Rhiners Plumbing Heating & Cooling

A Trusted Name For Over 100 Years.

http://www.rhinersplumbing.com

(515) 421-8849

15201 Hickman Rd
Clive, IA 50325

41.6148648 -93.8182313
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/rhiners_plumbing_heating_and_cooling-b388085

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (33 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

Call for a free estimate today!

Hours

MON 24 Hours TUE 24 Hours WED 24 Hours THURS 24 Hours FRI 24 Hours SAT 24 Hours SUN 24 Hours

Open 24 Hours / 7 Days a Week

Description for Rhiners Plumbing Heating & Cooling

Rhiner’s Plumbing, Heating and Cooling serves Des Moines, Iowa and the surrounding area. Do you need a new air conditioner? Do you need any plumbing work done around your house? If so, hire the professionals at Rhiner’s Plumbing, Heating and Cooling to satisfy all your needs.

Rhiner’s Plumbing, Heating and Cooling specializes in:

• Commercial and residential plumbing
• Commercial and residential HVAC
• Remodeling and new construction
• Indoor air quality products
• Stop box, storm and sewer repairs
• Septic system services

At Rhiner’s Plumbing, Heating and Cooling, our experienced contractors have the time and dedication to make sure your needs are being met in a timely and professional manner. We know you want service you can depend on, and that's why we’re prompt, reliable, friendly and courteous.

Our prices are affordable. Experience the difference. It all starts with us!

Call Rhiner’s Plumbing, Heating and Cooling today for a free estimate.


Category: Room Ideas|Residential Plumbers|Bathroom Ideas|Kitchen Ideas|Residential HVAC and Insulation|Residential HVAC Contractors|Residential Plumbing|Plumbers|Home Cooling and Air Conditioning|HVAC Contractors|Septic Tanks and Systems|Water Heaters|Sewers and Drains|Home Heating

Reviews of Rhiners Plumbing Heating & Cooling

1 Rhiners Plumbing Heating & Cooling by Unhappy - 05/09/2013

I called the local heating,cooling and plumbing in the Adel phone book. Adel De Soto Redfield Plumbing Heating Cooling & Drain Cleaning. I wanted to stay local cause I thought it is a good thing to boost the small town. My drain was clogged. Water and sewage in the basement. The next night Rhiner's shows up out of Des Moines? The plumber told me that the company I called always uses them for sewer issues. The only good thing about my expirence was the plumber. He really tried and was very kind. However the equipment he had was not long enough to get the drain clean. The plumber had me call the City of Adel and have the sewer man come to the house. He was of no help. Apparently Adel has shared sewer lines and mine must be around the block and then some? Heaven only knws as the Adel city sewer staff does not know where the lines goes? This baffles me. You would think someone in the employment of the City of Adel could tell you who you share with and which directions the line goes. Then I get charged $136.21. The plumber called to see if we could get a lower cost and this is what they came up with. OUCH Now it has been 2 weeks and my check has not been cashed so I called the office to see why, thinking oh isn't that nice they decided not to charge me. But no the sewer book keeper holds the check for 2 weeks. Why if you want paid would you do this???? It has crossed my mind to stop payment on this check. But that is not right either. So for now my advice to anyone in Adel with clogged sewer is to call ROTO ROOTER -they got the job done for $119.00 on a Sat moring with no extra or hidden charges. DON NOT CALL ADEL HEATING COOLING AND DARIN OR RHINER'S Very bad experience for me!

Response from Business - 05/09/2013
Customer called to have their main sewer line ran. Our technician went to their home and unfortunately some homes in Adel have shared sewer lines. While our technician tried multiple times to unclog the drain he was unsuccessful. He recommended to the homeowner they call the City of Adel and see if the drain line could be traced. It was determined that the line could possibly be 300-400 ft away, our drain equipment only runs 150-200 ft. The technician was at the home for over two hours, we waived the trip charge and only billed them for one hour. Bill Rhiner's Plumbing is dedicated to providing 100% satisfaction on all service calls. The customers check is being returned.

5 Excellent by RHIN-021729 - 09/13/2012

Plumber came out to fix a leak under my sink. He fixed the leak and also checked all other lines under the sink.

1 Rhiners is writing their own reviews/ sleezy company by tracy - 06/01/2012

Look at the display name for of the positive reviews. RHIN and then a number. They cannot be trusted to even accept reviews from customs. This is just the beginning of how unethical this company truly is. The worst plumbers that I have ever had the displeasure have to work with on a huge project.

Response from Business - 06/05/2012
The reviews that we post are copied from comment cards filled out and signed by the customers. The display name is the invoice number that the comment card was filled out for.

5 Good Experience by RHIN-020234 - 04/10/2012

Employee was very cordial, knowledgeable, and went right to work.

5 Very Good Work! by RHIN-20202 - 04/06/2012

Had Rhiner's replace water heater. The plumber had a hard time draining water heater because it was limed up, but he was able to do it and did a great job putting in new water heater.

5 Good - No Concerns by RHIN-020197 - 04/06/2012

Called Rhiner's because our stool was leaking. Plumber replaced bowl wax and reset stool. Good work.

5 Excellent Work! by RHIN-020210 - 04/06/2012

Rhiner's has worked on our house over the years and their experience/expertise is exceptional.

5 Fabulous! by RHIN-020182 - 04/04/2012

Called Rhiner's due to a leaky pipe. Plumber was a team player and a problem solver. He located the cause of the leak and repaired.

5 Excellent by RHIN-020159 - 04/04/2012

I had Rhiner's install new kitchen faucet. Plumber did an excellent job.

5 Professional by RHIN-020170 - 04/04/2012

Called Rhiner's because ejector pump was not working. Plumber was professional, courteous, prompt, and knew what he was doing.

View all reviews for Rhiners Plumbing Heating & Cooling

Details

Service Area

Serving: Des Moines IA (Metro)

HVAC Contractors

Plumbers

Septic Tanks and Systems

Sewers and Drains

Water Heaters

General

DexKnows Mobile profile for Rhiners Plumbing Heating & Cooling in Clive, IA