Peoria Zoo

A memorable experience that will last a lifetime!

DexKnows Rating: 2.5 stars (8)

2320 N Prospect Rd
Peoria, IL 61603

40.71754 -89.57694
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/peoria_zoo-b151965;jsessionid=5177C020982EC19306EA9B14AD95172B

Is this your business? Claim it now!

Reviews (8)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Sort by:

wedding and reception

by Our Wedding , 11/11/2011

We had our wedding and reception at the peoria zoo. It was a great surprise that this facility even existed. Our guests enjoyed every minute they were there. I definitely give them two thumbs up for service and location. They kept every promise, and more....

Good place!

by Kat , 06/07/2011

This zoo was the perfect place to take my son. He has a lot of special needs. He enjoyed walking through out the zoo. Was was small enough to keep him involved and interested. We went on a not to perfect day in hope of not getting "lost in a crowed". The workers in the zoo part are great showed us to different spots and such. I can not say the game for the gift shop girls. Off again o the zoo. Enjoy

questions

by El , 08/30/2010

What is the price to purchase a family membership? How many people required for a group rate, and what is the discount?

Wondering about the deals you offer

by Britt , 07/12/2010

I was wondering if i had a group of people (of 7 people) two young children and the rest adults...what kind of discounts would you offer...And do your prices ever change...

?

by Mia , 07/07/2009

Threr are no hours or prices. And I assume that there are no more free Wednesdays. This was not helpful at all.

just a question i wanted to know before i decide

by michelle , 05/09/2010

i was wondering if you have any panthers, and wild cats of that sort in the zoo?

Response from Business - 2010-05-22 10:04:00
We have two Tigers and two African Lions

zoo info.

by zooid , 06/07/2009

Whay does it cost to get in. this sight does not tell that one important fact!

Response from Business - 2009-12-18 12:40:50
$8.50 for adults and $4.75 for kids from 3-12 years old. 2 and under are free.

what are their hours of operation?

by bubba , 07/03/2009

I got on this website because it said hours were included. Where are they?

Response from Business - 2009-12-18 12:40:50
Our hours of operation are 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., 360 days a year.