Sela Gutter Connection

http://www.selagutterconnection.com

(952) 929-9128

3400 48th Avenue North
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Sunday closed (show)

Monday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Tuesday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Wednesday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Thursday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Saturday closed

Sunday closed (hide)

44.938186 -93.332119
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/sela_gutter_connection-b359568;jsessionid=09C9792B3F4954180FD114A88510DBE6

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

Seamless Gutters, Downspouts, Gutter Protection Systems, Windows, Siding, Soffit & Fascia, Insulation just to name a few

Reviews (241)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Very satisfied

by Happy Customer , 08/29/2015

I had to install new gutters and downspouts around my entire house. The fact that I was out of state for duration of this project made it hard for me to fined reliable, responsible and reasonable priced company that I could trust over the phone. But this one fits the bill. Project estimate was quick and clear and work performed was very professional and clean. They experienced few delays due to the weather (rain and wind) but communication with company representative made it easy to understand what is going on and why. I’m very happy with the job they done.

Satisfying Work

by TH in South Minneapolis , 08/28/2015

We were very satisfied with the quick and efficient work that Sela did in installing some new gutters on our home.

Gutter Install Review

by Gutter Install Review , 08/23/2015

Doing some research and contacting a handful of gutter companies Sela was by far the easiest to work with. From getting an estimate to the actual install everything was communicated clearly to my wife and I and was easy to understand what they were going to do and when. The quality of work was great. My wife and I are happy we hired the work out rather than do it ourselves. Our concern was paying someone else to do the installation and it would not be a good quality install but Sela exceeded all our expectations and will be top of mind for any future exterior projects we have.

Very Happy

by The Goughs , 08/10/2015

We had nearly 300 sq.ft. of gutter installed with leaf shields. Sela was the most reasonably priced and straightforward (no gimmicks, honest answers) of the 3 gutter companies who gave us estimates. They went out of their way to fit the work into our schedule. The workers were on time, courteous and did a fabulous job. Our neighbors complimented us on the look of the gutters and leaf shields when they were finished. We know they work - we have had several heavy rainstorms since installation and they did the job beautifully. Would recommend Sela to anyone.

Exceptional !!!!!

by Rick Johnson , 08/06/2015

I interviewed 6 gutter companies and could not get one to give us what we wanted. Sela was the last company I called because I thought they would be too expensive. I was wrong. We wanted 6" half round gutters with round downspouts in dark bronze color. They not only could do that for us - but,there estimate was one of the most reasonable out of the 5 we received. They were professional and courteous. They installed them perfectly including three downspouts that drained into drain tile.I will recommend them to everyone. Tina was fabulous!!

Excellent

by Bill G. , 07/23/2015

I am a very satisfied customer. Exceptional quality and service. Very friendly staff including the estimator, installer and especially Tina! I will recommend Sela to everyone!

professional service by sela

by Paul Myers , 07/20/2015

Sela's gutter installers showed up promptly and immediately set to work after consulting with me about their plan for the day and what details needed attention. Their demeanor and work performed was highly professional and they left the yard and deck areas spotless and litter free. The workmanship and materials represented high quality and durability.Thanks for the service provided.Paul MyersIGH, MN

Excellent

by Chad A , 07/17/2015

Professional, pleasant workers and employees. Exceptional quality and service. Thanks!

Sela construction

by gutter work , 07/15/2015

I was impressed with the workmanship, neatness and speed of Sela's installation of metal soffits, fascia and gutters on my home in June, 2015

Great service

by RainrainAWAY! , 07/13/2015

We have new construction and no gutters (didn't think we needed them). On one of our big downpours, Sela was next door installing gutters. The guys came over and gave us an estimate on the spot despite it actively raining even when they were working. I appreciated the business savvy as well as their willingness to be competitive with pricing while explaining the benefits of their product and services. One month in and happy!