Just Sprinklers

Albuquerque, New Mexico Owner Verified

9140 Montgomery Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111

Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm (show)

Monday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday: closed (hide)

35.13046 -106.54129

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews (212)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Sort by:

Over the phone assistance

by Dolores klingbeil , 02/12/2016

I just had a very positive experience getting my sprinkler control unit problem fixed over the phone. The technician, Ed Gonzales, was smart, patient, and very friendly. He took care of my problem thoroughly and quickly - at no cost! Thanks!

Great customer service

by Kim M , 10/13/2015

Great work & great customer service. These guys were able to repair sprinklers that others couldn't diagnose.

Superb Service

by One more satisfied customer , 08/20/2015

We recently had sprinklers installed in our backyard by Just Sprinklers. We could not be happier. Thomas designed the system and assured that it was implemented correctly. Francisco lead the implementation crew consisting of Lupe and Jose. Everyone was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The system appears to work well although we have not had a lot of experience yet. The "after installation" cleanup was superb! Thanks!

When you need it done right

by SunnyNM , 03/31/2015

I'm not a do it yourself-er when it comes to sprinkler systems. This is the second time I've used Just Sprinklers. The first time was for major valve replacement two years ago and this service call was for a different leaking PGA valve and general repairs for sprinkler heads and risers. I was willing to wait weeks to get scheduled but Robert T and Chris were onsite within three days of calling to schedule. They paid attention to details and got right to work. Sprinkler system was fully operational and fixed within an hour. Robert and Chris were very personable and professional. Great service - they walked me through the repairs and showed me how each zone's coverage improved.

Mekyle and Brian are great employees! Just Sprinklers is great!

by Happy Customer , 03/23/2015

Mekyle and Brian did a great job! They showed up on time, were very patient, and did wonderful. What great employees! Great job Just Sprinklers!

Best quality service

by Rosa Q. Valencia , 03/23/2015

Ed Gonzalez, senior technician, cell number 459-3603, has been doing work for me for more than two years. Every job is done RIGHT and efficient. He is professional, polite and extremely knowledgeable. I especially like how he explains concepts in a manner that are easy to grasp. He is patient with my questions, and his answers are clear and based on knowledge about the watering needs for my flower beds, shrubs and trees. He has good suggestions and will make changes to my watering schedule upon my approval. He always makes sure to summarize the visit and makes sure that he's covered all the bases. Great service. I have no hesitation in recommending him to help you out.

Great Service

by Wdavis , 02/25/2015

Great job and terrific service. Just had technician Robert Tafoya out here to do some repairs. He called first to confirm and then arrived on time. Fixed our leak issue quickly. He knows his stuff. Would recommend these folks to anyone in ABQ.

Ran new line to sprinkler and fixed leak.

by Charles Stremsterfer , 09/16/2014

Mike Bowen and Matt Bustos fixed leaking sprinkler line and checked system.Excellent work and appreciated their help.

Sprinkler tune-up

by MaryO , 06/29/2014

Meklye came to my house to give my sprinklers a "tune-up". He was professional, efficient and knowledgeable. What a pleasure to work with.

Just Sprinklers! They've got it all in the landscape business

by Kareena , 06/23/2014

Ed Gonzales and Jose Martinez with his crew are transforming my back yard before my eyes! I love everything they are doing, hard scaping, and the way in which they are doing it. Clean, polite, punctual and willing to work with changes that come along. They are top notch. I can understand why they receive "A" reviews.