Sela Gutter Connection

http://www.selagutterconnection.com

(952) 929-9128

3400 48th Avenue North
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Wednesday 8:00am - 4:30pm (show)

Monday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Tuesday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Wednesday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Thursday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Saturday closed

Sunday closed (hide)

44.938186 -93.332119
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/sela_gutter_connection-b359568;jsessionid=0C53F7359EF79AB1615F8508F8695283

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

Seamless Gutters, Downspouts, Gutter Protection Systems, Windows, Siding, Soffit & Fascia, Insulation just to name a few

Reviews (229)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Quick, Professional & High Quality

by Bryan F. , 06/29/2015

We recently had gutters installed by Sela Gutter Connection. Their service was quick, professional and of the highest quality. Their sales staff took the time to explain the gutter placement and select an appropriate color. The installation crew was respectful and professional. And, when I requested an additional section of gutters, Sela responded promptly. I highly recommend Sela for your gutter installation.

Excellent Work!

by Steve Braun , 06/22/2015

We have been having work done on our house and have had lots of problems until we hired Sela to install gutters. Quality work and done right the first time. completely satisfied!

High quality product and great work! I would recommend!

by Jennifer Mondal , 06/19/2015

From the initial consultation all the way through the gutter installation, the crew was professional, polite, and experienced. They made sure that any initial questions we had were answered, and after installation we received another call to ensure the technicians completed the job to our satisfaction and expectation.The downspout color match was almost perfect and the sales staff made sure we were comfortable with the color before any last decisions were made. There was NO pressure to buy, unlike so many other companies that we received estimates from. We appreciated the staff allowing us time to make the decision and letting us know how long it might be before service could be scheduled.They receive an A+++ in our book. We would not hesitate to refer them (despite the cost being a little higher) because of their professionalism, quality of product, and overall great result! We received exactly what we asked and what we paid for. It's not often that a company has as much integrity as SELA Gutter Connection. We sincerely appreciate the great job with the gutters on our home.

Top Professionals, Excellent work!

by Christine Ramirez , 06/11/2015

I have had three jobs done by SELA, leaf guard gutter system,fascia,downspouts, attic insulation, and eight windows of various size and location. The salesmen Jon and Albert are very wonderful to work with and take time to answer questions. The workers are very conciencious and hard working and treat your home as if it were their own. I would never call anyone else. You also get discounts. I have another job coming up soon for them.

Great service-Satisfied with new gutters!

by lt , 06/07/2015

Great customer service! I had called to set up an estimate and had Albert out to the house within the week. He did a great job explaining how the gutters and downspouts would be set. He suggested a way to direct the gutters and downspout as to avoid it blocking the line of sight from our porch. Appreciate his knowledge of product, company and the aesthetics of the job. Job was completed prior to the date that was set. Sela does not subcontract the job and has a great warranty which was a major factor in our decision on who to have perform the job. The crew came out and completed the project in a few hours. They were very friendly, courteous, and thorough! The gutters have been up 2 months and have had no problems whatsoever.

Very happy with the job done

by Very happy with the job done , 05/24/2015

We had Sela install eaves troughs & downspouts on our house a few years back. They did high quality work for a very competitive price. Recently, we had them add Leaf X gutter caps to that system- once again, the work & price were great. Sela's service (prompt initial response, thorough follow up, etc.) was also first rate. I would gladly recommend Sela to my friends and neighbors.Marty

Very prompt service

by Allen and Ann , 05/18/2015

Strong winds had blown a piece of fascia off the back of our house. I called SELA and talked to Jon about replacing the fascia and installing gutters, fascia, and soffits on the front of our home. Even though the job was small, Jon quickly arranged for all the necessary materials needed and set the date for installation. We were extremely pleased with the work that was done and how professional the SELA installers were.

Sela Gutters was fantastic to work with!

by Joseph and Tasha , 05/15/2015

I had Sela Gutters install gutters around my entire house. The salesman showed me the product line at the house and explained the entire process. The installation went very well with no problems. I would recommend Sela Gutters to friends.

Sela Gutter Connection was wonderful!

by Kristin , 05/12/2015

I had Sela install seamless gutters for my house. They were professional, on-time, and competitively priced. They were also fast and have a lifetime warranty; you can't beat that!

Sela Gutter Connection was fantastic to work with!

by Travis , 05/07/2015

We just had Sela install aluminum gutters on our entire house, and I couldn't be more happy with how the process went or final product turned out. From quote through installation, everyone was fantastic to work with. They had the most competitive pricing, widest color selection, and the install crew was very personable and knowledgeable. If I had to do it all over--which I won't, as they have a great warranty--I'd choose Sela again.