Ruben's Lawn Service

http://www.rubenslawnservice.com

(702) 848-5250

OPEN NOW

Friday 6:00am - 6:00pm (show)

Monday: 6:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday: 6:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday: 6:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday: 6:00am - 6:00pm

Friday: 6:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday: 6:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday: -- (hide)

36.0971945 -115.1466648
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/ruben_s_lawn_service-b222922;jsessionid=E24DADB19619E2705B47313BE01F69CE

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

Call today to schedule your free estimate.

Reviews (40)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

The Best there is!

by Scott & Robin Jensen , 04/01/2016

We've used them twice so far. Very reasonable! Gets the job done quickly! Always on time. They leave the yard looking spotless. Very professional company! Highly recommend them!

Satisfied Customer

by BethTravis , 08/19/2010

Ruben and his crew have maintained my yards since 2001 and have consistently provided ON TIME, QUALITY service. Anytime I needed repairs or extra services he took care of it and his fees were ALWAYS fair and reasonable. When I decided to take advantage of the SNWA rebate program, Ruben designed the desert landscaping and took care of everything from start to finish. To this day I will only call Ruben's Lawn Service for any yard service I need and I recommend you do same -- Beth Travis - North Las Vegas, NV

Can't say enough good things about these guys!!!

by lydiawong , 01/12/2011

I am an real estate investor in California, Can't say enough good things about these guys!!!This is a top notch company they know their job and can help you with your lawn. Before calling these guys, I had my fair share of disappointments,lack of professionalism, inexperience, and poor craftsmanship, these guys came and turned everything around. You would not go mistake with these guys!!!!

Had trouble finding a lawn service until Ruben

by Very Happy Customer , 07/10/2011

When I decided to try a lawn service I called four different companies to come out and one person showed up - Rubens Lawn Service. The others wanted measurements over the phone and exact square footage and gave me ridiculous prices without having seen my property. Ruben came out and gave me a very reasonable bid, so I decided to try him out and have been very satisfied with the service. The first day his crew came out, it was a hot day and they worked their collective bottoms off. I will stick by Ruben's Lawn Service. Everyone else should do the same.

skillfuy and carefully

by Danny , 08/10/2011

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars by Danny 07/09/2011 Skillfully and carefully cut down my big mosque tree ( 18 inch diameter ) in my small backyard. Professional work with hard working crews, on time arrival, reasonable price.I will definitely use Ruben’s Lawn Service again for all my rental properties.

Excellent contractor

by Michael H. , 01/10/2012

Ruben and the crew did a great job. Remove my tired front lawn/weeds and desertscaped it with matching the sides 3/4" rock and 6 plants. They changed the sprinklers to drip irrigation all in the same day. Gina too was very helpful. I will use them again for my backyard in a couple of months.

Horizon Real Estate Services Review

by Horizon Hom , 03/02/2012

I'm an out of state landlord and have used Ruben on my properties. No need to follow up, he is reliable, consistent and reasonable. I always call him for my L.V. jobs. - March 2, 2012 Top qualities: Great Results , Good Value

I love my front yard!

by Naomi R--happy customer , 03/04/2012

My husband and I were tired of trying to keep the grass lawn alive in the desert. We contacted Ruben's Lawn Service after seeing their ad in the the Summerlin View (or Northwest View). We hired them to convert our front yard to xeriscape. They were so friendly and helpful. Any questions we had that we forgot to ask at our initial meeting, they answered quickly via text message or email. When we realized we needed to get paperwork into our HOA quickly since the board only meets once a month, they were fast in accomodating our request. Their prices were afforable and they worked quickly, too. We thought the work would take at least a week to complete, but it was done in two days! I would definitely hire them again and recommend them to my friends and family.

My yard looks terrific! By, Linda M.

by no , 04/28/2012

I have never been happier with my yard. Now I love spending time enjoying it instead of hating to even look at it. Thank you for your hard work.

Ruben's Lawn Service

by Larry Whiteside , 05/17/2012

Ruben and his crew did excellent work in my yard, finished in record time.