Performance Properties Inc

Property Management Of Residential Homes & Commercial Office Space.

(503) 345-8832

1584 Holly St
West Linn, OR 97068

Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm (show)

Monday 9:00am - 5:30pm

Tuesday 9:00am - 5:30pm

Wednesday 9:00am - 5:30pm

Thursday 9:00am - 5:30pm

Friday 9:00am - 5:30pm

Saturday 9:00am - 5:30pm

Sunday 9:00am - 5:30pm (hide)

45.364829 -122.610951
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/performance_properties_inc-b283358

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews (28)

Stephanie M.'s Reviews

Great Customer Service!

by Stephanie M. , 06/12/2012

"I have just got to tell you...so far any person that has come to do work on the house from PPI is so incredibly friendly!!! So extremely nice and accommodating! I just wanted to be sure and tel you that. It is VERY much appreciated!"Stephanie M. - Resident

Response from Business - 10/25/2012
Thank You. We will be certain to pass this on to maintenance.
Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Best interest in mind

by Van Billington , 03/05/2015

Jon Taylor with Performance Properties has been great to work with. As a contractor, he has always provided us with detailed, accurate information on the properties he is representing. He always asks good questions, and works with us to provide solutions, with the property owner's best interest in mind.

PERFECT

by Mogidney , 02/26/2015

I am a retired home builder and have 54 years of dealing with construction and people. On a scale of 1to 10 a 9.5. Almost perfect but as my reminds me even I'm not perfect.

The best manager.

by lindesdecker , 02/17/2015

Jon was the best manager i have every dealt with. I have not been a renter since 2001. But that doesn't take away from my experience with Jon. Anytime there was a problem Jon was on it. We dealt with several issues. A fallen tree, electrical issues, and other less important issues. Every time, it was handled in a blink of a eye.

Thank you for the quick response

by Denise , 01/30/2015

Jon thank you for the quick response in getting our water leak taken care of. I also appreciated the help from Christian and Matt who helped in the process. Green Season was out this morning and replaced the cracked valve, whew. thank you all.

You guys are great!!

by viviang , 12/22/2014

You guys are great!! No complaints.Have a very Merry Christmas!!

great service

by evelynemarie , 12/04/2014

You provide management of both manner tri-plex out here! You help us find and deal with issues and problems.

wonderful place, truthworthy

by jarrdedlay , 11/13/2014

Bobbie Fuller has been great in response to issues. Calm, strategies, forceful I think the stuff is responsive.

wonderful to work with

by bbb_8@myway.com , 10/02/2014

Rent reminders are helpful, however my partner and I have recently been unable to pay for the rent separately. When we move in, we would log in to the site and each type in an amount to pay. For the last two month, we are unable to pay less than the full amount on the site. Since we split the rent, this means that one person is always writing the other a check, an it can slow us down since one person must how be able to cover the whole rent at once.

the very best in the whole world

by brokayjay@myway.com , 09/18/2014

So far, renting with performance properties has gone very well. Move in was very smooth and they responded quickly to our initial write in. Maintenance had since bee quick and helpful. When the weather became moist the door needed to be trimmed and maintenance was the right away. We also had maintenance on the basement lights, thermostat, breakers, and all of this went fine.

great at responding

by yessicahowe , 08/26/2014

The person I am direct contact with is Bobbie Fuller. She responds quickly to my emails and or maintenance requests and follows up afterward.