Lighthouse Cove Property Management

(360) 698-3829

10049 Kitsap Mall Blvd NW
Silverdale, WA 98383

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm (show)

Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday 10:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday 10:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday closed

Sunday closed (hide)

Saturday and Sunday by appointment.

47.654361 -122.693649

  • Visit Website
  • Email

A safe harbor for all your rental property needs.

MON 9:00am - 5:00pm TUE 10:00am - 5:00pm WED 9:00am - 5:00pm THURS 9:00am - 5:00pm FRI 10:00am - 5:00pm SAT closed SUN closed

Saturday and Sunday by appointment.

Description: Lighthouse Cove Property Management is a property management company in Silverdale, Washington serving Kitsap County. Since 1996, we have been providing our clients with the most professional and efficient property management.

We offer high quality family and multi-family rental housing, and specialize in:

• Rental homes
• Advertising
• Process applications
• Qualify prospects
• Negotiating leases
• Inspect property

We are prompt and professional in keeping accurate inventory on file, collecting rent and security deposits by providing owners with monthly statements, and arranging payments of mortgage, city services and any other costs. When maintenance is required, we relieve you of the stress and coordinate the repairs ourselves.

We are honored for the opportunity to become your property manager. We feel the need to offer everyone a stress and hassle free way of life. From start to finish our team of professionals learns to understand your individual taste. Our expertise and your vision create a dynamic team.

Search for your next apartment or rental home with us today!

Category: Property Management|Rental Property|Condominiums and Townhouses

Property Management near Lighthouse Cove Property Management

Pickett Property Management (360) 633-1772 - 9601 Provost Rd NW Suite 201
Peninsula Property Management (360) 447-8970 - 3888 Randall Way NW, Suite 103
Bradley Scott, Inc. (360) 362-4409 - 400 Warren Avenue Suite 450
Good Property Management Inc. (360) 536-4996 - 3100 NW Bucklin Hill Rd Suite 107
Kitsap Property Management Inc (360) 362-4149 - 3010 Bethel Rd SE
Reid Real Estate (360) 275-2868 - 23861 NE State Route 3
U.S. Agri-Services Group, LLC (618) 539-9883 - 106 E. Apple Street
Puget Sound Property Management Inc (206) 842-9557 - 299 Madison Av N Ste D
HSA Commercial Real Estate (312) 332-3555 - 233 S Wacker Dr
Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:


by missy , 03/04/2014

Lighthouse-cove property management is the worst company out there! I should have know when I first looked at the place! The house was trashed, syringes in the garage, trash behind a shed, etc. They never completed maintenance on time or even ever. After 4 days of being there the septic tank backed up from them not properly caring for it, and we had to be homeless for almost 2 months! It was there fault but they insisted that our insurance company had to pay for somewhere to stay although it was not our fault! anyways the year we where there it was nothing but problem after problems. I would not wish my worst enemy to rent with them they are that bad. People just please where ever you rent please please save receipts and take pictures because when it comes to deposit time they will try to take every penny saying all this stuff was damaged etc.

Very attentive to needs of their tenants

by Kellies123 , 08/13/2013

Anything that needed to be repaired or serviced was completed within 24-48 hours. I was a tenant for 2 1/2 years. My deposit was refunded back to me within 5 days upon my vacancy. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


by Dave , 07/06/2013

I give 1 star cause the owner was the nicest person in the world showing the place. I'd like to see a response to this and what their excuses are. Had a couple small issues with the lease, they refused to make any changes, as it was a condo and the hoa cleans chimneys not the tenants. Added an extra $50 processing fee, which we were never informed of. Got the keys on a Friday at 4pm since they were closed weekends. Took them a half hour to make our keys cause they kept failing, get up to the condo and they don't work. It was after 5 and hey we're closed. My brother had to shimmy up the back porch to an unlocked slider and got us in. Immediately upon entry the house stunk of marijuana. Carpets weren't cleaned, outlets not fixed. Called to complain about things not being fixed and horrible smells, my "case" was passed on to Jonathan. He was rude, tries to talk over you. You have to tell him to shut up just to talk. My daughter slept in the living room because the Smell was So bad. These people only care about the home owners and care nothing about the renters. We were only in our lease for one week. They gave us the option of breaking it. They obviously didn't wanna take the time or money to fix anything. They told me they went off the word of the owner the ace was clean. Nobody in that company is on the same page. We're out roughly $300 and two moves for that week of hell with lighthouse. On top of that when we went to turn in our keys that didn't work, the owner of the company was out of her office and had no choice but to help us, no apologies or anything. She was nowhere near the person she was showing us the place.

Response from Business - 09/21/2013
You fail to mention a few things in your review that may be pertinent to anyone reading this1. Your processing fee was waived because you were in all actuality not informed of it prior to lease signing like you should have been.2. You had a response within 20 minutes of emailing us when you were unable to get in and a key provided.3. Jonathan, did probably get frustrated with you, since you and your wife would alternately call several times a day without actually communicating with each other about the things that had been talked about with our office in your last conversation.We did let you break your lease without penalty which we did not have to and you moved 30 feet away.I was out of my office when you came in, and was pleasant as I could be with both of you glowering at me.

