Nevada Pic-A-Part

(702) 565-1414

110 W Rolly St
Henderson, NV 89011

Saturday 8:00am - 4:30pm (show)

Monday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Tuesday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Wednesday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Thursday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Saturday 8:00am - 4:30pm

Sunday 8:00am - 4:30pm (hide)

36.0565679 -115.0026123

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

We pay cash for cars and truck! Running or not.

Top Dollar Paid For Cars & Trucks.

MON 8:00am - 4:30pm TUE 8:00am - 4:30pm WED 8:00am - 4:30pm THURS 8:00am - 4:30pm FRI 8:00am - 4:30pm SAT 8:00am - 4:30pm SUN 8:00am - 4:30pm
Description: Nevada Pic-A-Part is an automobile wrecking company located in Las Vegas, NV. If you’re looking to get rid of an old car or truck, while making some money, call us and we’ll get you top dollar.

If you need parts for your car, we also have thousands of parts to choose from for both domestic and foreign cars, trucks, vans and SUVs. Best of all Nevada Pic-A-Part is open seven days a week!

We specialize in the following:

• Purchase of used automobiles
• Full service auto wrecker
• Custom parts and accessories for cars and trucks
• Pull your own parts and save

Call and check out our new line of Billet grills, emblems and antennas, HID and LED lights, projector beam, Halo headlights, chrome/clear headlights, tail lights and markers/signal lights.

If you want to get money in your pocket for that old car or truck, call the professionals at Nevada Pic-A-Part today!

Category: Salvage Yards|Auto Parts

Salvage Yards near Nevada Pic-A-Part

B & R Auto Wrecking (866) 968-4310 - 1625 Prairie Rd
Nevada Pic-A-Part (702) 643-1776 - 5090 N Lamb Blvd
TNH Auto Wrecking (702) 642-8086 - 5380 Novak St
Oakleaf Old Cars & Crushing (605) 528-6718 - 26240 463rd Ave
I-17 Auto & Truck Recyclers (623) 582-3536 - 22242 N 24th Ave
All Arizona Ford Parts (602) 840-3263 - 4226 W Indian School Rd
All Japanese Auto Parts And Salvage (702) 644-2027 - 4550 Smiley Rd
B & R Auto Wrecking (800) 452-2623 - 1625 Prairie Rd
Cars For U.S. Troops (888) 331-3757
Nevada Paralyzed Veterans of America (702) 545-8044 - 4000 Boulder HWY
Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:

Reviewing the reviews

by The Runester , 01/26/2015

I always look at the reviews, I go with the reviews mostly the same. IF the average review is one star, then I will NOT shop at that location. Who need the aggravation ! I'm not giving anyone my hard earned cash to get mistreated. As far at this location goes..........NO BUSINESS for you !!

Response from Business - 03/12/2015
Sorry you feel that way Nevada Pic a Part has thousands of customers each month and has been doing business since 1985, in spite of the few negative reviews that get posted most customers leave satisfied and never leave a review. We hope that if you ever need our services that you judge us on your own experience.


by Richard , 01/18/2015

Over priced and rude pricks!!!!

Response from Business - 03/12/2015
Sorry you feel that way. We at Nevada Pic A Part have maintained our pricing over the years to save you money when compared to purchasing parts new. For example an ac compressor new would run you close to $200, where at Nevada Pic A Part it would cost you under $50.

I agree with MR. Unsatisfied

by 2bHonest , 09/27/2013

To be honest I agree with mr. unsatisfied. Customer service is HORRIBLE!! Was on hold forever then the guy just hangs up on me in the middle of my question. This place is going to fail big time if they keep this up, no wonder I have never heard of them till now(this yard is NOT worth knowing or doing business with).

Response from Business - 03/12/2015
Nevada Pic A Part gets hundreds of calls as well as thousands of customers each day and we try to give everyone the same attention. Unfortunately sometimes incidences occur that we have no control over and disrupts normal operations.

Used Tire and Rim

by toofattophuck , 07/12/2011

Seems to me that when you call a place they can give you a price for the part you need. Her I get a range from one price to more than double the low price. Even when they know what you need car/model/etc., either too stupid to look it up or will charge you according to what they want when tou get there.

Response from Business - 03/12/2015
Nevada Pic A Part Self Service posts it's Price List at each location as well as on our website to insure everyone is charged the same and is able to save money opposed to buying parts new. However our Full Service Department which caters to late model vehicles that pre-pulls and inspects the parts before you purchase, prices are according to condition and availability.

Great Yard!

by Ubertrampy , 12/07/2010

I have been JunkYard Dog for serveral years now: and I love these picaparts and Pick-n-pulls and any yard that allows one to pay a noninal fee for the joy of finding and pulling your own parts! This yard is RAN just like all the yards I have ever been too. TOOLBOX check at the gate along with a small (insurance) fee. Sign your alias name. After the pull your parts can range in price depending on how rude one is to the staff. Sometimes they value the part too much and I have to throw it on the scrap pile )no one gets it). But all in all the experience is almost the same at all yards. You get scrap parts for cheap and sometimes you get threated poorly, but you always come out ahead at these yards!

Response from Business - 03/12/2015
Thank you for your positive review and we appreciate your business.

The village IDIOT & The town DRUNK running an auto parts business

by Mr. notsatisfied , 11/18/2010

I just recently called pick-a-parts (1) on hold for ever (2)call redirected to three diff. people (3) Instruction given on how to access all parts available NOT correct or even an available option the web site.(4) called back & placed on "IGNOR" hold again for 15 min.(5) finally call was answered then disconnected. THIS BUSINESS SUCKS as far as customer service is concerned. In closing I spent 45 min. looking for a very common used car part and never got a straight and definate answer. This business may want to introduce S.O.P.'s , better customer relations, and a web site that is user friendly.

Response from Business - 03/12/2015
Sorry for your past experience at Nevada Pic A Part we strive to and hopefully we have improved our customer service since then as well as made significant improvements to our website.

View all reviews for Nevada Pic-A-Part