Sayler's Old Country Kitchen

67 Years of Great Steak.

10519 SE Stark St
Portland, OR 97216

45.519306 -122.55515
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/sayler_s_old_country_kitchen-b281713;jsessionid=8D8D2AAAF74F0E9282164CA685C682B1

Is this your business? Claim it now!

Reviews (27)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Sort by:

peter

by foulmore , 10/23/2015

the very best steak is in hains ,oregom the hains staak house smallest is 15 oz and goes up to 42 0z better than any place and the best baked beans also

Smoking area needed

by Smokers , 12/19/2014

You need a area for the smokers so people who don't smoke don;t have to smell it on their way in to the restaurant and out.

Here is a review the way only way we know how

by Kindred Productionz , 12/19/2012

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UcXYE7ORqZE

Old Country kitchen

by 40112 , 09/06/2007

The Fish and Chips are the best here. Also the Prime Rib is very tender and tasty. This has been a favorite spot to dine, in our family for years. Plenty of off street parking.

The Best Steak in Portland

by harry , 09/12/2007

A favorite of mine for years. Great food, good service.

Sayler's

by quilt2 , 10/04/2007

Good Grub

A Portland Classic...

by BobH , 10/22/2007

Very good steak restaurant without the prices & stuffy atmosphere of the downtown restaurants. Good for a casual dining experience.

Meet for Meat!

by CharlieMC , 10/27/2007

Terrific steaks and great seafood. You can't miss! Thumbs up.

Excellent!

by Hauser , 10/21/2007

I've been here several times and my meal is always wonderful. The steaks are great, and so are the sides. I've always been pleased with the service, too.

A Must Eat in Portland!!

by The Gleason Family , 10/27/2007

The reason why we chose this place was because of the rave reviews and now we see why!! A can't miss eatery since 1946! If you like good food and a lot of it, this is the place for you. Home of the often tried and seldom finished, 72oz steak. This one is HUGE!! They do have it on display so you can see just how massive it is. This place is not only big on food but history as well. Sayler's has found another regular in us!