Proficient Patio Covers & Backyard Designs

http://www.proficientpatios.com

(702) 254-6179

3310 S Valley View Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Thursday (show)

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm

Sunday closed (hide)

36.1294455 -115.1900005
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/proficient_patio_covers_and_backyard_designs-b208495;jsessionid=E332C47AC0969E4F40F10B1AB08B7620

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

Check out our New 25,000 sq. ft. Showroom

Reviews (30)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Thanks again!

by FranciscoPate726 , 07/16/2015

We had a great experience working with Proficient Patio Covers. Matt designed a perfect patio for us. The price was reasonable. We received a phone call prior to each workman coming to our home and a follow up call after each stage. All the workmen arrived at the promised time and stayed on schedule. The finished product was beautiful. We only gave 10% up front and made the final payment after the completion of the job.

Wife and I are very happy!

by larrybrowning , 07/08/2015

We were very pleased with the professionalism of the painters and roofers. My wife and I are very pleased with the finished product and our friends are impressed! Thanks

Great experience

by YvonneEngel , 06/16/2015

Our overall experience with your company was excellent. It started with the home show with great guest contact and presentation. Matts presentation and details on our patio cover was professional and clear. Your installer "Rafael" and the others were gentlemen and very passionate of their work.The office gave us good communication of the schedule for installation and inspections. Our patio cover looks great and adds a special value and appearance to home. Thank you.

Love these guys

by Juliaebersbach , 05/15/2015

I would recommend your company to my friends on family - Everything was handled professionally and efficiently

Very hard workers

by bettypolk , 05/07/2015

Your company came highly recommended to us by one of our daughter's friends. Our daughter and son- in- law, own the home but we paid the to have the patio cover installed. It was a great experience all the way around. Everyone was beyond professional and we are completely satisfied with everyone's performance. The work was completed in one day by two very hard workers. Your customer service stayed on top pf things at all times - even calling us to reschedule when they realized they had over booked on our original date. We would refer your company at any time.

Wonderful chose

by ruthbrassfield , 04/23/2015

We are completely satisfied with the quality and price.

Patio is great!!

by Josephcurtis , 03/20/2015

You guys are the best! Hand HOA approval and my patio is great! Have been referring and will continue to do so.

we have no problems being used as referral

by lucaa , 02/02/2015

We were very pleased with all aspects of the project and the site was in great condition. Customer service was excellent as was the initial contact with he company

Whole service was great!

by 7sy , 11/05/2014

The whole experience was great- From customer service, through the workers, to the product. Matt was great with explaining the costs, and whole process, Jessica was great on the phone, everybody as nice and professional. We enjoy our backyard a lot! We’re going to recommend proficient patio lovers GREAT JOB! Thank You!

the best!

by 3luebirdy@myway.com , 09/18/2014

Proficient patio provided excellent and efficient service. I am completed satisfied with the quality and experience of the completely satisfied with the quality and experience of the complete job.