Take Care Clinic at select Walgreens


(866) 825-3227


Reviews (12)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Face Hair Removal Treatment

by mack , 11/03/2012

10 Year Old Company Offer The Best Laser Hair Removal Services ,Laser Treatments For Skin Tighten, Wrinkles, Spider Veins, Skin Rejuvenation, Teeth Whitening, Age Spots, Sun Damage, Microdermabrasion, Botox, Juvederm, And We Guarantee The Lowest Prices For All Laser Treatments.

Take Care Clinic is very good for happy patients

by Adeline Bosanquet , 09/12/2012

The Doctor and nurses are very responsible persons for their duties. and good take care of the patients. they have better chance to growth the clinic.

North Dallas Spine Center

by North Dallas Spine Center , 08/18/2012

Dr. Travis Rader is an experienced chiropractor located in Plano, TX.http://www.northdallasspinecenter.com

North Dallas Spine Center

by North Dallas Spine Center , 08/18/2012

Dr. Travis Rader is an experienced chiropractor located in Plano, TX.http://www.northdallasspinecenter.com

Irresponsible billing

by Bogus charge , 03/23/2012

The nurse practitioner showed me how to use a nubulizer that I did not need and told her I was not going to get.Regardless, I was charged $ 23.00 for this demonstration. I have written and called the corporate office. The answer is, " Did you get a demonstration? This was a service." This is not honest. This is also not a way to build loyalty. Do not charge for something not wanted or asked for.

Take care is TERRIBLE

by al_peg , 02/09/2012

I went to take care clinic ( my doctor was out of town )and was told to go home nothing wrong with me. Went to my doctor next day ( Thank god he was back in town. ) I have pneumonia. People at the take care clinic could not care any less if someone is sick the just want your money.

Hair salon Montreal

by jhobbs210 , 01/14/2012

Salon Deauville is one of the oldest established salons in Montreal, Founded in 1955 and located in the town of Mont Royal, in the heart of Montreal. Over the years Salon Deauville has become synonymous with excellence and has established itself as a leader and innovator within the island of Montreal.

take care clinic

by Happy Patient , 07/24/2011

there is not a take care clinic at the Seymour Walgreens...take care clinics are only located inside 24 hour stores. I have been to the Knoxville Moody Avenue Take Care on three different occasions and they were wonderful. I would definitely recommend them.

Why don't you just treat yourself and save time and money?

by txlady , 05/30/2011

The health care I have received in Lewisville has been poor to say the least but this place takes the cake. Rude girls at front desk and who is this PA they have treating people? Weird exam and did not address my problem at all! Went in with severe swelling in left knee and feet and ankles, good news, I am not a diabetic! That was about it until I had a TIA later on from a blood clot due to deep vein thrombosis...what a bunch of inept losers there. Stay away.

Don't take sick children here!!

by lisaloz , 05/13/2011

I do not even know where to begin but please do not take sick children here! I made a terrible mistake by trying to save time when i should have gone to my regular pediatrician. I knew my child had strep throat and test came back negative! They gave me antibiotic and it should never have been dispensed with a neg test result. Then they proceeded to try to give me a steroid because of an extremely enlarged tonsil. My pediatrician advised me not to give my child the steroid and that they would never give a child a steroid under these circumstances. Had to see pediatrician because wrong antibiotic was given and child was not improving and it was a nightmare because she did in fact have strep throat. Do not take sick children here Walgreens does not employ people who know what they are doing and I made a terrible mistake by taking my child there. Never again!