Business Overview > Reviews

Sela Gutter Connection

We are your One Stop Shop for all of your exterior projects!! Quality, Integrity

http://www.selagutterconnection.com

(952) 929-9128

3400 48th Avenue North
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

44.938186 -93.332119
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/sela_gutter_connection-b359568;jsessionid=C9F445C91ED5C1BC094E381BFC2288D0

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (214 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Sela Gutter Connection

Sort by:

5 Excellent service by Joan Rodman - 12/16/2014

When I met with the salesman he listened to my needs one of which was to run my de-icing cable through the new covered gutters. When to installers came they knew about that and installed it perfectly. They also took care to listen to my suggestions.

5 Great service and products by Josh - 12/16/2014

We had Sela install leaf-guard and gutters on the garage. They were very professional and easy to work with, and the finished product looked great!

5 Seamless Gutter Installation by Marilee B - 12/08/2014

From the Salesman to the Gutter Installers the process was friendly and fast. We were looking for a company that would do a great job and get everything done while they were here and not have to come back. They did all of that! The gutters and LeafX look fantastic! Thank you Sela!

5 Extremely Happy with New Gutters and Downspouts by Happy Customer in Blaine - 11/24/2014

I found Sela when searching for a seamless gutter and downspout installation at my new home in Blaine, MN. I received quotes from multiple companies and Sela provided competetive prices. The salesman who came to the house, Dave, was very professional and knowledgeable. They were able to schedule me quickly which was important to me because I closed on my house in September and wanted to have the gutters and downspouts installed before winter hit. The installation was professional and complete except they missed attaching one of the downspout hinge connectors at ground level. I called to report the missed item and they had someone out the same day to attach it. From quote to finished product, they provided an excellent product and I would highly recommend them.

4 Great Service by Erika - 11/22/2014

I had gutters and leaf-x put on my home in October. A one man crew had it done in one day. I am happy with the service along with the final product. I would choose Sela again.

1 $25 GIFT CARD---NOT! by Susan B. - 11/17/2014

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME FILLING OUT A REVIEW! We received a letter in the mail after our service claiming they would send a $25 gift card if we posted a review. Don't bother--I have been in contact with them three times and THEY NEVER SENT A GIFT CARD--SHADY and I will keep this in mind next time we need this type of service. Thanks Sela!

4 Make sure you time it right. by Dave - 11/17/2014

I had the LeafX gutter system installed along with some maintenance done on the roof. The gutters were done with no problems after waiting three weeks for installation in October. However, the piece of flashing that was to be added was not done at the same time. Since then, I was put back in the schedule and it has been over a month before getting it resolved. It has taken at minimum two phone calls right now to get it scheduled.My advice is to do this during the spring or summer when weather will not be a factor. Plan on waiting to have the work completed.

5 Great to work with and great quality by KM - 11/14/2014

We used one company a year ago for gutters and didn't put them everywhere (our choice). We decided to add more this year. We got a quote from the last company and Sela. We decided to go with Sela for a few reasons. One, they gave us a internet 20% discount. Two, they offered better leaf covers than the last company (we actually had some replaced with Sela). Three, the leaf covers we chose come with a life-time cleaning if they get clogged (we loved that). Four, we wanted our spouts to be able to fold up when we mow and the ones Sela put on are more durable than the other company we used (the other companies ones only lasted a year and started to break!). Five, they were really professional when they came out to give us a FREE quote. All those reasons led us to go with Sela. It was worth it. They did a great job and it was seamless. I wish we would've gone with them in the 1st place. Give them a try. You won't be disappointed.

5 Seamless Gutter Installation by cj2 - 11/10/2014

The crew showed up in the morning and had seamless gutters on my house by noon. The install was quick and painless and the end result looks great! And the color matched my house almost perfectly too. I was very satisfied with the work done.

5 Sela leafx gutter covers by Randy - 11/09/2014

Quick, clean install, competitive on price. Highly recommend.