Performance Properties Inc

http://www.ppirentals.com

(503) 345-8832

1584 Holly St
West Linn, OR 97068

Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm (show)

Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm

Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm

Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm

Thursday 9:00am - 5:30pm

Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm

Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm

Sunday 9:00am - 5:30pm (hide)

45.364829 -122.610951
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/performance_properties_inc-b283358

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews (31)

Stephanie M.'s Reviews

Great Customer Service!

by Stephanie M. , 06/12/2012

"I have just got to tell you...so far any person that has come to do work on the house from PPI is so incredibly friendly!!! So extremely nice and accommodating! I just wanted to be sure and tel you that. It is VERY much appreciated!"Stephanie M. - Resident

Response from Business - 10/25/2012
Thank You. We will be certain to pass this on to maintenance.
Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Online paying is a huge bonus!!

by valerywhite , 05/15/2015

Anytime we have submitted a work order request, the items have been addressed in a timely manner. No complaints, The overall experience has been great. Paying online is a big plus!

Great experience

by suehansen , 05/07/2015

All service sent to our house is always awesome! Great customer service and good rent!Easy to pay. All around great service.

Thank you!

by Joycegregg , 04/23/2015

It was very satisfying and easy for us. We really do appreciate everything your team has done for us.

Best interest in mind

by Van Billington , 03/05/2015

Jon Taylor with Performance Properties has been great to work with. As a contractor, he has always provided us with detailed, accurate information on the properties he is representing. He always asks good questions, and works with us to provide solutions, with the property owner's best interest in mind.

PERFECT

by Mogidney , 02/26/2015

I am a retired home builder and have 54 years of dealing with construction and people. On a scale of 1to 10 a 9.5. Almost perfect but as my reminds me even I'm not perfect.

The best manager.

by lindesdecker , 02/17/2015

Jon was the best manager i have every dealt with. I have not been a renter since 2001. But that doesn't take away from my experience with Jon. Anytime there was a problem Jon was on it. We dealt with several issues. A fallen tree, electrical issues, and other less important issues. Every time, it was handled in a blink of a eye.

Thank you for the quick response

by Denise , 01/30/2015

Jon thank you for the quick response in getting our water leak taken care of. I also appreciated the help from Christian and Matt who helped in the process. Green Season was out this morning and replaced the cracked valve, whew. thank you all.

You guys are great!!

by viviang , 12/22/2014

You guys are great!! No complaints.Have a very Merry Christmas!!

great service

by evelynemarie , 12/04/2014

You provide management of both manner tri-plex out here! You help us find and deal with issues and problems.

wonderful place, truthworthy

by jarrdedlay , 11/13/2014

Bobbie Fuller has been great in response to issues. Calm, strategies, forceful I think the stuff is responsive.