Business Overview > Reviews

Pier 49 Pizza

Fall in love with pizza again! Dine in, take-out & delivery.

http://www.pier49.com

(801) 377-4499

3210 North University Avenue
Provo, UT 84604

40.27617381894555 -111.65691196918488
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/pier_49_pizza-b617844;jsessionid=92C07A71781CD2B400B866A508CD4CFB

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (8 Ratings and Reviews)

Reviews of Pier 49 Pizza

Sort by:

5 Just enough Pepperonies! by pistal - 06/03/2010

My kids love the "49er". It's totally covered with pepperonies! I think they counted like 75 or so pepperonies! I have never come across a more meaty pepperoni pizza.

5 awesome Spinich dip! by tigerlily - 05/31/2010

My Husband and I came in and he ordered a personal pizza, loved the crust! Only they can make it that way! I got the greek salad and loved how the flavors blend!But I think the best part was the spinich dip that we ordered for an appetizer! I have had spinich dips elswhere and even tried to make my own, but nothing comes close to thier blend of cheese and spices that give it such a great flavor! We deffinately have a new favorite restraunt!

4 Cheesy Breadsticks by jb - 05/20/2010

I'm all about GREAT pizza but lets talk Salads & Cheesy Breadsticks......DELICIOUS...My mouth is watering just thinkingabout them. The service is outstanding and the employees alwaysmakes you feel welcome when you step through the door. The atmosphere is great.

5 Pizza by Susie - 05/19/2010

I agree that our Pier 49 has made the "doubters" or "on the fencers" fall in love with pizza again. My dad brought the first pizza resuaurant to Utah County about 1957 in Provo on Center Street. The original recipe was given to him by his Italian friend and this pizza is the closest taste and crust to the old family pizza that Rigo served in his Ogden restaurant and passed onto our family. It totally gets my vote,but could use a little more cheese. Susan

5 Really Good Pizza! by Busy Val - 05/18/2010

This pizza is the best! I use it as a bribe to get my family to do things like clean out the fridge, pull weeds, and wash windows. It works every time. We love the fresh ingredients, fast service, friendly atmosphere and great selection of pizza. What more could you ask for? Love it! Love it! Love it! If you want really good pizza this is the place!

5 Great Pizza by ericjo - 05/12/2010

I love their pizza. It has a great crust, just the right amount of toppings and great flavors. I am glad I found this little "jewel" Great service, a clean store, and fantastic pizza. Wow!

5 Sour dough is the only way to go! by by Tricia - 05/12/2010

We absolutely love all your pizzas! They are sooooo yummy,mmmmm so crunchy! Perfect crust. You get what you pay for!

4 Pricey but yummy pizza! by mich - 10/28/2007

We love the sourdough crust!