Business Overview > Reviews

Piano Gallery

Affordable to exotic

http://www.pianogalleryonline.com

(208) 524-4420

2995 E 17th Street
Idaho Falls, ID 83406

Next to Kmart in Ammon. East of the Grand Teton Mall.;

43.481979 -111.973356
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/piano_gallery-b1311632;jsessionid=CA12BD90C0DD7D78C7029EFA192A8DCC

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (12 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Piano Gallery

Sort by:

5 Did a great job moving our piano. by Doug - 12/14/2012

They moved our very heavy grand piano. They were very carefull and did a great job!

5 Nice guys. by Mindy - 08/02/2012

Fun store. Great staff.

5 Great store! by Tina - 06/28/2012

Loved it! Great staff.

5 Cool store!! by Jayden - 07/22/2011

Cool Store!! Hot instruments:)

5 Fun store:) by Tara - 07/18/2011

Staff was great. Lessons are really fun for my kids.

5 WOW WHAT A BEAUTIFUL STORE!!!! by Ashley - 07/01/2011

The selection was awesome. We were able to play so many cool varieties and styles. The lady that helped us gave us an education of what separates good pianos from cheap ones. We are very happy with our piano.

5 LISA IN SHEET MUSIC IS GREAT!! by Mandy - 05/08/2011

Went to get piano books for my children. Lisa took a lot of time to help me find age and gender appropriate books for my children. She treated me like I was going to buy an expensive grand piano. The layer of the music is very nice. We moved from Utah and I was surprised they had a better selection than any of the store in Salt Lake. I highly recommend them.

5 Awesome!!! by Diana - 04/19/2011

Amazing selection, incredible prices.

5 They KNOW the Clavinova. by sallyblack - 04/02/2011

Mike was fun to talk to and knew a lot about Clavinovas. He even sang some of my favorite Elvis songs using the karaoke function built in to the Clavinova. I hope he is not shy (HE INSN't) He really knows and loves this instrument. Even if you don't buy one it's worth going in just hear Mike sing Elvis. Thanks for doing such a great job.

5 Very nice guitar shop. by Robert - 03/26/2011

Had a pleasant afternoon talking with Paul about guitars. I think he may be the only person I've met besides me that knows more about guitars than I do. Found a wonderful sounding Martin. (Which I bought) and I am looking forward to an Epiphone Electric. I would give them my highest endorsement. If you have any interest in a guitar go pick Pauls brain and he will help you find what you need.