Denver Spine Surgeons

http://www.denverspinesurgeons.com

(720) 388-8657

7800 E Orchard Rd #100
Englewood, CO 80111

Saturday closed (show)

Monday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday: closed

Sunday: closed (hide)

39.60948 -104.89839
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/denver_spine_surgeons-b584238;jsessionid=B71E6B4CA0C6311874840D49CCC30BF0

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

Call Today for an Appointment

Reviews (17)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Becker's Spine Review

by Becker's Spine Review , 03/01/2016

'Becker's Spine Review' names Dr. Gary Ghiselli of Denver Spine Surgeons a "spine leader to know" of 2015.

Love Dr. Jatana!

by Denver Spine Surgeons , 06/25/2015

My visit with Dr. Jatana changed my life! I felt that Dr. Jatana knew just what he was talking about and was completely confident in his treatment plan. My husband and I felt exactly the same when we left. Everything made absolute sense to us and there was no question as to what we would do.I had surgery in April 2013. I came out of the procedure experiencing minimal pain and felt well enough to go off my prescribed medications after three days. The six weeks following surgery were pain free for me. After another six weeks of physical therapy, I was able to play baseball again and sew. I have my life back, thanks to a wonderful doctor!

So happy

by 63 year-old female , 03/24/2015

I am happy to have Dr. Ghiselli as my doctor. I have the greatest trust in his skill, competence, judgment and I really appreciate his “office-side” manner: interested, approachable, compassionate, and genial. I’ve heard great things about Dr. G – that’s how I found him – and now I’m out there saying great things too, because they’re true!

I was in good hands

by Donna , 03/17/2015

Dr. Wong was recommended to me by several friends in the healthcare industry, and they were right, he is the best! His amazing knowledge and helpful attitude made me feel at ease. His staff was nice and comforting as well. I love this office and the results I have received from surgery here!

Denver Spine

by Denver Spine , 05/26/2009

Great Clinic

Well informed

by Ross , 05/26/2009

The practice offers a variety of opinions from Surgical and Non-surgical doctors. All possible options were discussed with me during my visits, without any kind of pressure to jump right into surgery. More importantly a plan was laid out and we discussed the steps of how we were going to tackle my back issues.

Drew

by Drew , 05/27/2009

Denver Spine is a great option if you have frustrating back pain. The doctors are all very caring and the staff is extrememly compitent.

Susan 5/27/2009

by Susan , 05/27/2009

I came and saw Deno Pappas I was having severe leg pain, We tried medicine and injection neither worked. I was not able to walk without severe pain. Our last resort was to have surgery which I did with Gary Ghiselli. I 'm pain free and I got my life back. also I did Physical Therapy following the surgery and they are wonderful, compasionate and informative.

I was able to make an educated decision about my treatment

by Wooley48 , 06/03/2009

I had been to several spine surgeons, but none of them gave me the education I received from Dr. Jatana. I felt I was able to make a very well informed and educated decision about my treatment. I appreciated that he talked WITH me rather than TO me and treated me with respect. If I decide to have surgery, it will definitely be with Dr. Jatana.

the perfect approach

by John , 02/27/2009

I was not convinced that surgery was my only option. I went to DenverSpine and found out that I may need surgery one day, but I could try other approaches first. I had injections then Physical Therapy and I feel better than I have for several years.