Integrity Urgent Care - Donna L Oliver NP

Minor injury and illness center.

4323 Integrity Center Pt
Colorado Springs, CO 80917

38.894424 -104.72165
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/integrity_urgent_care___donna_l_oliver_np-b733866;jsessionid=5394171F4092E1F49BC6BD0FCF0B507B

Is this your business? Claim it now!

Reviews (13)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Sort by:

Excellent Clinic!!!

by Karen , 01/11/2013

I recently went to Integrity Urgent Care for some nausea and vomitting I had experienced. Everyone there was friendly and professional. I was treated with the upmost care and I was seen by a doctor who was genuinely concerned about my condition. Integrity Urgent Care did everything to make me feel comfortable in every way. The doctors and assistants were so helpful to me. They assisted me with anything I needed. They gave me blankets, water, anything and everything I wanted, they gave it to me. It was awesome!!! You can tell that the staff is highly trained. They found my diagnosis very quickly and gave me options on how to treat it. They also made sure that I was fully hydrated before I left. I was treated with awesome healthcare! Not to mention, the place was very very clean. Absolutely spotless! Every inch of that place is sanitized. Everything is well kept and the staff is amazing!!I love this clinic and I would highly reccomend it to everyone!! Thank you Integrity Urgent Care!!! You Rock!

FIVE Star Urgent Care

by I will be back , 03/15/2012

Integrity Urgent Care is a FIVE star medical facility on so many levels. Prior to my visit I familiarized myself with their very informative website so I felt comfortable before I walked through their front door. The two waiting areas are warm and inviting with two large screen T.V.'s, a free beverage bar complete with delicious cookies, and toys for the kids. It truly is an impressive waiting area no other urgent care that I know of provides. Their wonderful caring staff are friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. Baca is exceptionally personable and a skilled physician who practices outstanding medical standards to ensure maximum patient care. He is a great listener and takes the time to thoroughly evaluate and explain your medical treatment. I appreciated the open and easy communication I experienced with him. On all levels, Integrity Urgent Care simply offers 'the best' quality care. Special thanks to Dr. Baca's medical assistant Kimberly, and Jenny. Nice people.

Excellent Care!!!

by Family of Five , 10/26/2011

I recently took my 15-month-old son to Integrity with a fever. Everyone was AMAZING! Even though they were working with multiple people, we were treated efficiently and with compassion. My son received an accurate diagnosis and was treated appropriately. Thanks to their care, my son is up and running again. I will definitely continue to use Integrity for my family's Urgent Care needs.

Great Service

by customer , 11/17/2010

The overall experience was really good. I called in to the office before deciding to go to the urgent care. The service over the phone was wonderful, very understanding and helpful. Once we arrived the staff continued to be excellent. We were seen in a timely manner and for a reasonable rate. I would highly recommend this urgent care.

Excellent Customer Service!!

by Happy Parent , 11/29/2010

I want to thank everyone at Integrity Urgent Care for the excellent customer service we received this past week. We arrived at the clinic a half hour before close and were able to get right in and not once did we feel we were being rushed. Having thought that my son had broken his arm, Rob, the Physician Assistant, was able to put both my son and me at ease by reviewing the x-ray with us shortly after we had them taken. Throughout the visit Rob involved my son in the conversation and decision making process which made him less upset over the accident. The follow up calls we received in regards to the radiology report and then a call just to check on my son were an extra level of customer service that was not expected. I would highly recommend Integrity Urgent Care!!

wrong diagnosis!!!! DO NOT GO HERE!!!!!!!!

by J.A , 10/25/2011

I went in Integrity Urgent Care on October 9, 2011 with a sore throat, ear discomfort, low grade fever were some of my symptoms. Besides my lower back pain. I ended up seeing Beth Holtby, PA. I left there with a diagnosis of pharyngitis, and was told to take cepacol, and tylenol or Motrin. She then told me I had a build up of wax in my right ear, did not try to flush it or anything. Also I had to remind her of my back hurting, and other things. She also referred to me as room #3 when I heard her in the hall. Of course that makes me think Im an object instead of a person. Well I ended up going to premier urgent care on Oct 15,2011 bc I started having chills, ear was getting worse, weak feeling,throat pain. Felt like I had the flu. The DR looked in my ear and said I had a raging infection. Then flushed it, and I had a qtip cotton in there, plus slightly perforated eardrum. I was given a shot of antibiotic, & also a shot for pain. Plus meds for home.I will never go to Integrity AGAIN!!!

Response from Business - 2011-10-25 14:35:10
J.A- I am terribly sorry that you did not have a good experience here on the 9th. We strive to provide exceptional medical care. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you. Please do not hesitate to call the office and ask for Lori. Thank you for your feedback.

cheap flu shots!

by Urban Nomad , 09/05/2009

Price was $18 in 2008, now $20 in 2009.Staff is competent and efficient!The waiting room is pleasant, with a coffee bar.This is a walk-in clinic, so be prepared to wait if you go at a busy time(after school, etc.). Parking is available but may not be exactly convenient.

Great Place

by V , 11/27/2009

The Dr is SO nice and very knowledgable. She was so friendly and explained everything so clearly and even explained it to my children. Very Highly Recommended!!!

DO NOT GO TO THIS CLINIC

by A disappointed patient , 07/31/2010

I do not recommend this Urgent Care Clinic to anyone. Mid-July I went in for severe back pain, vommitting, and pain urinating. I was treated horribly by an MA there. I suggest a "bedside manner training" for their staff. A younger, seemingly less experienced MA there did treat me with kindness and tried to get me a pillow from another room to help me be more comfortable on the table. The older, "more experienced" MA then came in, asked where the younger MA got the pillow and told her to take it back. She then told me I needed to lie back on the table before she would leave. (I was in severe pain and this was difficult to do.) While in the office, I threw up several times. I was sent home with just a script for antibiotics without anything to relieve the pain. In the end, after an emergency room visit, I was diagnosed with kidney stones and needed surgery to remove them. I do not recommend this Urgent Care because I was treated less than human.

Highly Recommend This Urgent Care

by SE , 08/03/2010

I have visited this urgent care several times since it opened a few years ago. I have always had excellent care for myself, my husband, and my four children. The staff is highly qualified and has always been thorough, kind, and knowledgeable. Not only is the staff excellent, the urgent care has a great waiting area with beverages and toys for the kids. It certainly beats the ER!!!!Five thumbs up for our family!