Sanders And Johnson Inc

HONEST Work For HONEST Prices Since 1977

DexKnows Rating: 3.5 stars (3)

7100 Broadway
Denver, CO 80221

Sunday closed (show)

Monday: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Tuesday: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Wednesday: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Thursday: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Friday: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Saturday: closed

Sunday: closed (hide)

Emergency Services;Radio Dispatched

39.82615 -104.98714
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/sanders_and_johnson_inc-b482878

Is this your business? Claim it now!

Hours:
MON 8:00am - 4:30pm TUE 8:00am - 4:30pm WED 8:00am - 4:30pm THURS 8:00am - 4:30pm FRI 8:00am - 4:30pm SAT closed SUN closed

Emergency Services;Radio Dispatched

Description: OUR MISSION
To provide ALL our customers with "Honest work for Honest prices." Let Jim or Dan assess your heating and cooling needs and give you a free no pressure equipment installation estimate. Our continued goal is Customer Satisfaction.

COMPANY PROFILE
Jim Sanders and Dan Johnson started Sanders & Johnson in 1977. We are one of the few Companies in Denver to still be run by the original owners. We are totally customer oriented and provide personalized service. Jim or Dan will come to your home and give you a free estimate on equipment installation. You'll find our low pressure and honest assessment of your heating and cooling needs quite refreshing. We value both you as a customer and your time. We do what we say we're going to do, when we tell you we're going to do it. Sanders & Johnson also has a complete residential service department run by Don Watt, our very 1st employee in 1980.
We are listed on the BBB website and are part of their customer care network. Sanders & Johnson has been selling fine Amana products for over 25 years.
Minority/Female Owned: Locally Owned
Brands: Amana, Goodman, Lennox, Rheem/Ruud, Trane/General Electric, York
Certification and Affiliations: Humidifiers & Air Cleaners, Bbb
Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100

Impressive!

by slowpoke , 12/13/2011

I was one of thousands taking advantage of tax incentives to replace an ancient furnace with a high-efficiency model. I got personal service, helpful hard data regarding my house and the model options, and superb removal and installation service. Every member of this team, from owner to roughneck, was courteous, timely, and competent. My best furnace experience in decades of home ownership.

Good Reliable Company

by Gnome143 , 07/20/2011

These guys are apparently used to being professional, for that is what they were. Once contacted they showed up when they said they were going to without 3 or 4 phone calls saying they would be late; assessed the problem and discussed it with me before beginning. When when they were finished, they cleaned up their mess leaving no tell-tale sign that they were even there. Their invoice was also a bit below what the estimate was. What else could you ask for?

worst experience!!!

by Greg , 07/26/2010

My Brother and I called them out to fix his condenser. Cocky and arrogant, they insisted my brother needed a new compressor. We finally asked them to leave and had another company come look at it. The other company changed a capacitor ( a 15$ part) and charged us 75$ witch is fair for labor and knowledge as opposed to 2500$+ for no knowledge.

Response from Business - 2011-04-01 10:43:11
I've neglected managing my search engine processes and am sorry it took so long to respond to this review. I would like to know who in my company came out to your home. If in fact you delt with our company I appologize for any problem you had but I can't correct a problem unless I have specifics. I hope you do contact me so I can get to the bottom of this issue. We've been in business over 30 years and have taken pride in our customer service and will continue to do so. Thank You,Dan Johnson owner

View all reviews for Sanders And Johnson Inc