Business Overview > Reviews

Scottsdale Appraisal Specialists, LLC

Furniture, Silver, Ceramics, Fine Art, Antiques & Collectibles.

http://www.scottsdaleappraisalspecialists.com/

(602) 996-1299

16236 N 51st St
Scottsdale, AZ 85254

33.634789 -111.971241
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/scottsdale_appraisal_specialists__llc-b2008922;jsessionid=BAA1770B0128530B343E9E02B63C7808

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (8 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Scottsdale Appraisal Specialists, LLC

Sort by:

5 Extremely helpful and honest!!!! by Bryan - 01/02/2012

Kirsten was a big help with a piece of art that my wife had found stashed away in our house. She was able to give me a lot of information about the artists and sales history of similar work right over then phone. I highly recommend giving her a call if you ever need something appraised!! Kirsten keep up the excellent work!!!!!!!

5 Extremely helpful at a difficult time by ME - 09/25/2011

We didn't know where to turn for honest information when my mother-in-law passed away suddenly with a houseful of antiques, collectibles and cherished possessions. Kirsten understood our situation, provided us with the info we were lacking, so we could make good decisions about what to do with those items. And all at a reasonable price. Highly recommended!

5 Scottsdale Appraisal Specialists by Scottsdale Appraisal Specialis - 08/11/2011

Scottsdale Appraisal Specialists was immediately responsive to my telephone calls questions and concerns. Kirsten came to my house, advised me on the paintings I wanted appraised, was efficient, knowledgeable, courteous and presented an extremely thorough and professional report on each painting, in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Scottsdale Appraisal Specialists.

5 Scottsdale Appraisal Specialists, LLC by Art Appraisal - 08/08/2011

I was very pleased with the IRS Charitable Contribution Appraisal Report which was done for me by Kirsten R. Smolensky. Her 17 page report was complete, most professional and very impressive. Kirsten was prompt, very helpful in explaining the process, and has impressive and amazing credentials. Her completed report exceeded my expectations and was reasonable in price considering the quality of the work. I would definately use her again and I highly recommend her if you desire a qualified professional and an exceptionable appraisal.

5 Lovely Experience by NeedHelp - 05/28/2011

Needed some items appraised quickly. Appraisal was done very quickly and the numbers were dead on. She is courteous and professional. Highly recommended!!!

5 great job by rassa70 - 05/02/2011

The appraisal went excellent. Very fair and great price. She is a great person to work with, very detailed and organized! would recommend to anyone.

5 Wonderful appraisal! by celizb10191 - 04/19/2011

Very professional and personable. I was very satisfied with her services and would recommend her to anyone seeking a knowledgeable appraisal.

5 Great Experience by AZ Native - 03/15/2011

After suffering through bad experiences in the past I felt lucky to find this service. No surprises, she was timely, honest and delivered my appraisal as promised. The price was negotiated up front and the appraisal was delivered quickly after the visit. All my questions were also answered promptly. I would recommend without reservation!