Pak-N-Ship

http://www.mbe.com

(239) 596-2477

2430 Vanderbilt Beach Rd, Ste 108
Naples, FL 34109

Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm (show)

Monday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Tuesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sunday: -- (hide)

26.243614 -81.76841
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/pak_n_ship-b1592127

Is this your business? Claim it now!

We Pak n Ship Anything!

Hours:
MON 9:00am - 6:00pm TUE 9:00am - 6:00pm WED 9:00am - 6:00pm THURS 9:00am - 6:00pm FRI 9:00am - 6:00pm SAT 10:00am - 2:00pm SUN ----
Description: Pak-n-Ship of SWFL is a full service packaging and shipping store serving Naples and Bonita Springs. We are a local Pak-n-Ship store that can do anything! We Pak n Ship anything to anywhere! We offer US Postal Services, FedEx Ground and Express, UPS, and DHL. We also offer
Copying, Faxing, Laminating, Notary Public, Computer Rental, and Mailbox Rentals. We also sell a variety of boxes and padded envelopes; all sizes and even fun decorative mailers. We sell all packing material; bubble wrap, packing peanuts, and tape.We have some great greeting cards and have some fun magnets that make great gifts.

Additional Contact Information

Fax: (239) 596-2478

Business Services near Pak-N-Ship

Pak-N-Ship (239) 596-2477 - 2430 Vanderbilt Beach Rd
FedEx Office Print & Ship Center (239) 566-7108 - 2367 Vanderbilt Beach Rd
Artmove LLC (239) 262-8816 - 2714 Medallist Ln
Townsend Consulting Group (239) 289-3863 - 8985 Fontana Del Sol Way
Armalavage & Associates Inc (239) 514-4646 - 2240 Venetian Ct
Cordoba Partners LLC (239) 514-4646 - 2240 Venetian Ct
Naples Equity Advisors (239) 514-5054 - 9130 Galleria Ct
Capital Wealth Advisors (239) 434-7434 - 9045 Strada Stell Ct
Lra Consulting (239) 593-8250 - 9024 Terranova Dr
Castle Group Management (239) 566-2951 - 2565 Marquesa Royale Ln
Castle Group Management (239) 596-5694 - 2555 Marquesa Royale Ln
Castle Group Management (239) 514-0688 - 2539 Marquesa Royale Ln
James Sanchack (239) 513-2065 - 8816 Muirfield Dr
Larry Racine (239) 398-6673 - 8008 Vera Cruz Way
Wavetech Computing (239) 566-9014
E D Care Management (239) 552-4902
Ann L Mulholland Family LLC (239) 592-7161 - 1898 Mission Dr
Smart Bonus Systems (239) 465-0230 - 3299 Twilight Ln
Tony Schire Associate Inc (239) 596-4905 - 1976 Timarron Way
Heather Grey ASID INC (239) 254-9069 - 240 Nottingham Dr
Playdate Naples Professional Petsitting (239) 213-8221 - 6606-C Tannin Lane
Christa M Condon Pa (239) 596-4339 - 6890 Rain Lily Rd
Designed 2 Organize (239) 248-1515 - 9852 Luna Cir
William Gaut Consulting (239) 593-8033 - 9063 Autumn Haze Dr
Tech Solutions FL (239) 449-2910 - 2403 Trade Center Way
SUN JUN LLC Import & Export (239) 980-3896 - 2367 Trade Center Way
Florida Medical Administrators (239) 593-8756 - 2277 Trade Center Way
Advanced Medical Billing (239) 597-3980 - 970 Nottingham Dr
Signature Fire & Security Inc (239) 260-1275 - 1827 Trade Center Way

PHOTOS AND VIDEOS (1)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:

Excellent service, always use them.

by Mike , 02/06/2013

I always use this store. So convenient and the staff is very friendly. I've had a mailbox for over a year at this store and I have no complaints. I highly recommend this place to anyone!

Outrageous Prices

by naples golfer , 04/10/2014

Before going to Pak n Ship/Naples I called and asked the price of a box that would hold one golf club. I was told $5.00. After checking my receipt, I saw that I was charged $7.00. When I questioned it, I was given a $2 refund. I was charged $17.52 to ship via USPS. When I went to the USPS website and entered the information, the actual amt for shipping was $10.01. I understand that there is a need for some mark up, but 57% REALLY? Will never return.

Response from Business - 2014-04-23 10:55:00
Hi There,I remember you coming in after to get the refund. We carry multiple golf club box sizes and we had quoted you on a size different than you purchased. We gave you the refund because we always like to please our customers when they are upset. As far as our Post Office prices, we have high mark ups because of how many issues we see with packages shipped through that service. We like to make them comparable to our FedEx rates to encourage customers to use them instead. We also know how busy and painful it can be to go to the actual Post office and just like any other small business, we need to make money to survive. You are more than welcome to always use the local Post Office to get a cheaper price, but we pride ourselves on always having better Customer Service and much shorter wait times. Sorry to hear that you don't like our prices and won't be returning.

View all reviews for Pak-N-Ship