Business Overview > Reviews

Paul M. Cottone D.D.S., M.S.

A beautiful smile is a lifetime investment.

http://www.bracesbycottone.com

(910) 485-5193

2715 Breezewood Ave
Fayetteville, NC 28303

35.044064 -78.922934
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/paul_m__cottone_d_d_s___m_s_-b912045;jsessionid=85B5359014AC4B6187F1F08301538436

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (9 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Paul M. Cottone D.D.S., M.S.

Sort by:

5 Love this office by Mira B - 03/13/2014

My family has been going to Dr. Cottone for 8 years now. We are on our third child. Because of the family discount, we did not have a down payment with this one. Yea!!! And we also were not charged for a second retainer when our son lost his. This office works with families. It seems like our second home. We love our visits. Everyone is genuinely concerned about us.

5 WOW by JOYR - 03/13/2014

I CANNOT BELIEVE MY SMILE. MY BRACES JUST CAME OFF TODAY. DR. COTTONE IS A GREAT ORTHODONTIST. MY SMILE REALLY IS BEAUTIFUL. THANK YOU DR.COTTONE .

5 Happy by Pat - 11/14/2013

Just got my braces off. Very happy with results.

5 Very Pleased by mgonzalez - 05/23/2012

My teeth were a mess before I saw Dr. Cottone. I always had a nagging suspicion that my crooked teeth interfered with my dating and job prospects. Come to find out I was right. Now that my teeth are straight I have more confidence and got a great job. Straight teeth, great job, great girlfriend. I am just sorry that I didn't do this sooner. Dr. Cottone is great. He accomodated my work shedule. Of course, I am very pleased with his work.

5 very happy with my smile by badabing - 05/23/2012

Boy, what a difference braces make! Before I hated to smile. Now I smile all of the time. I am so much happier with the photos that my friends take of me. I refer all of my family and friends to this office.

5 Great Orthodontist by babs - 04/19/2011

Wow!!! Great experience. Loved the doctor and his staff. Great prices. Great work. You won't be disappointed.

1 Dentist by Disgruntled - 04/05/2011

Had a scheduled appointment, and didn't get into seeing me until an hour later. When he did my initial screening, he acted as though he didn't want to do it. He couldn't do what was needed, and did not offer to try to recommend me to anyone.

5 viola angel by viola - 09/10/2010

thank u too Dr. Cottone my smile is wonderful! he honestly did a miracle with my teeth because the way my teeth looked before thats what it needed and he made my dream come true! i can smile with no shame! thank u Dr. Cottone!!!

5 Great Orthodontist at Reasonable Prices by ragsy - 03/15/2008

I love Dr. Cottone, his Office mananger and all of his staff. I was afraid to smile before I got braces and now my smile is gorgeous. I was so happy with my teeth that both my children go to him. Last but not least, Dr. Cottone's prices were reasonaqble. His Office Plan is affordable for any budget.