Landmark Fence

http://www.landmarkfence.com/

(651) 395-7359

1345 Sibley Memorial Hwy, Hwy 13
Mendota, MN 55150

In the town of Mendota, just across the bridge from the MSP airport.

Tuesday closed (show)

Monday closed

Tuesday closed

Wednesday closed

Thursday closed

Friday closed

Saturday closed

Sunday closed (hide)

In the town of Mendota, just across the bridge from the MSP airport.

44.8878567153753 -93.16378608518067
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/landmark_fence-b2303388

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

Take advantage of easy payments with no interest or low interest payment plans! Free post caps on all cedar fencing.

Custom Fence Builder Since 1978.

Hours:
MON closed TUE closed WED closed THURS closed FRI closed SAT closed SUN closed
Description: Landmark Fence of Mendota, MN, is an experienced, family-owned and operated fencing contractor serving the greater Twin Cities area. We are committed to customer satisfaction and quality workmanship. Commercial and residential customers have turned to us for more than 35 years for superior fence products and services. Custom wood fencing, featuring premium-quality western red cedar, has been the cornerstone of our business since 1978.

Our products and services include:

• Ornamental steel and aluminum fences
• Vinyl/PVC fencing
• Pergolas and arbors
• Privacy and security fences
• Pool and hot tub enclosures
• Open and picket wooden fences
• DIY fencing materials
• Pet and horse containment fences

We accept both residential and commercial projects of all sizes. All of our fences come in a variety of styles, from basic to extraordinary. Landmark also offers vinyl and ornamental fencing options to meet your maintenance-free needs. Our experienced crews can expand your living space and improve security for your children and pets.

We are licensed, bonded, insured and have an A+ Accredited rating from the Better Business Bureau. Our dedication to customer satisfaction means that we will get all required permits before building, locate all underground utilities and leave the area free of any scrap material once the installation is complete. You can trust our crews to get your job done on time and within budget.

Call Landmark Fence to schedule a free on-site estimate today!

Category: Garden Equipment and Supplies|Building Supplies|Building Supply|Residential Fences and Gates|Outdoor Living|Fence Contractors

Service Area: Serving: Anoka County MN, Dakota County MN, Hennepin County MN, Ramsey County MN, Washington County MN, Minneapolis MN (Metro), St Paul MN (Metro), Mendota MN

PHOTOS AND VIDEOS (11)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:

Be careful of overpaying for fencing materials

by Fare Trade , 07/02/2014

I bought my own materials to install a black chain link fence last fall. Unfortunately I have not had time to install it myself. I started to inquire about having it installed by a professional fencing company (one of them being Landmark Fence & Deck). I was told that they do not do installation only without selling me the materials as well. When I asked for a more detailed answer as to why they would not install the brand new fence I had recently purchased myself they told me they were just too busy at this time. So, I then asked, if I had purchased the fence through them would they have time. The lady I spoke with told me yes.... In other words, they would like to overcharge you on the fence materials themselves to make a better profit. BEWARE. Ask questions people. Do your research. Good luck with your fencing project. Lets help people be honest.

Response from Business - 07/02/2014
If this your understanding of the conversation it is your right to say what you want on these reviews, truthful or not. The answer was not that we did not have time to install your material, or that if you bought our material we would have time to install it. Our policy is that we install fencing with material we purchase because we warranty our installations and have access to quality material. I think you are frustrated because you have found that many other fence companies will not install the materials that you purchased yourself.

Great Job

by Mike , 03/04/2013

I had the pleasure of having Landmark Fence & Deck install our fence in our backyard. The employees were courteous and on time. The fence looks great and we couldn't be happier.

View all reviews for Landmark Fence