Ruben's Lawn Service

(702) 727-6336

Saturday 6:00am - 6:00pm (show)

Monday 6:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday 6:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday 6:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday 6:00am - 6:00pm

Friday 6:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday 6:00am - 6:00pm

Sunday closed (hide);jsessionid=09A2E1CBDB609DBA709C3EE55CC8602E

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

Call today to schedule your free estimate.

Reviews (39)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Great service!!!

by Alison Duncan , 07/28/2015

I own a home in Las Vegas, but live in Texas. I recently received a notice from my HOA in Vegas that my lawn was dead. Turns out, there were lots of problems with the sprinkler system. Being in Texas, I needed to have someone reliable and trustworthy to check things out there and give me an estimate on the cost to fix things. I called Ruben and he came out right away to check out my property and give me an estimate. The work was completed shortly after, and I couldn't be happier. In addition to the repairs to the sprinkler system, he also did some tree maintenance and cleaned up the yard and bushes. The quality of work was excellent, as well as the customer service. I felt confidant and reassured using Ruben's services long distance. I will be using Ruben again to keep my rental property looking nice, and keeping the HOA off my back. I recommend them to anyone needing good, quality, dependable lawn service. Thank you so much Ruben and Gina!!!

Reliability and Humbleness

by Anonymous Client , 07/21/2015

Rueben is an excellent worker. He is professional, personable and humble. He was able to solve a matter for us that the HOA inflicted upon us. Anyway, Rueben and his wife were very nice and took care of the problem.


by David , 05/19/2015

Reuben and his crew did a great job of removing a tree stump and several bushes. I've also asked that they do monthly service. I was very pleased with what they have done, and have peace of mind that my yard will be maintained. Thank you Gina for your wonderful customer service!

Ruben's = The Best!

by John and Jen , 05/07/2015

I found Ruben's through the Classified section of the Review Journal. He was professional, timely and very honest. His wife coordinates the schedule and was also very professional and helpful. The price was the fairest! His co-workers were very nice also, and cleaned up better then expected after the work was done. We will be using them again, and most importantly recommending them to friends. Thanks Guys!

Ruben lawn service

by Lilia T. , 12/07/2014

Ruben and his crew did a good job on my lawn 12/06/14(tree cutting, trimming & removal of debris). I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.Lilia T.

update on review of 10-07-2014

by RLG , 10/14/2014

Finally was able to talk to Ruben about servicing my lawn. He was finally able to work me in his schedule and I am really glad he could. First service was just finished on 10-14-14 and I am truly happy we could work out our differences. The yard looks fantastic and he will be a regular for my home from now on. Could not be more pleased. Wife is thrilled!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Landscape Gold Company

by Howard H. , 08/06/2014

I would like to share with everyone my experience with Ruben's Lawn Service. The whole experiences was first rate meeting all of my expectations. The crew arrived and in less than 1.5 hours my yard was restored and looked terrific! I have retained their services and would recommend this company to anyone who is serious about professional services.A million thanks to Ruben'sHoward H.

Desert Landscape

by Desert Landscape , 05/14/2014

We hired Reuben's Lawn Service to do our LVVWD desert landscape in the front yard. They were on time and did a terriffic job. They went above and beyond what they were required to do. Very nice people. I would definitely recommend them.Madge P.

Great Job!

by Linda R. , 04/30/2014

We hired Ruben and his crew to trim our oleander bushes. When I say trim oleander bushes I mean a half acre of oleanders that border the entire back yard. Some of them towering well beyond 12 feet high. These guys were great. Did a great job of trimming, cleanup and removal of debris. Arrived on time, job was done just as promised and at a good price. We will defineately call Ruben for future services!Linda R.


by Linda & Mike , 03/27/2014

Hi Gina,We will certainly give the review. Thank you. Can you e-mail the receipt also? Thank you again. Ruben and his crew were most professional and did a great job. Linda