Don't waste your time!

by Angela C , 07/06/2013

I DONT recommend going here. We we're promised to have the place we rented cleaned and to have bad outlets in home fixed as well as the bad cigaret smell in the bedroom taken care of prior to moving in. (all in witch was in our 16month olds room) Once we moved in, (2 weeks later) nothing had been done ! Carpets we're never cleaned, house was still dirty, outlets still hanging partly out of wall. We found a half dollar size fish hook in the carpet of our daughters room. Worst part was, everyone we called or talked to was rude and acted like we were being un reasonable about having things taken care of . Don't waste your time with them, they are great in the beginning , but once you sign the lease paper work the attitudes all change!

Response from Business - 09/21/2013
Again, let me add a few things that you left out.The house was cleaned, and the owner of the condo assured us that the carpets had been cleaned. Who are we to call the lady a liar?As for the fish hook, how do you know that it wasn't brought in with your items? or on your shoes? I understand that is disconcerting, however, it was not something that was missed on purpose if it was there I assure you.I will again repeat what I said in your husbands review response above, because the two of you felt the need to trully slam my company with not one but two reviews about the same transaction, I am sure that the frustration in my office was felt by you, but mostly because there was such little communication between the two of you, that whenever you called ( three times a day at least for a week, each of you) it was like having a brand new conversation all over again.I can assure you, you would be a little frustrated too...

owner of condo property

by Barbara , 08/22/2012

Company is VERY RESPONSIVE to my questions and/or concerns. I can't imagine them not doing the same for my tenants!! I would highly recommend Lighthouse-Cove Property Management.

Response from Business - 08/22/2012
Thank you Barbara, I know it was difficult for you to transfer from self management to professional management, and I am happy that the transition has been a good experience!

this was the best experiance of my life

by homeboy , 04/05/2012

they practically gave me a house

Worst Company EVER!!!

by Screw Lighthouse , 04/02/2012

They are horrible to deal with on every level. The secretary has an attitude every time we had to deal with them. It seemed like we were dealing with a Debt collector, not a property management company. The house we moved into had a lot of things to fix and they promised it would all be taken care of. Our lease is now up and only a few things got completed, We have been paying full rent and dealing with the disrespectful employees the entire time. The house is dangerous to live in due to rotten steps, unsecured hand railings and holes in the deck. They also advertised a working wood stove in the cost of rent and sure enough...the fireplace "doesnt work" and they wont fix it. so our electricity bill was always high. i could write another 1000 characters about how bad this comany is but i doubt they will change anything. Im friends with Bill Wixey of Q13 news and he has heard enough to officially start a news segment on poor property management companies.

Response from Business - 09/21/2013
Three single girls, one unauthorized Pitt Bull, numerous complaints from the neighbors..not to mention they left it damaged, and filthy.

Excellent service for an out of town owner

by Larry Wadford , 02/07/2012

Lighthouse-cove is a great company for an out of state owner to have as a property management team. I am able to get a response from the property managers via email very quickly. As an out of state property owner, I trust the management team there to run my properties just as if they are their own. No company is perfect but I feel the attention that I need and the balance between owner and renter is kept very neutral. I have had to evict a few tenants that I personally put into my units, but I have never had to get rid of any of the clients that have rented through this company. Actually, Lighthouse-cove helped me evict one of the tenants for me, with no extra cost and I was able to recover all of the back rent. Now that is service!!!Thank you Lighthouse-cove for being the guiding light that has made my properties profitable.

Response from Business - 02/07/2012
Larry, We appreciate the kind words and hope that we can always provide you with premiere property management for your properties.Chrysztyna

Attention to Detail

by Owner , 01/14/2012

This is my fourth property manager in 15 years for the same properties. Three prior managers all failed to notice that there were no smoke detectors in the bedrooms. I love the attention to detail. I had a list of previously neglected repairs that was quoted and repaired very quickly. I also find the electronic deposits and owner portal for retrieving statements very efficient. I couldn't be happier.

Response from Business - 02/07/2012
Carla,I am happy that we are able to make it so that you can rest easy from across the country, knowing that your houses are taken care of. Thanks for the kind words!Chrysztyna


by Kerry , 12/14/2011

I have been renting from you for nearly 2 years now and wanted to let you know I appreciate the way Lighthouse manages it's properties...makes me not want to buy a home again! I have never been bothered by a homeowner and the maintenance requests have always been answered promptly.

Response from Business - 02/07/2012
Kerry, we try to keep all our tenants, as well as our owners happy! I am glad you have been pleased with our services.Thank you for the kind words!Chrysztyna

View all reviews for Lighthouse Cove Property Management