Business Overview > Reviews

Sterling, Johnston & Associates

Property Management & Real Estate Services.

http://sjapropertymanagement.com

(425) 285-1324

16398 NE 85th St.
Redmond, WA 98052

47.677726 -122.126096
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/sterling__johnston_and_associates-b748717;jsessionid=1CC0155AEE4952E257B9A6B64E2EFD9F

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (13 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Sterling, Johnston & Associates

Sort by:

5 THANK YOU by Jessica - 07/27/2012

THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!! You are the Best!! I really want to thank you for your patience, dedication, and perseverance.-

5 I would highly recommend his service. by villaalma - 07/02/2012

We have purchased and sold several homes in the Kirkland with the help of Christopher Gough. We found that he is very knowledgeable and professional with all aspects of buying and selling a house. From the first time we met Christopher, he made us feel welcomed and he has gone beyond the call of duty to make us feel at home while we are in California. Christopher keeps us informed of important events that arise in the east side. I would highly recommend his service.

5 Wonderful! by bekkah.montgomery - 06/26/2012

Thank you for doing such a great job for us. You have been wonderful, thank you so much for everything.

5 We hope to work with them again by adelinestine - 06/20/2012

Our experience with Christopher Gough was great. In over 20 years of building and selling homes, this was one of our more pleasant transactions. He listed our home and sold it very quickly. He is very personable and professional. We enjoyed working together and sharing ideas. We hope to work with him again in the future and highly recommend his services.

5 Very Happy by lisarenee - 06/14/2012

We are very happy with our new home, and the seller is happy with the sale also. Thank you Christopher!!!

5 earned my respect by lucysteinmetz - 06/05/2012

Christopher, you're the best. I cannot imagine how much you have been through getting this to a close. All of the open houses, unexpected guests in the house, water being cut off on cleaning day... You have certainly earned my respect. I cannot tell you how grateful I am to have had your perseverance and professionalism here.

5 Thank you again by meganm55 - 05/30/2012

Thank you again for all of your help with the house. It has been a real pleasure to deal with you. You have gone over and beyond what a realtor would do, including offering your home to store some of our things. We so much appreciate it. We have never worked with such a caring and will to accommodate realtor."

5 Christopher was fantastic by kuzmakristen - 05/23/2012

Christopher was fantastic. Highly recommended. Always smooth transactions from start to finish. He has helped me and my husband with 4 profitable purchases and 3 sales as well as several profitable partnership arrangements that we have had through the years. Thanks again.

5 Highly Recommend by tianamarie - 05/03/2012

Christopher worked diligently with us for several months to make sure we found the right property. He was always available to answer questions and provide solid advice. We were extremely satisfied with our purchase. We will definitely use his again. I highly recommend his to anyone buying or selling in the Renton area.

5 Thanks SJ & A by hollysterns - 04/26/2012

Thanks SJ & A for all your help. I really got the feeling you cared about my best interest and that made me feel special. Thanks for helping me sell my home before I had to move back to France. Take Care. :)