Business Overview > Reviews

Tacoma Motorsports

Tacoma, Washington Honda, Suzuki and Yamaha Motocycles and ATV's .

http://www.tacomamotorsports.com

(253) 564-8678

4701 Center St
Tacoma, WA 98409

47.234423 -122.50022
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/tacoma_motorsports-b302810;jsessionid=17B0A909D63D153F84F3CD02D1639D3B

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (9 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Tacoma Motorsports

Sort by:

5 Easy and hassle free by stephen_m51 - 10/27/2011

I have now bought two motorcycles from Tacoma Motorsports and both times have been hassle free easy purchases. I have also had service work done and, again, easy and hassle free. Thank you and because of your excellent service you have a regular customer.

5 On top of the game by steve_c34t - 10/24/2011

Tacoma Motorsports is definitely on the top of their game. Excellent people, excellent job and perfect place to buy a motorcycle. Thank you for all your help.

5 Superb! by festadam - 10/21/2011

The selection is amazing, but I spent my money there because the people that work there are wonderful. I was truly impressed by the spirit and depth of their commitment to their customers. A few weeks after I bought my bike there, my friend decided to buy himself a bike, and again, a great experience. These folks have our business for life. I'm recommending them to everyone, but especially to people who want a respectful, knowledgeable, low-key experience when buying a motorcycle. Just go to some other shops, then go to Tacoma Motorsports. You'll notice the difference.

5 Big thanks guys, I will be back by tayloru81 - 10/17/2011

The staff at Tacoma Motorsports is real friendly. I was greeted at the door and directed to the parts counter- very helpful staff. I am new the sport and had no idea what I needed and the guys really hooked it up for me.

5 great service by goodfarmer36 - 10/11/2011

This is the best service I have ever received from any dealership. i will recommend this business to everyone I work around or come in contact with.

5 I LOVE my bike! by Morgan - 10/05/2011

I would like to say a big thanks to everyone over at a Tacoma Motorsports. I made my first motorcycle trip to Bend, OR. in beautiful fashion. The bike did not skip a beat and the peace of mind I had with not worrying about breaking down was priceless.

5 Rich was wonderful! by Starlight - 09/27/2011

Rich was wonderful! I called in route to Bend, OR and needed an oil change. He accommodated me with out hesitation and saved my trip. It is nice to know their are folks still around who know what great service is! THANK YOU!!! :)

1 DISRESPECTFUL by Ceci - 07/13/2011

They lie, the customer service is horrible, and the sales team is down right disrespectful telling me that all he wanted was my money and that he didn't care that he given me wrong information.

5 Exceptional Service by LHarwood - 02/26/2010

I have done business with this store on a few differant times and each time the service was awesome. I would recommend this business to anyone looking for great customer service, sales service, maintenance and parts services and good quality products...