KRB Appliance Repair

Same day service.. Free Consultation with technician over the phone.


Raeford, NC 28376

OPEN NOW

Wednesday 24 Hours (show)

Monday: 24 Hours

Tuesday: 24 Hours

Wednesday: 24 Hours

Thursday: 24 Hours

Friday: 24 Hours

Saturday: 24 Hours

Sunday: 24 Hours (hide)

34.9967 -79.2036
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/krb_appliance_repair-b2436445;jsessionid=8A8FCDC40386887713A9238EB27548BF

Is this your business? Claim it now!

Reviews (26)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Sort by:

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!

by Beverly Montgomery , 06/24/2014

This company and it's employees are WONDERFUL!! I called with a leaking ice maker and dishwasher that would not work! They set an appointment for 5:30 when I would be home from work and DID NOT charge an AFTER HOURS fee!!!! Thank you for understanding and accommodating my schedule, and not charging me extra because I have to work! Garrett showed up and diagnosed my problems in a very professional manner on Friday afternoon, and I received a call on Saturday with the price of the parts and repairs!! Garrett returned on Tuesday and made the repairs. When he found that one of the parts ordered was not needed, he did not install that part, he told me I did not need it and did not charge me for it!! Most companies would have installed a part I did not need!! This company is professional, honest and they take care of their customers!! I will forever call KRB when I need appliance repairs!!! Great work guys!!!!

Great Service!!

by ashleyh , 01/20/2014

Garrett came out 2+ hours early ahead of schedule. Although I need a new washer, he was friendly, helpful and gave me wonderful information for purchasing a new washer. I highly recommend them for any appliance repair!!

Amazing technician!!!!

by cara , 01/07/2014

My washer died on me shortly after I moved and after all the good reviews I decided to give them a shot. The technician Garrett was so wonderful! He looked at it and had to order a part and when he came back he pulled out the old part, showed me the bobby pins and underwires that had slipped in and caused the issue and was honestly just so pleasant and friendly! I couldn't have asked for better customer service!!!! Whatever they are paying him it isn't enough! Thanks for fixing my washer and doing it with a smile. That's rare these days!

Thanks for veteran ran companies!!!

by Dr. Mechelle , 09/29/2013

KRB came out on Sunday had my dryer working and I didn't have to go thru the stress of looking for a dryer. Two techs showed up and was very professional and respectful. I am a single mother of 2 kids and just moved to this area. This company made me right at home. Thanks again KRB.

Dishwasher Repair

by Greenm , 02/21/2011

Great response time KRB appliance repair, you saved me a lot of stress and I will refer you to all my friends on post.

KRB Quick Reponse

by ALL State Property MGM. , 03/06/2011

Thanks KRB for your service. The technician went out the way to explain repairs to tenant. The tenant was happy and reported to us as soon as your technician left the property. This is the 3rd good call we got about your service. So we had to let everyone else know. Thanks

Knowledgable, Fast, Friendly...EXCELLENT

by NayNayz71 , 11/18/2011

Our side by side refridgerator stopped cooling. My husband called KRB and scheduled an appointmet for them to come troubleshoot our problem. The technicians were at our house within the time specified. They quickly worked out the kinks on the fridge and were super helpful and knowledgable in giving us some added tips incase we run into any more problems. They were very reasonably priced a well. I will definitely call KRB again if I have any more appliance problems!

Great Service

by Mrs Spencer , 03/20/2012

I don't usually write reviews but this company definitely deserve all of the praises I am about to give especially because they kept their word. I have a Maytag washer that won't spin and no one would even come out to look at it. I had one company promise me a time and they never showed up or called. I was extremely satisfied with the service I received from KRB. I only called them after reading some of the other reviews and I am glad I did. The customer service was like no other. They were very easy to get in contact with and had no problems answering all of my questions. I would definitely call them if I needed any other appliances repaired.

Great Service

by Robin , 07/14/2011

Great quality work. Prompt service.

Gail Williams

by Remax properties , 10/15/2011

Great company. Technician fixed my dryer over the phone with me without coming to home. Thanks KRB.