Business Overview > Reviews

Just Details Painting

We Paint Your House Like It's Our Own.

http://www.justdetailspainting.com/

(719) 425-8655

1743 Silver Meadow Cir
Colorado Springs, CO 80951

38.859788 -104.678725
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/just_details_painting-b1000451;jsessionid=B4BCC986BF553DC0F84C48F0AC3712B7

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (9 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Just Details Painting

Sort by:

5 Very Quality Work! by Time Is Money - 05/02/2012

Mike came by and gave us an estimate on painting the interior of our home (we have a large area of vaulted ceilings). The cost was less then we expected. We had talked about doing the painting ourselves, figuring it would take about 2 weeks to wrap up. Mike's crew of 2 showed up and had the entire area painted and were done in less then 3 days!! I was overjoyed and my husband got to play some golf.I would recommend Just Details Painting to anyone with a house painting project. We have them scheduled to paint our exterior next.

5 Design Center Murals by Mark - 08/12/2011

Mike, I wish to compliment you and Tony for a job well done regarding the Design Center Murals. They look great! Mike Woelke is pleased with how they turned out. Please extend to Tony a "special thank you" for a job well done from both Mike and myself. Tony had a positive attitude from our 1st meeting and when we wanted the work to begin, he just went to work and got it done per our schedule. If he did have any issues, he must have dealt with them, because I didn't hear about any. It was a positive overall 1st experience with Just Details with an actual 1st job. Thanks,Mark

5 Outstanding Work by ColoradoMama - 10/05/2010

Wanted to change the color of our living room this summer, so we had Just Details come out for an estimate. We were concerned when they were one of the lowest bids, but decided to give them a shot. Wow! So glad we did!! Greg and his son did an excellent job. They were friendly, worked quickly, and went above and beyond! Will definitely use and recommend Just Details again in the future!

5 Trustworthy by Honeybunch - 01/23/2009

I was considering re-painting my house prior to placing it on the market. Mike came out to give me an estimate. He told me that it simply did not need repainting. He walked all around the house and re-iterated his advice. He said that it was in good shape and in no need of repainting. ######I was very impressed with his honesty. He could have given me an estimate, like another painter did, but he pointed out that it would be wasted money. I would definitely recommend Mike to anyone wanting an honest estimate.

5 Excellence Inside and Outside by RWF - 11/11/2008

Our house was in need of exterior painting as well as drywall repair, texturing, and painting in three interior rooms. We talked with four different companies, and Just Details came through with the best proposal of price, schedule, and materials. The crew that painted the exterior was courteous, professional, and very thorough, and as a result our house has never looked better or been better sealed and protected. Just Details also provided very helpful suggestions of interior colors, and then did a superior job in all three rooms after carefully protecting our furnishings and fixtures. I would recommend Just Details Painting to anyone without hesitation.

5 Outstanding by lizzieQ - 10/20/2008

I would just like to say what a pleasure!!!!!!! From start to finish it was very professional. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Even when I came home and the crew was working, they took the time to stop and introduce themselves. Also they walked me through every step. And the price was very very fair for all that they did. Thank you.

5 The whole house twice! by Maryelise - 05/16/2008

This Spring Just Details painted the exterior of my house while I was away. When I returned, I realized that the color was off from the sample I had chosen. They repainted###the entire house at no charge to me and changed all the trim paint to my request.###The entire crew were pleasant and patient. I am thoroughly thrilled with the results.

5 Painting Review by Grandma Shirley - 12/14/2007

Our house on Wainwright Drive in Colorado Springs was painted by Just Details and we were very satisfied with the end result. Painters were prompt and job was completed in a timely manner. Price was very reasonable and sales and office staff were professional and easy to work with.

5 Interior Painting by trideciple - 12/13/2007

Greg with Just Details Painting has done an outstanding job on the interior of our house. A true craftsman. Fast and meticulous.