Business Overview > Reviews

Ryan Kartchner Concrete Construction

Utah's Concrete Experts!

http://www.rk-concrete.com

(801) 462-5207

10564 S Weeping Willow Dr
Sandy, UT 84070

40.55954 -111.888012
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/ryan_kartchner_concrete_construction-b1909629;jsessionid=7173B3411BA993BA4B639C7C7CDA3285

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (10 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Ryan Kartchner Concrete Construction

Sort by:

5 Best Concrete Guy and Crew!!! Brandon Smith by Brandon Smith - 06/03/2013

He poured a 20x20 patio for me and his crew had to cut the old landing step off because it wasn't level. I also changed my mind multiple times and he rolled with it without changing the pricing. He is honest and upfront with everything he does. He did the work back in August 2011 and it still looks brand new going to call him back out to pour more concrete for my house.

5 Excellant Work! by Jim - 07/25/2012

I had Ryan and his crew pour a monolithic floor for my barn. They were very professional and very easy to work with. I even made some last minute changes, that they were happy to do, and they didnt even charge me anything extra. When the framers came to do the walls they said the floor was the flatest and squarest they have ever seen. I hesitated to use Ryan as his price was a little higher than another bid I had received, but I am so glad I went with him, the qualty was so worth the price and now that I have spoken with others, I realize what a great deal I got. Excellant Workmanship! Excellant Experience! Thanks!

5 Best Contractor I have ever worked with. by Very Very Impressed! - 07/14/2011

We feel so lucky that we found you to do our concrete work. When we bought our new house (built in 1925 but new to us), we had some challenging concrete problems. We got a few estimates, and met with a few contractors , but Ryan's grasp of the problems, and suggestions for solutions, impressed us. We were very pleased when we saw the estimate which made our decision an easy one. Zana was an absolute sweetheart in helping us deal with some unexpected city red tape, and all of our friends were amazed at the promptness and industriousness of Ryan and his crew. Ryan's management style was fun to watch: firm but fun. The crew, which was obviously meticulously selected, is first rate. They arrived on time, and hit the ground running. The work looks beautiful. Our problem driveway, with it's imposing tree, looks better than I thought possible. Also our porch,with exposed aggregate edges, is impressive and true to the period and style of the home.We give you the Highest Recommendation.

5 5 stars by Julia - 05/23/2011

I recommend these guys for any and all concrete projects that you have. They did everything quickly and the site was very clean. Ryan really knew what he was doing and I greatly appreciate the work he did on my home. 5 stars A+++.

5 Better Than Expected by Happy Customer - 10/30/2010

I had a project where I needed a lot of over grown plants cleared out from the side of my house and I needed a lot of concrete poured. I was really nervous because it was a big expenditure for me, and what was I going to do if someone didn't do a good job?Ryan and his crew did an excellent job. My new driveway turned out better than I expected. There were a lot of obstacles they had to work around like my air conditioner, and my neighbors sprinklers, and they took great care to work around both. The ground was sinking under my porch and Ryan and his crew did a great job of fixing the issue and a really reasonable price.I would highly recommend Ryan's services.

5 They did what another company couldnt do and for less money!! by Very Happy Customer - 10/06/2010

I had a job that another company had come out to do. After drilling one hole, they told me that my concrete couldnt be lifted and left. I had chose them because they had a 20% off coupon. Ryan came out and was not only able to raise my concrete, but his price was less than what the other company was with the 20% off. I dont appreciate companies that offer discounts and then just raise the price to cover the discount. Ryan didnt do that and was able to do what the other company couldnt. He was just wonderful. Thank you.

5 Very Professional by JoAnne - 07/31/2010

Job done well. Clean and Fast. Very Professional. Fair Price. A+ Service.

5 Qualtity Work! Great Price! Very Happy Customer! Definately Recommend! by Very Satisfied Customer - 07/02/2010

Ryan was very friendly and professional. He offered several solutions to our concrete problems. I was very impressed with his knowledge and price. He is fast, efficient and clean. I would definatley recommend him and his crew. Thanks for a Great Job Done!!!

5 Eric by Eric - 06/14/2010

Ryan was great to work with, he was very efficient and knows what he is doing. I was very impressed with how hard he works and his willingness to go the extra mile. I would definately recommend him and his crew!

5 Great Job by customer - 06/01/2010

Ryan Kartchner does a great job! Hardworking and dependable, he saved us a lot of money and got the job done on time.