KRB Appliance Repair

http://www.krbappliancerepair.com/

(910) 565-2483


Raeford, NC 28376

OPEN NOW

Wednesday 24 Hours (show)

Monday: 24 Hours

Tuesday: 24 Hours

Wednesday: 24 Hours

Thursday: 24 Hours

Friday: 24 Hours

Saturday: 24 Hours

Sunday: 24 Hours (hide)

34.9967 -79.2036
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/krb_appliance_repair-b2436445;jsessionid=34311F33894561DD5792248A3BCEDB75

Is this your business? Claim it now!

Reviews (9)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

100% Intergrity

by Doctor Smith , 12/24/2011

Roy at KRB appliance repair took time out of vacation to talk me thru repairs of my dryer. My family think you because we had a house full of guest and needed urgent repairs. The biggest thing about it is he didn't request payment. Thank you guys a bunch.

Great service and Great price

by Bradley , 01/04/2012

I called KRB Appliance Repair to look at my Washing Machine after reading reviews on this site, and I made the right choice. Roy came over to my house and was very professional and gave me different options to fix my machine. He found the problem and fixed it, after that he cleaned up the area and gave me some great tips to help keep my machine running. The price was very fair for the work he did and I felt that Roy took his time to get the job done right. I will always use KRB in the future

KRB Service

by JMP88 , 07/15/2012

KRB responded quickly to my service call and provided great customer service overall. Recommend.

Quick service and affordable

by Dental office , 12/23/2011

Krb came out and had our dishwasher running in as little as 30 min. My entire staff will use krb appliance repair,

Property Management Co.

by Dr Ryan , 01/27/2012

These guys have proven to me to be the best in fayetteville, Once technician arrived at my home. They immediately sorted out my issues with my dryer. Cost was lower than 6 company's I called in the area and these guys really have intergity. Thanks Guys (Job well done)

Excellent Job!!

by Satisfied Customer , 02/08/2012

I found KRB online and saw that the reviews were great so I figured I would give them a call, I called them about my washing machine leaking water and within an hour they had come out to my house and fixed the problem!! I had one of my sons socks stuck in the pump, the price was very resonable. I definetley recommend KRB!!!

Excellent Company

by Chris , 06/03/2012

I would recommend this company to everyone. Very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

Step by Step

by Army Relation Department , 06/11/2012

I called KRB appliance repair about my washer and the technician talked me completely thru how to fix my washer and wouldn't take a payment for his help. (THAT IS OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!)

Do Not Use

by Impressed89 , 10/03/2012

I called at 8am to schedule my appointment for my dishwasher was told they would be here between 2-4. At 4:10 they still had not arrived so I called to ask how much longer, and they needed my name, address and problem all over again, obviously they hadn't even actually put me in the schedule. I had other things to do than wait an extra hour for someone to come check my dishwasher out. When the man finally arrived, he gave me a dazed and confused look then charged me $60 to tell me that it would cost me another $200 to fix the problem. They say $35 service fee, they leave out the fact that they then charge $30 to even examine it. SCAMMERS!

Response from Business - 2012-10-19 09:48:57
Thank you for providing us with feedback as to your experience with our company. We strive to make all of our clients are completely satisfied with our work. After our conversation I was very happy that we could find a resolution to your situation. As always, we appreciate candid feedback and look forward to helping you in the future. **** Roy
  • sales@ajmadison.com