Scottsdale Appraisal Specialists, LLC

http://www.scottsdaleappraisalspecialists.com/

(602) 996-1299

16236 N 51st St
Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm (show)

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday closed (hide)

No open store front. Appraisals conducted at your location. Please call for an appointment!

33.634789 -111.971241
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/scottsdale_appraisal_specialists__llc-b2008922;jsessionid=231F5EC35B0F4208F3289DD33E9C2911

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

No open storefront - we come to you!

Reviews (8)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Extremely helpful and honest!!!!

by Bryan , 01/02/2012

Kirsten was a big help with a piece of art that my wife had found stashed away in our house. She was able to give me a lot of information about the artists and sales history of similar work right over then phone. I highly recommend giving her a call if you ever need something appraised!! Kirsten keep up the excellent work!!!!!!!

Extremely helpful at a difficult time

by ME , 09/25/2011

We didn't know where to turn for honest information when my mother-in-law passed away suddenly with a houseful of antiques, collectibles and cherished possessions. Kirsten understood our situation, provided us with the info we were lacking, so we could make good decisions about what to do with those items. And all at a reasonable price. Highly recommended!

Scottsdale Appraisal Specialists

by Scottsdale Appraisal Specialis , 08/11/2011

Scottsdale Appraisal Specialists was immediately responsive to my telephone calls questions and concerns. Kirsten came to my house, advised me on the paintings I wanted appraised, was efficient, knowledgeable, courteous and presented an extremely thorough and professional report on each painting, in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Scottsdale Appraisal Specialists.

Response from Business - 08/17/2011
Dear RS: Thank you so much for the kind review! We strive to write professional personal property appraisals while also providing top notch service. This is true whether you need a single painting appraised for a damage claim or a whole estate appraised for IRS tax purposes. Thank you again!

Scottsdale Appraisal Specialists, LLC

by Art Appraisal , 08/08/2011

I was very pleased with the IRS Charitable Contribution Appraisal Report which was done for me by Kirsten R. Smolensky. Her 17 page report was complete, most professional and very impressive. Kirsten was prompt, very helpful in explaining the process, and has impressive and amazing credentials. Her completed report exceeded my expectations and was reasonable in price considering the quality of the work. I would definately use her again and I highly recommend her if you desire a qualified professional and an exceptionable appraisal.

Lovely Experience

by NeedHelp , 05/28/2011

Needed some items appraised quickly. Appraisal was done very quickly and the numbers were dead on. She is courteous and professional. Highly recommended!!!

great job

by rassa70 , 05/02/2011

The appraisal went excellent. Very fair and great price. She is a great person to work with, very detailed and organized! would recommend to anyone.

Wonderful appraisal!

by celizb10191 , 04/19/2011

Very professional and personable. I was very satisfied with her services and would recommend her to anyone seeking a knowledgeable appraisal.

Great Experience

by AZ Native , 03/15/2011

After suffering through bad experiences in the past I felt lucky to find this service. No surprises, she was timely, honest and delivered my appraisal as promised. The price was negotiated up front and the appraisal was delivered quickly after the visit. All my questions were also answered promptly. I would recommend without reservation!