Business Overview > Reviews

Roedel Law Offices

Free consultation for your bankruptcy and family law needs.

(208) 384-0003

1924 S Vista Ave
Boise, ID 83705

43.585983 -116.21367
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/roedel_law_offices-b499751;jsessionid=4261BB1B5731AA937C5A15254FF84B6C

DexKnows Rating: 4 stars (8 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Email

Reviews of Roedel Law Offices

Sort by:

5 Stressful Times by Diana - 01/09/2013

Bankruptcy is a stressful time. Cyrun Roedel was my attorney and he made it less stressful. He took care of everything, was timely, and gave me the emotional and legal help I needed during the hearing. I highly recommend this firm if someone is in need of their services.

5 Made us feel great! by alvas - 02/09/2011

We went through a bankruptcy and the experience we had was very efficient. They helped us through the entire process, explaining as we went along and made us feel like people and not just another number

5 Roedel Office gets the job done by rizois - 12/08/2010

We went through a child custody modification case and Mrs. Roedel was very thorough with our case. Going into the trial, we felt that all of our bases were covered and she had all aspects of our case mapped out for success. She would return our calls, even over holidays and weekends. We were more than pleased with the results. We would highly recommend the Roedels.

5 Roedel Law Office #1 by Elaina Hinkle - 09/12/2010

I never had any trouble with phone calls or help with questions. Mrs. Roedel lead in directions that NOONE else would. Going through a divorce and a very difficult custody issue, she handled with compassion but very professional. I would recommend this firm to anyone. This office has bent over backwards for me. I can't thank them enough what they have done and are doing for me. You want someone that cares and will listen to YOUR needs then this is the firm for you!

5 Roedel Law offices is the best! by AIT - 08/04/2010

Roedel Law offices were wonderful. My concerns and questions were always answered. I was able to get in quickly and at convenient times. The paper work was easy to understand and fill out. Cy made sure that I knew what to expect and understood what was happening. I would highly recommend Roedel Law Offices. If you want to have a good experience with filing and dealing with bankruptcy, Roedel Law Office is the way to go.

5 Roedel Law offices are Great! by jw - 08/04/2010

Roedel Law Offfices have always returned our calls in a timely manner and let me tell you we had a lot of questions that Cy has always called us back on. They have been patient with all of our questions and both my wife and myself would recommend them highly.

1 I completely agree you can leave a million and one messages and NEVER get a return call! by doesnt matter - 06/07/2010

I hired thinking they would be good WOW I was sooooo wrong, did most of my work myself and NEVER got a return phone call! The only way I ever got a hold of my attorney was by calling and getting lucky that they actually were in office!

1 Company Ethics by Quest1 - 05/21/2008

Business does not communicate with clients, lacking to return numerouse phone calls.