Business Overview > Reviews

Proficient Patio Covers & Backyard Designs

For All Your Backyard Needs!

http://www.proficientpatios.com

(702) 254-6179

3310 S Valley View Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89102

36.1294455 -115.1900005
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/proficient_patio_covers_and_backyard_designs-b208495;jsessionid=307184C569884519FD2238328EDAFD53

DexKnows Rating: 4 stars (22 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Proficient Patio Covers & Backyard Designs

Sort by:

5 Whole service was great! by 7sy - 11/05/2014

The whole experience was great- From customer service, through the workers, to the product. Matt was great with explaining the costs, and whole process, Jessica was great on the phone, everybody as nice and professional. We enjoy our backyard a lot! We’re going to recommend proficient patio lovers GREAT JOB! Thank You!

5 the best! by 3luebirdy@myway.com - 09/18/2014

Proficient patio provided excellent and efficient service. I am completed satisfied with the quality and experience of the completely satisfied with the quality and experience of the complete job.

5 lovely by luckyluvvy@gmail.com - 08/20/2014

Good work, on time, kept me informed. Had no problems , cleaned up after the job was completed. I would highly recommend to friends and family.

5 excellent by lyrictiffany - 08/06/2014

Didn’t even start on the project yet, but im happy with the price and got a good feeling about this company. Now I just hope project turns up right.

2 Sales Person Great...everyone else in the company is horrible by mlopez - 06/30/2014

Went with company because of the sales person. Office never called me I had to leave several messages to schedule (days after my deposit was paid). said they would be here on Monday never came. Came next day left all the mess and didn't pick up till 2 days later. started patio with only 2 guys didn't finish when they were supposed to. guys were not prepared had to leave to home depot for gloves because it was hot. no kidding we are in vegas. finally at 4 pm they said it was too hot and they couldn't go on roof. I told them I could be here earlier they said okay so I waited from 7 am to 8:30 no one showed up. I had to call sales rep finally they said someone would come with more people. oh and on two different occasions I caught two different people from company sleeping on the job!!!!

5 Everybody loves our cover by peterclaym - 12/10/2013

We will definitely refer Proficient Patio Cover to our friends and family. We want to thank you guys for the excellent work you did; is a great product and was delivered as promised. Also, we would like to mention the outstanding customer service and the very competitive price that you have. Everybody likes our cover. Thank you.

5 Met our satisfaction by JuleRoss219 - 11/04/2013

Quality of install and materials met our satisfaction. Install crews always courteous and service oriented. This was our 2nd patio cover with this company. We are very happy.

5 Good company by AndRock819 - 10/14/2013

Good company to do work with. Timely install. Minor problems that were handled without any problems.

5 "Very Satisfied" by LonniePowers70 - 10/01/2013

I first met Matt in early 2009 as he (Proficient Patios) was one of 4 estimates I had on my property in Henderson. He seemed to be the most professional of all I met with and definitely gave me the best price. The work this company did was excellent/more than fair priced/& I am "very satisfied" with it. I have also put out the word about Proficient Patios to all I can. Actually I think just driving by my property would/should substantiate anyone desire on the improvement they have made for me. I plan on using this company for other plans I have in the future. I hope they enjoy my satisfaction. Keep up the good work! Beautiful too.

5 Very pleased with the results by LaurieTu3 - 09/25/2013

The staff here made getting a new patio and new cover a breeze! They explained our choices, what the styles were, and helped us make selections we are happy with. Everyone was always professional and quick to answer our questions. The showroom was educational in how the systems worked and showed a wide range of choices and decor styles. The crew that came to install the deck and cover were professional, courteous, and fast. We are very pleased with the results and we are happy we selected Proficient Patio Covers to install our deck and patio cover.