Pier 49 San Francisco Pizza

Fall in love with pizza again! Dine in, take-out & delivery.

DexKnows Rating: 4.5 stars (8)

(801) 377-4499

3210 N University Ave
Provo, UT 84604

Sunday (show)

Monday: 11:00am - 9:00pm

Tuesday: 11:00am - 9:00pm

Wednesday: 11:00am - 9:00pm

Thursday: 11:00am - 9:00pm

Friday: 11:00am - 9:00pm

Saturday: 12:00pm - 9:00pm

Sunday: -- (hide)

40.27687 -111.65737
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/pier_49_san_francisco_pizza-b617844;jsessionid=38FFBBB82FB071A78471ACC9B34391C5

Is this your business? Claim it now!

Reviews (8)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Pricey but yummy pizza!

by mich , 10/28/2007

We love the sourdough crust!

Sour dough is the only way to go!

by by Tricia , 05/12/2010

We absolutely love all your pizzas! They are sooooo yummy,mmmmm so crunchy! Perfect crust. You get what you pay for!

Great Pizza

by ericjo , 05/12/2010

I love their pizza. It has a great crust, just the right amount of toppings and great flavors. I am glad I found this little "jewel" Great service, a clean store, and fantastic pizza. Wow!

Really Good Pizza!

by Busy Val , 05/18/2010

This pizza is the best! I use it as a bribe to get my family to do things like clean out the fridge, pull weeds, and wash windows. It works every time. We love the fresh ingredients, fast service, friendly atmosphere and great selection of pizza. What more could you ask for? Love it! Love it! Love it! If you want really good pizza this is the place!

Pizza

by Susie , 05/19/2010

I agree that our Pier 49 has made the "doubters" or "on the fencers" fall in love with pizza again. My dad brought the first pizza resuaurant to Utah County about 1957 in Provo on Center Street. The original recipe was given to him by his Italian friend and this pizza is the closest taste and crust to the old family pizza that Rigo served in his Ogden restaurant and passed onto our family. It totally gets my vote,but could use a little more cheese. Susan

Cheesy Breadsticks

by jb , 05/20/2010

I'm all about GREAT pizza but lets talk Salads & Cheesy Breadsticks......DELICIOUS...My mouth is watering just thinkingabout them. The service is outstanding and the employees alwaysmakes you feel welcome when you step through the door. The atmosphere is great.

awesome Spinich dip!

by tigerlily , 05/31/2010

My Husband and I came in and he ordered a personal pizza, loved the crust! Only they can make it that way! I got the greek salad and loved how the flavors blend!But I think the best part was the spinich dip that we ordered for an appetizer! I have had spinich dips elswhere and even tried to make my own, but nothing comes close to thier blend of cheese and spices that give it such a great flavor! We deffinately have a new favorite restraunt!

Just enough Pepperonies!

by pistal , 06/03/2010

My kids love the "49er". It's totally covered with pepperonies! I think they counted like 75 or so pepperonies! I have never come across a more meaty pepperoni pizza.