Sela Gutter Connection

(952) 929-9128

3400 48th Avenue North
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Tuesday 8:00am - 4:30pm (show)

Monday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Tuesday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Wednesday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Thursday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Saturday closed

Sunday closed (hide)

44.938186 -93.332119;jsessionid=C3461200DAF63226901941BC0554EF2D

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

Seamless Gutters, Downspouts, Gutter Protection Systems, Windows, Siding, Soffit & Fascia, Insulation just to name a few

Reviews (250)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Well Done!

by Eric , 11/05/2015

The installers were professional, polite and paid attention to detail. They meet our install request date and they cleaned up everything very well. The installers answered my questions with a great deal of knowledge and experience. You could tell they cared for our property in everything they did. I would highly recommend SELA Gutter Connection! Our gutters work and look great!

Prompt Service!

by SKS , 11/05/2015

From the estimator to scheduling staff to installers the team at Sela Gutter Connection worked promptly and seamlessly as a team. Very satisfied with the work.

Great Job

by Craig , 10/12/2015

The price was very competitive, got us scheduled and job done when they said it would be. No more downspouts blowing in the wind. Thanks!!


by NAH , 10/01/2015

Prices were competitive, and they were able to squeeze me in. Had honest opinions of what was needed from the salesman. Would work with them again for sure.

Gutter hassles; professional

by Shane , 09/29/2015

Great all-around performance. Professional and to the point estimate (without the price gouging of some of the other gutter companies; "aka" offering huge discount when you balk at the initial estimate that's 2-3 times what its suppose to cost). Appropriate scheduling and quality work. Had a 6 inch gutter installed for the price the others had for a 5 inch gutter install. Professional and timely install and cleanup afterwards. Great job...would highly recommend.

Our first gutter!

by new gutter , 09/11/2015

After 28 years of rain pouring on our heads and ruining our driveway we decided to have a gutter installed.We chose Sela after doing a little research by reading reviews online and talking with our neighbors.The rep was great to work with, they got the work done in a short amount of time, and our gutters really look great! They have so many colors to pick from that we were able to match our house perfectly.

Gutters - Great job, no hassle

by Murthy G. , 09/11/2015

I booked my new gutters with Sela after comparing multiple quotes. Sela's price was very competitive, and after having done a roof project with them before, I knew I could trust their workmanship. So I went ahead with the order. The scheduling, install, review, were all very professionally done - with no hassles whatsoever. The gutters look and work great. And with Sela's name & product guarantee, I know I am well covered for years to come. Thanks Sela for your attention to customer satisfaction!

Great work by good people

by J Hollingsworth , 09/08/2015

We needed to replace our gutters and we also needed a bit of roof work done on the sloping eaves. I called SELA and their sales rep showed up promptly, explained everything thoroughly, and recommended several suitable options. I never felt pressured to purchase options that didn’t fit my budget. The rep also took the time to create itemized bids, and gave me his personal phone number just in case I had any questions beyond work hours- all of which guided me in making the best decision. Instead of purchasing new shingles for the roof work, I was given the choice to use the extra shingles I already had in storage. The installation went smoothly and we finally have new gutters that function properly. Thanks, SELA!

Very Happy with the work!

by The Smieja's , 09/06/2015

Recently had gutters installed all around my house from this company. They did a very professional install and the installers were extremely nice and enjoyable to talk to. We had a little delay with mother nature when the install was going to happen but they came out the next day to do a bit of the install and then the day after came out right away in the morning to finish up. The staff and estimator were top notch. Very easy people to deal with and very friendly over the phone! I am extremely happy with the products and people from this company and would highly recommend anyone to Sela!

Very satisfied

by Happy Customer , 08/29/2015

I had to install new gutters and downspouts around my entire house. The fact that I was out of state for duration of this project made it hard for me to fined reliable, responsible and reasonable priced company that I could trust over the phone. But this one fits the bill. Project estimate was quick and clear and work performed was very professional and clean. They experienced few delays due to the weather (rain and wind) but communication with company representative made it easy to understand what is going on and why. I’m very happy with the job they done.