Just Sprinklers

http://www.justsprinklers.com

(505) 273-7392

9140 Montgomery Blvd N E
Albuquerque, NM 87111

Monday closed (show)

Monday closed

Tuesday closed

Wednesday closed

Thursday closed

Friday closed

Saturday closed

Sunday closed (hide)

35.130609 -106.54128
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/just_sprinklers-b967799;jsessionid=8816D54F9744AE84E4A79C3F45B0EC18

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews (209)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Superb Service

by One more satisfied customer , 08/20/2015

We recently had sprinklers installed in our backyard by Just Sprinklers. We could not be happier. Thomas designed the system and assured that it was implemented correctly. Francisco lead the implementation crew consisting of Lupe and Jose. Everyone was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The system appears to work well although we have not had a lot of experience yet. The "after installation" cleanup was superb! Thanks!

When you need it done right

by SunnyNM , 03/31/2015

I'm not a do it yourself-er when it comes to sprinkler systems. This is the second time I've used Just Sprinklers. The first time was for major valve replacement two years ago and this service call was for a different leaking PGA valve and general repairs for sprinkler heads and risers. I was willing to wait weeks to get scheduled but Robert T and Chris were onsite within three days of calling to schedule. They paid attention to details and got right to work. Sprinkler system was fully operational and fixed within an hour. Robert and Chris were very personable and professional. Great service - they walked me through the repairs and showed me how each zone's coverage improved.

Mekyle and Brian are great employees! Just Sprinklers is great!

by Happy Customer , 03/23/2015

Mekyle and Brian did a great job! They showed up on time, were very patient, and did wonderful. What great employees! Great job Just Sprinklers!

Best quality service

by Rosa Q. Valencia , 03/23/2015

Ed Gonzalez, senior technician, cell number 459-3603, has been doing work for me for more than two years. Every job is done RIGHT and efficient. He is professional, polite and extremely knowledgeable. I especially like how he explains concepts in a manner that are easy to grasp. He is patient with my questions, and his answers are clear and based on knowledge about the watering needs for my flower beds, shrubs and trees. He has good suggestions and will make changes to my watering schedule upon my approval. He always makes sure to summarize the visit and makes sure that he's covered all the bases. Great service. I have no hesitation in recommending him to help you out.

Great Service

by Wdavis , 02/25/2015

Great job and terrific service. Just had technician Robert Tafoya out here to do some repairs. He called first to confirm and then arrived on time. Fixed our leak issue quickly. He knows his stuff. Would recommend these folks to anyone in ABQ.

Ran new line to sprinkler and fixed leak.

by Charles Stremsterfer , 09/16/2014

Mike Bowen and Matt Bustos fixed leaking sprinkler line and checked system.Excellent work and appreciated their help.

Sprinkler tune-up

by MaryO , 06/29/2014

Meklye came to my house to give my sprinklers a "tune-up". He was professional, efficient and knowledgeable. What a pleasure to work with.

Just Sprinklers! They've got it all in the landscape business

by Kareena , 06/23/2014

Ed Gonzales and Jose Martinez with his crew are transforming my back yard before my eyes! I love everything they are doing, hard scaping, and the way in which they are doing it. Clean, polite, punctual and willing to work with changes that come along. They are top notch. I can understand why they receive "A" reviews.

Great service, great serviceman

by Ariel peeri , 06/11/2014

I had scheduled an inspection of my sprinkler system, modifications and a possible leak. Jesse Jensen was the guy who showed up, did the work and took his time to explain and make sure I was able to understand and take over after he'd left. Such personal attention is quite rare in the service industry and should pay off and set an example how to retain customer loyalty. I'd ask for him the next time I call. Ariel peeri

Took advantage of an 80 year old widow

by Randy T , 06/02/2014

My 80 year old mother diligently looks after a backyard “pond” that had been a pet project of my now deceased father. The pond liner recently ruptured and the water level was becoming dangerously low. Just Sprinklers sent a crew over to rescue the fish and water lilies (at a cost of $1272) and to provide an estimate for building a new pond. My mother did not like the proposed design or the estimated price tag (about $12,000). On my mother’s behalf, my brother spoke with the designer (Richard) and was told if we were not interested in the rock-heavy design proposed, Just Sprinklers would not be interested in the project. When asked about the price, Richard advised that even the laborers were billing out at $80 per hour. My mother chose a different company to do the pond just as she wanted ($1800 complete) and that is when the fun begins. When my mother tried to arrange to have the fish and lilies put back into the new pond, she was advised they would “gently” place the tanks in her driveway and that she would be responsible for getting them back into the pond. I attempted to reach the owner, John Seaver, four times and never received a call back. I finally got called back by a different employee, Johnny, and was told that because they didn’t build the pond or approve of the approach of the people that did, they would no longer be responsible for returning the items into the pond. When pressed, Johnny told me he had no problem returning the fish, but that the lilies would have to done by someone else as Just Sprinklers did not want to risk damaging the pond liner by placing the heavy pots back into the water. When Just Sprinklers did return the items, they left everything in the driveway. Mother spoke with the man that delivered them and had him call the office to see if someone was coming over to put the fish back in the pond and was told no one would be coming. My elderly mother obviously was in no position to do anything and the gentleman told her he knew how to do the fish and would be happy to help. The gentleman soon got a call from Johnny and was told if he helped my elderly mother, he would be fired. Johnny, not one to be inconvenienced by the truth or his previous commitments, was bound and determined to pay back my mother for not choosing his group to do the pond. Luckily for my mother, six neighbors came to the rescue and they were able to get the lilies and fish back into the pond. Not so lucky for Just Sprinklers, six neighbors got to see first-hand how Just Sprinklers tried taking advantage of an 80 year old woman. I’ve yet to hear from the owner and now could care less. I wouldn’t call this company to change the water in my gold fish bowl.