerning our premium fencing services, contact Tegco Fence.

Call today for an estimate!

Specialing Ing All Types of Fences, Automated Installation Parts & Service.
Brands: GTO Professional, GTO Pro
Certification and Affiliations: Mwbe

Additional Contact Information

Fax: (253) 531-1134

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100

Still waiting on incomplete work.

by Brooke Ferber , 10/06/2016

We were on Tegco's work board on the first of September to be two to three weeks away from the start date for our insurance claim job. Two or three guys showed up to begin the job and didn't have the supplies they needed. This resulted in them only setting 4 fence posts, with even more fence posts to be set...and work to be done. We were informed upon their departure that they would be back in two days to work. This coming Monday will be 3 weeks since we've seen anyone from Tegco on the property to do any work. When we called to inquire as to why we hadn't seen or heard from anyone in regards to the work, Michelle at Tegco literally told us that they had "more important jobs to do". It's nice to know that regardless of the fact that we've already paid thousands to have a job started, as long as there is a higher paying customer, Tegco won't hesitate to put you on the back-burner. We can only assume that based on that statement and our treatment, that this is the case. To add even further insult, we signed a finalized contract with a stated price, because this is an insurance job. So we're not being taken care of, after paying for a job that should have been completed weeks ago...and we just received a new bill with added charges. I was going to complain to the better business bureau, but Tegco has an F rating with them and isn't affiliated. Given our current situation, I can understand why. At this point, if Tegco can't make things right, we'll have to find an alternate way to deal with this situation and won't be advising anyone else to do business with them.

Tegco is soooo un organized

by john anchorman , 11/16/2009

Tegco basically can tell you nothing you need to know at all when you ask questions and are alsoa complete rip off!!!

customer

by R , 12/11/2009

Price was competitive,Installation was excellent,Was sent direct to factory after little response from Tegco for warranty work, now out of warranty won't return phone calls for info on another problem after a weeks time.

View all reviews for Tegco Fence