Business Overview > Reviews

Stott Plumbing Heating & Cooling

No Job Too Small.... We Do It ALL!!

(801) 467-2432

165 W Gregson Ave
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

40.703475 -111.895903
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/stott_plumbing_heating_and_cooling-b598924;jsessionid=7929169D4B4187055A3A0286BD0F3B29

DexKnows Rating: 3 stars (13 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Email

Reviews of Stott Plumbing Heating & Cooling

Sort by:

2 Not any more by Long time customer - 03/23/2011

They used to be good. Something has happened - two bad experiences in a row!

1 Horrible service, Owner was also a huge jerk by jack - 02/24/2011

Don't ever do business with this company! I'm suprized there compant is even open

5 great work & fair price by bsmitty - 11/10/2010

They showed up when they were supposed to and fix the problem quickly and cleaned up nicely for me. There price was good, I'd definitely use them again!!

2 Rip off by Mike - 11/04/2010

way too expensive

5 Recommended Company by Mr Matt - 11/04/2010

They had great service, and I would recommend them to others.

5 Knowledgable and Professional, I'd recommend them to anyone. by Ericka - 10/27/2010

I thought he did a great job. I was freaking out but Mike found the problem immediately and fixed it quickly. The bid he gave me was a fair price and I had no problems with them. Recommended!

5 Great Company - Highly Recommend by DennyMan - 10/26/2010

I had a great experience with Mike, and Stott Plumbing. I would highly recommend him for plumbing and heating.

1 Poor work and over priced by Aaron - 09/30/2010

I am sorry I was in too much of a hurry to check prices better.Then they did a sloppy job.I could have done better and I'm in IT support!

1 How much do you get paid an hour? by Chad - 04/28/2010

Ask the tech how much he is getting an hour to work for Stott Plumbing. Then think about how long he was there.Figure out how much you are being charged per hour.I bet it is 200.00+ per hour.How much do you make per hour?It is time for plumber pay to come back to earth.

1 RIP OFF!!!! by Carl - 02/20/2010

DO NOT USE THEM!!! they came to my house and tracked dirt everywhere and tried to sell me stuff I didnt need. Called another company and they were clean fast a cheap. Stott was messy rude and expensive.