Business Overview > Reviews

Quality Towing

Home of Good Buy Auto Auctions!

http://www.goodbuyautoauction.com/

(702) 736-0515

4100 E Cheyenne Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89115

36.218714 -115.085699
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/quality_towing-b40424;jsessionid=15C133530F0B1EC78F8BC0F054CC578D

DexKnows Rating: 2 stars (10 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Quality Towing

Sort by:

1 What A Joke by Reese - 01/19/2013

Two violations in less than a week. In gated communities. One at a friend's house and in our own community. Miles apart south end and North end of Las Vegas. The first was clearly unfounded and received an hour and half after arriving. Second in own gated community. HOA onsite did not call. They have no business in my community. Violation say 11 p.m.. on a Thursday night. This company is searching for reasons with no merit to tow. No phone number on violation. Has to be a joke. Are you looking to get vehicles to sell in Ewing Bros. auction? Unethical business practice.

1 horrible company by julia - 07/27/2012

They towed my car from an accident scene. When I went to their yard to pick up items that had been in my car, half of them were missing. I filed a claim, and of course it was denied.

1 THUGS!!! by mark - 12/16/2011

Towed my car at 5AM while we were sleeping. Claimed that they warned us three hours earlier at 2AM. STUPID IDIOTS!!! WE WERE SLEEPING YOU MORONS SO HOW DID YOU CLOWNS INFORM US??? The driver physically threatened all of us and continued swearing at us when we pleaded with him after we woke up due to all of the noise. I will testify that I smelled ALCOHOL ON HIS BREATH. LICENSED CRIMINALS!!! PLEASE STOP EMPLOYING THESE THIEVES!!!

5 Thanks from a grateful mother by Satisfied customer - 01/08/2011

1/8/2010 My son was traveling from Las Vegas to UT late at night and had two flat tires out of Mesquite. Tina went well beyond the call of duty helping us get this young man off of a deserted stretch of road. Thank you Quality

5 best ever by greatful - 03/29/2010

Quality is the best tow company ever . I had a very good experience there. The staff was verey helpful and , polite even though i was really rude to them they still smiled and helped me . one person stood out his name was keith hossack , very nice, well mannered , and very helpful so thanks quality

1 Out of Control by ditsmits - 10/06/2009

I sold my car in Vegas while attending college the car was registered in Colorado and registration was expired shortly after selling. About a year and a half later I received a bill for $1000 towing and storage. On the bottom of the notice it said if you no longer own this car disregard so I did. A couple months later I get a bill from a debt collector for $2000. I am beside myself. I sold that car for $300.

1 Damage My Car by canxpress - 09/08/2009

My car was unfortunately towed by Quality Towing. When I paid, which by the way they only took exact dollar amount (in cash), they drove it out and I noticed it was damage on the front of my car!!! I immediately filed a report and was immediately denied. Their name isn't an accurate representation of their work and integrity.

1 POOR ...DO NOT USE by joe - 09/06/2009

These people are number one rip off, they tell you one charge over phone and another one when you get there, I have reported them to bbb and they don't care, I will fight these people!! I need names of how many people got ripped off from these jerks

1 BEWARE!! / Highway Robbery / No Care by ConsumerReview - 07/25/2008

Beware of this company. Charged $194.00 for 45 minutes. ######Also, tried to jerk car off flat bed which they could have simply put the car in neutral and backed off of flatbed. ######Fnally, put car in neutral while flatbed was elevated and disconnected cable so car rolled off flatbed and hit a pole. No care for customer or vehicle and the price is extremely out of line Try another towing company, believe it, it will be worth it

1 poor customer service by wiz - 06/08/2008

I called before picking up my car and there was no mention of exact change. When I arrived they informed me I need exact change and made me stand out in the heat to sign papers on the ground as they don't even have the common courtesy to provide a table or air conditioning. In addition the place looks like a dump with garage sheds that have the garage doors hanging off and a safety hazard. Generally a very poor operation.