Paul M. Cottone D.D.S., M.S.

(910) 485-5193

2715 Breezewood Ave
Fayetteville, NC 28303

Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm (show)

Monday 9:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday 9:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday 9:00am - 6:00pm

Friday closed

Saturday closed

Sunday closed (hide)

By appointment. Emergency services for our patients only. Flexible appointments.

35.044064 -78.922934;jsessionid=CC175773F58A53D83782EFC39DC13A75

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews (9)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Love this office

by Mira B , 03/13/2014

My family has been going to Dr. Cottone for 8 years now. We are on our third child. Because of the family discount, we did not have a down payment with this one. Yea!!! And we also were not charged for a second retainer when our son lost his. This office works with families. It seems like our second home. We love our visits. Everyone is genuinely concerned about us.


by JOYR , 03/13/2014



by Pat , 11/14/2013

Just got my braces off. Very happy with results.

Very Pleased

by mgonzalez , 05/23/2012

My teeth were a mess before I saw Dr. Cottone. I always had a nagging suspicion that my crooked teeth interfered with my dating and job prospects. Come to find out I was right. Now that my teeth are straight I have more confidence and got a great job. Straight teeth, great job, great girlfriend. I am just sorry that I didn't do this sooner. Dr. Cottone is great. He accomodated my work shedule. Of course, I am very pleased with his work.

very happy with my smile

by badabing , 05/23/2012

Boy, what a difference braces make! Before I hated to smile. Now I smile all of the time. I am so much happier with the photos that my friends take of me. I refer all of my family and friends to this office.

Great Orthodontist

by babs , 04/19/2011

Wow!!! Great experience. Loved the doctor and his staff. Great prices. Great work. You won't be disappointed.


by Disgruntled , 04/05/2011

Had a scheduled appointment, and didn't get into seeing me until an hour later. When he did my initial screening, he acted as though he didn't want to do it. He couldn't do what was needed, and did not offer to try to recommend me to anyone.

Response from Business - 08/12/2011
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, there has been some misunderstanding and I hope that this explanation will clarify your points. First, Orthodontists are listed in the phonebook. Orthodontist do not refer to other orthodontists. Furthermore, in regards to the hour wait, there were unforeseen emergencies. We do our best to schedule our patients in a timely manner. Normally, wait times are not that long but sometimes they are absolutely unavoidable. Last but not least, Dr. Cottone has been an orthodontist for a very long time. If he did not want to work on a patient, there probably was a pretty good reason.

viola angel

by viola , 09/10/2010

thank u too Dr. Cottone my smile is wonderful! he honestly did a miracle with my teeth because the way my teeth looked before thats what it needed and he made my dream come true! i can smile with no shame! thank u Dr. Cottone!!!

Great Orthodontist at Reasonable Prices

by ragsy , 03/15/2008

I love Dr. Cottone, his Office mananger and all of his staff. I was afraid to smile before I got braces and now my smile is gorgeous. I was so happy with my teeth that both my children go to him. Last but not least, Dr. Cottone's prices were reasonaqble. His Office Plan is affordable for any budget.