Sela Gutter Connection

http://www.selagutterconnection.com

(952) 929-9128

3400 48th Avenue North
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Monday 8:00am - 4:30pm (show)

Monday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Tuesday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Wednesday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Thursday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Saturday closed

Sunday closed (hide)

44.938186 -93.332119
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/sela_gutter_connection-b359568;jsessionid=DBFB94E6DCD1F165B46F4FD5CCDCF210

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

Seamless Gutters, Downspouts, Gutter Protection Systems, Windows, Siding, Soffit & Fascia, Insulation just to name a few

Reviews (224)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Very happy with the job done

by Very happy with the job done , 05/24/2015

We had Sela install eaves troughs & downspouts on our house a few years back. They did high quality work for a very competitive price. Recently, we had them add Leaf X gutter caps to that system- once again, the work & price were great. Sela's service (prompt initial response, thorough follow up, etc.) was also first rate. I would gladly recommend Sela to my friends and neighbors.Marty

Very prompt service

by Allen and Ann , 05/18/2015

Strong winds had blown a piece of fascia off the back of our house. I called SELA and talked to Jon about replacing the fascia and installing gutters, fascia, and soffits on the front of our home. Even though the job was small, Jon quickly arranged for all the necessary materials needed and set the date for installation. We were extremely pleased with the work that was done and how professional the SELA installers were.

Sela Gutters was fantastic to work with!

by Joseph and Tasha , 05/15/2015

I had Sela Gutters install gutters around my entire house. The salesman showed me the product line at the house and explained the entire process. The installation went very well with no problems. I would recommend Sela Gutters to friends.

Sela Gutter Connection was wonderful!

by Kristin , 05/12/2015

I had Sela install seamless gutters for my house. They were professional, on-time, and competitively priced. They were also fast and have a lifetime warranty; you can't beat that!

Sela Gutter Connection was fantastic to work with!

by Travis , 05/07/2015

We just had Sela install aluminum gutters on our entire house, and I couldn't be more happy with how the process went or final product turned out. From quote through installation, everyone was fantastic to work with. They had the most competitive pricing, widest color selection, and the install crew was very personable and knowledgeable. If I had to do it all over--which I won't, as they have a great warranty--I'd choose Sela again.

Sela Gutters do great work!

by Chris , 05/04/2015

Sela did new aluminum gutters on my house in March. Everything about them was great! Easy to deal with, very flexible and fast!Two days after I called they came to my place for the free estimate, about a week later new gutters and downspouts were installed. I couldn't be happier with the finished product! I would highly recommend them!!

Gutter Install

by cegg , 04/04/2015

We needed to replace our existing gutters and received our free estimate from Sela. The sales rep was on time and very helpful. After receiving another bid from a competitor we decided on Sela and the work was done within 2 weeks. They did a very professional job and they look great. Would highly recommend.

Gutter Install

by joemccly , 03/29/2015

They came out for a free estimate which they provided during the visit. They showed up when they said they would and I was happy with the work that they did.

Great workmanship !

by Chris & Jody , 02/25/2015

We had Sela give us an estimate on seamless steel siding, soffits, facia, and gutters with LeafGuard. We decided to accept the bid and proceed with the installation. Everything from beginning to end went great, considering that this was being installed in the dead of Winter. The installation team of Milo & Matt were wonderfull to work with and went above and beyond in their workmanship in some extreme and harsh weather conditions ! Kudos to them ! We would recommend Sela and their crew to anyone ! We fully understand that the final cleanup is very hard to complete in the frozen snow and ice, but we know that Sela will follow up to complete this when warmer weather prevails ! Thanks Sela !

Very Happy Customers!

by Anne , 02/17/2015

We recently had Sela install gutters on half our house, as it only had gutters on half of it when we bought it. They were able to match the existing gutters perfectly and understood exactly what we needed. On the day of the install, two nice young guys showed up, were friendly and professional, and completed the work quickly. We were impressed with the quality of their work and would highly recommend Sela to anyone needing gutters. Could not be happier!