Business Overview > Reviews

Performance Properties Inc

Property Management Of Residential Homes & Commercial Office Space.

http://www.ppirentals.com

(503) 345-8832

1584 Holly St
West Linn, OR 97068

45.364829 -122.610951
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/performance_properties_inc-b283358

DexKnows Rating: 4 stars (23 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Stephanie M.'s Reviews

5 Great Customer Service! by Stephanie M. - 06/12/2012

"I have just got to tell you...so far any person that has come to do work on the house from PPI is so incredibly friendly!!! So extremely nice and accommodating! I just wanted to be sure and tel you that. It is VERY much appreciated!"Stephanie M. - Resident

Reviews of Performance Properties Inc

Sort by:

5 great service by evelynemarie - 12/04/2014

You provide management of both manner tri-plex out here! You help us find and deal with issues and problems.

5 wonderful place, truthworthy by jarrdedlay - 11/13/2014

Bobbie Fuller has been great in response to issues. Calm, strategies, forceful I think the stuff is responsive.

5 wonderful to work with by bbb_8@myway.com - 10/02/2014

Rent reminders are helpful, however my partner and I have recently been unable to pay for the rent separately. When we move in, we would log in to the site and each type in an amount to pay. For the last two month, we are unable to pay less than the full amount on the site. Since we split the rent, this means that one person is always writing the other a check, an it can slow us down since one person must how be able to cover the whole rent at once.

5 the very best in the whole world by brokayjay@myway.com - 09/18/2014

So far, renting with performance properties has gone very well. Move in was very smooth and they responded quickly to our initial write in. Maintenance had since bee quick and helpful. When the weather became moist the door needed to be trimmed and maintenance was the right away. We also had maintenance on the basement lights, thermostat, breakers, and all of this went fine.

5 great at responding by yessicahowe - 08/26/2014

The person I am direct contact with is Bobbie Fuller. She responds quickly to my emails and or maintenance requests and follows up afterward.

5 thank you so much by ayrianabrown2 - 08/07/2014

It has been a good experience. We are so glad we chosen Performance Properties. We look forward to the same in the future. Thank you.

5 great experience by neveahlizah - 07/24/2014

Ever sense we moved in, we have had a great cooperation in anything we have requested. Son has been quite performance and prompt in dealing with us.

5 loved it by noriiloveuuu - 07/11/2014

Ever sense we moved in, we have had great cooperation in anything we had requested, quite professional and promts and dealing with us!

5 They really do Great Work! by Patrickpray7 - 05/09/2014

We have two small rental homes, Maintenance is done and property taxes are paid. Good monthly accounting is done and sent via internet. We have been quite satisfied with your services. We really like the online accounting and email notifications!

5 Easy to use website by kurtrickerd - 02/19/2014

The website is great, easy to pay rent and fill in maintenance requests. Maintenance request attention has been good – most everything I have asked for repairing has been repaired.