Business Overview > Reviews

Integrity Urgent Care

Minor injury and illness center.

http://www.integrityurgentcare.com

(719) 591-2558

4323 Integrity Center Pt
Colorado Springs, CO 80917

38.894172619344964 -104.72086429595947
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/integrity_urgent_care-b733866;jsessionid=6CFAB08458AC74C44667F30DA7B8044D

DexKnows Rating: 4 stars (13 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Integrity Urgent Care

Sort by:

5 Excellent Clinic!!! by Karen - 01/11/2013

I recently went to Integrity Urgent Care for some nausea and vomitting I had experienced. Everyone there was friendly and professional. I was treated with the upmost care and I was seen by a doctor who was genuinely concerned about my condition. Integrity Urgent Care did everything to make me feel comfortable in every way. The doctors and assistants were so helpful to me. They assisted me with anything I needed. They gave me blankets, water, anything and everything I wanted, they gave it to me. It was awesome!!! You can tell that the staff is highly trained. They found my diagnosis very quickly and gave me options on how to treat it. They also made sure that I was fully hydrated before I left. I was treated with awesome healthcare! Not to mention, the place was very very clean. Absolutely spotless! Every inch of that place is sanitized. Everything is well kept and the staff is amazing!!I love this clinic and I would highly reccomend it to everyone!! Thank you Integrity Urgent Care!!! You Rock!

5 FIVE Star Urgent Care by I will be back - 03/15/2012

Integrity Urgent Care is a FIVE star medical facility on so many levels. Prior to my visit I familiarized myself with their very informative website so I felt comfortable before I walked through their front door. The two waiting areas are warm and inviting with two large screen T.V.'s, a free beverage bar complete with delicious cookies, and toys for the kids. It truly is an impressive waiting area no other urgent care that I know of provides. Their wonderful caring staff are friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. Baca is exceptionally personable and a skilled physician who practices outstanding medical standards to ensure maximum patient care. He is a great listener and takes the time to thoroughly evaluate and explain your medical treatment. I appreciated the open and easy communication I experienced with him. On all levels, Integrity Urgent Care simply offers 'the best' quality care. Special thanks to Dr. Baca's medical assistant Kimberly, and Jenny. Nice people.

5 Excellent Care!!! by Family of Five - 10/26/2011

I recently took my 15-month-old son to Integrity with a fever. Everyone was AMAZING! Even though they were working with multiple people, we were treated efficiently and with compassion. My son received an accurate diagnosis and was treated appropriately. Thanks to their care, my son is up and running again. I will definitely continue to use Integrity for my family's Urgent Care needs.

1 wrong diagnosis!!!! DO NOT GO HERE!!!!!!!! by J.A - 10/25/2011

I went in Integrity Urgent Care on October 9, 2011 with a sore throat, ear discomfort, low grade fever were some of my symptoms. Besides my lower back pain. I ended up seeing Beth Holtby, PA. I left there with a diagnosis of pharyngitis, and was told to take cepacol, and tylenol or Motrin. She then told me I had a build up of wax in my right ear, did not try to flush it or anything. Also I had to remind her of my back hurting, and other things. She also referred to me as room #3 when I heard her in the hall. Of course that makes me think Im an object instead of a person. Well I ended up going to premier urgent care on Oct 15,2011 bc I started having chills, ear was getting worse, weak feeling,throat pain. Felt like I had the flu. The DR looked in my ear and said I had a raging infection. Then flushed it, and I had a qtip cotton in there, plus slightly perforated eardrum. I was given a shot of antibiotic, & also a shot for pain. Plus meds for home.I will never go to Integrity AGAIN!!!

1 UNHAPPY in their process ! ! ! by jac - 10/20/2011

UNHAPPY !!! no process to check in for flu shots... was taken in BEHIND a couple that checked in 10 minutes after me .. was told by "Jeff" ... oh well.. you will leave then 2 minutes after them.. do NOT need a smart a** comment for their lack of PROCESS !!

5 Excellent Customer Service!! by Happy Parent - 11/29/2010

I want to thank everyone at Integrity Urgent Care for the excellent customer service we received this past week. We arrived at the clinic a half hour before close and were able to get right in and not once did we feel we were being rushed. Having thought that my son had broken his arm, Rob, the Physician Assistant, was able to put both my son and me at ease by reviewing the x-ray with us shortly after we had them taken. Throughout the visit Rob involved my son in the conversation and decision making process which made him less upset over the accident. The follow up calls we received in regards to the radiology report and then a call just to check on my son were an extra level of customer service that was not expected. I would highly recommend Integrity Urgent Care!!

1 Integrity -- NOT by bachcole - 11/29/2010

It was 1.5 hours before we saw a health care professional, and she was only a physician's assistant. We never say a doctor. My wife almost died of old age we waited so long. They seems disorganized also.

5 Great Service by customer - 11/17/2010

The overall experience was really good. I called in to the office before deciding to go to the urgent care. The service over the phone was wonderful, very understanding and helpful. Once we arrived the staff continued to be excellent. We were seen in a timely manner and for a reasonable rate. I would highly recommend this urgent care.

5 THE BEST URGENT CARE EVER!! by A very satisfied patient!!!!!! - 11/17/2010

I have been to this Urgent Care 3 times and my husband has been there once. We cannot possible rate this facility high enough. The staff is outstanding! From the receptionist up to the physician! The staff are all very courteous, caring, thorough, knowledgeable and determined to help you not only at the time of the initial visit but with follow-up calls and notifying you of test results. You could not find better urgent care to go to! Thanks to all of you for the wonderful care you provide!

5 Highly Recommend This Urgent Care by SE - 08/03/2010

I have visited this urgent care several times since it opened a few years ago. I have always had excellent care for myself, my husband, and my four children. The staff is highly qualified and has always been thorough, kind, and knowledgeable. Not only is the staff excellent, the urgent care has a great waiting area with beverages and toys for the kids. It certainly beats the ER!!!!Five thumbs up for our family!