Business Overview > Reviews

Sela Gutter Connection

We are your One Stop Shop for all of your exterior projects!! Quality, Integrity

http://www.selagutterconnection.com

(952) 929-9128

3400 48th Avenue North
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

44.938186 -93.332119
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/sela_gutter_connection-b359568;jsessionid=092579A2F1546D75E71B801B24A1F047

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (217 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Sela Gutter Connection

Sort by:

5 Great workmanship ! by Chris & Jody - 02/25/2015

We had Sela give us an estimate on seamless steel siding, soffits, facia, and gutters with LeafGuard. We decided to accept the bid and proceed with the installation. Everything from beginning to end went great, considering that this was being installed in the dead of Winter. The installation team of Milo & Matt were wonderfull to work with and went above and beyond in their workmanship in some extreme and harsh weather conditions ! Kudos to them ! We would recommend Sela and their crew to anyone ! We fully understand that the final cleanup is very hard to complete in the frozen snow and ice, but we know that Sela will follow up to complete this when warmer weather prevails ! Thanks Sela !

5 Very Happy Customers! by Anne - 02/17/2015

We recently had Sela install gutters on half our house, as it only had gutters on half of it when we bought it. They were able to match the existing gutters perfectly and understood exactly what we needed. On the day of the install, two nice young guys showed up, were friendly and professional, and completed the work quickly. We were impressed with the quality of their work and would highly recommend Sela to anyone needing gutters. Could not be happier!

5 Great service and product! by No more clogs - 01/04/2015

2014 - Snow came early, yard service did not get the gutters cleaned in time.Luckily, we had a melt coming.We took advantage of the forecast, called SELA, they were out in a couple of days to replace our totally clogged downspout and gutters. We also finally added LeafX gutter protectors. It has been on the list for a few years.This was all very important as last year, we, like others, had roof/ceiling damage due to ice dams.SELA had the work completed within days of the initial call. Great job and product. Super fast service.Thank you! Now, I will not worry about problems this winter and hopefully ever again , as long as we own this house.

5 Excellent service by Joan Rodman - 12/16/2014

When I met with the salesman he listened to my needs one of which was to run my de-icing cable through the new covered gutters. When to installers came they knew about that and installed it perfectly. They also took care to listen to my suggestions.

5 Great service and products by Josh - 12/16/2014

We had Sela install leaf-guard and gutters on the garage. They were very professional and easy to work with, and the finished product looked great!

5 Seamless Gutter Installation by Marilee B - 12/08/2014

From the Salesman to the Gutter Installers the process was friendly and fast. We were looking for a company that would do a great job and get everything done while they were here and not have to come back. They did all of that! The gutters and LeafX look fantastic! Thank you Sela!

5 Extremely Happy with New Gutters and Downspouts by Happy Customer in Blaine - 11/24/2014

I found Sela when searching for a seamless gutter and downspout installation at my new home in Blaine, MN. I received quotes from multiple companies and Sela provided competetive prices. The salesman who came to the house, Dave, was very professional and knowledgeable. They were able to schedule me quickly which was important to me because I closed on my house in September and wanted to have the gutters and downspouts installed before winter hit. The installation was professional and complete except they missed attaching one of the downspout hinge connectors at ground level. I called to report the missed item and they had someone out the same day to attach it. From quote to finished product, they provided an excellent product and I would highly recommend them.

4 Great Service by Erika - 11/22/2014

I had gutters and leaf-x put on my home in October. A one man crew had it done in one day. I am happy with the service along with the final product. I would choose Sela again.

1 $25 GIFT CARD---NOT! by Susan B. - 11/17/2014

DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME FILLING OUT A REVIEW! We received a letter in the mail after our service claiming they would send a $25 gift card if we posted a review. Don't bother--I have been in contact with them three times and THEY NEVER SENT A GIFT CARD--SHADY and I will keep this in mind next time we need this type of service. Thanks Sela!

4 Make sure you time it right. by Dave - 11/17/2014

I had the LeafX gutter system installed along with some maintenance done on the roof. The gutters were done with no problems after waiting three weeks for installation in October. However, the piece of flashing that was to be added was not done at the same time. Since then, I was put back in the schedule and it has been over a month before getting it resolved. It has taken at minimum two phone calls right now to get it scheduled.My advice is to do this during the spring or summer when weather will not be a factor. Plan on waiting to have the work completed.