Proficient Patios & Backyard

For All Your Backyard Needs!

(702) 254-6179

3310 S Valley View Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm (show)

Monday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 4:00pm

Sunday: closed (hide)

36.129795 -115.19001
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/proficient_patios_and_backyard-b208495;jsessionid=213D7F1F07AECD6371562C6E198523B1

Is this your business? Claim it now!

Reviews (36)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Great work

by AngeloMoss , 05/10/2016

Matt and Jess, the owners of this outstanding company are very hands on and were always available to answer questions for us.We had a lattice Alumawood patio cover installed. Everything looks great!!!

Great work

by JulieRodriquez , 05/02/2016

We had patio cover and a pony wall done by Proficient Patios. We absolutely love the way it looks! Many of our neighbors have commented on how our patio looks. Now we can enjoy our patio area without worrying about getting hit by golf balls.

Thanks

by PhilipUhl , 04/15/2016

Proficient Patio Covers did an OUTSTANDING job on my patio covers! Also worked with me on the price. Outstanding workmanship and completion was on time. Good job!!!

Amazing Work

by MartinS , 11/30/2015

Thank you to your crew for going to the house. The fixes you did on the shade are awesome!!! IT looks so much better and rolls straight! I appreciate you also tightening up the post and replacing those buttons. You guys are just awesome!!!

Great Work

by RosemaryP , 09/21/2015

We are very pleased with all the aspects of this whole experience. From Matt coming into our home, explaining the job to the wonderful girls in the office to the crew who worked on the job. Thank you again for treating us fairly and the great job you ALL did.

You guys rock!!!!

by MaggieBailey330 , 08/20/2015

I just wanted to say I am so happy that my gate lock is fixed. I don't know how you guys pulled off the miracle but its working and proper. Thank you so much !

Thanks again!

by FranciscoPate726 , 07/16/2015

We had a great experience working with Proficient Patio Covers. Matt designed a perfect patio for us. The price was reasonable. We received a phone call prior to each workman coming to our home and a follow up call after each stage. All the workmen arrived at the promised time and stayed on schedule. The finished product was beautiful. We only gave 10% up front and made the final payment after the completion of the job.

Wife and I are very happy!

by larrybrowning , 07/08/2015

We were very pleased with the professionalism of the painters and roofers. My wife and I are very pleased with the finished product and our friends are impressed! Thanks

Great experience

by YvonneEngel , 06/16/2015

Our overall experience with your company was excellent. It started with the home show with great guest contact and presentation. Matts presentation and details on our patio cover was professional and clear. Your installer "Rafael" and the others were gentlemen and very passionate of their work.The office gave us good communication of the schedule for installation and inspections. Our patio cover looks great and adds a special value and appearance to home. Thank you.

Love these guys

by Juliaebersbach , 05/15/2015

I would recommend your company to my friends on family - Everything was handled professionally and efficiently