Business Overview > Reviews

Harnick Orthodontics

Making New Mexico Smiles Beautiful for over 20 years!

http://harnickorthodontics.com/

(505) 831-1600

8631 Golf Course Road NW Suite F
Albuquerque, NM 87114

35.181751 -106.687536
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/harnick_orthodontics-b2091005;jsessionid=047A084EBADB7FE1BB134530851BD601

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (10 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Harnick Orthodontics

Sort by:

5 Dr. Harnick is amazing! by Danilea Echavaria - 01/22/2013

Dr. Harnick was amazing! He always kept me up to date on the progress of my teeth, and I always saw and felt results. They were always on schedule, and everyone is extremely nice. i love my teeth now! Thank you Dr. Harnick!

5 AMAZING Experience by jessica - 01/31/2012

My 8 year old daughter has been going to his office for almost a year and all I can say is WOW!! The office is beautiful. His staff is wonderful and Dr. Harnick has her teeth straight!! She'll be getting her braces off in a couple of months. We are truly grateful to have found him.

5 awesome by samiecupcake - 11/04/2011

there the best thank you so much!!!!!

5 Thanks for my beautiful smile by akuker - 06/15/2011

I am 22 years old and prior to being treated at Dr. Harnick's offfice I had terribly crooked teeth. The thought of getting big shiny metal braces seemed embarrassing considering my age. Before consulting with Dr. Harnick I was told by another orthodontist that I would need jaw surgery to correct my bite. Dr. Harnick suggested I be treated with invisalign and never mentioned anything about surgery! To fix my teeth without jaw surgery Dr. H recommend I attach small rubber bands to my aligners. I could not believe that tiny pieces of rubber and two pieces of plastic were straightening out my teeth. It took about a year and a half to finish my treatment. I thought this was a short time considering how crooked my teeth were. Having a beautiful smile has given me so much confidence and Dr. Harnick took extra measures to make sure my smile was as perfect as possible. I cannot say enough nice things about my experience. The staff was wonderful and Dr. Harnick was such a great guy to work with

5 Exceptional Ability by Joahna Swaims - 01/21/2011

Dr. Harnick was willing to take me as his patient after over 3 years of unsuccessful treatment from another orthodontist. He was able to diagnose several problems that three orthodontists did not see. He is knowledgeable, skillful and personable. I wish I had found him sooner ! It is a pleasure to know him and his staff.

5 Orthodontics made easy by Mikaila - 09/15/2010

Dr.Harnicks compulsive need for straight teeth has given me my smile back! At first I was with his old partner who was just going through the motions of invisalign. Dr.Harnick not only corrected the mistakes that she made but has surpassed the time frame that had originally been set for me. I would highly recommend Dr.Harnick to anyone and everyone!

5 Albuquerque’s #1 Orthodontist is Dr. Harnick!!!! by Happy Mother - 07/30/2010

Dr. Harnick is amazing! He is very knowledgeable and can explain technical procedures for all children to understand. In a very short timeframe he completely transformed my daughter's mouth. This was the first year she smiled showing teeth for pictures! I would recommend Dr. Harnick to everyone!

5 Best Orthodontist/Office in town by DAN Family. by DAN Family - 07/09/2010

Our family has been with Dr Harnick and his staff for 10 years. I am very pleased that Dr. Harnick was able to evaluate my children at young ages and start treatment just when they needed. His intial evaluation was exactly what occured with all my three children. He is extremely knowledge and has great communication skills with both adults and children. All my three children have been very pleased with his work. They love to show off their teeth now. I highly recommend Dr. Harnick and his staff. It is always a pleasant visit.

5 Outstanding Orthodontic Care by bmcd - 06/03/2010

Dr. Harnick is extremely knowlegeable and very good at communicating the technical details of the treatment program. My children have some real orthodontic challenges and he spent a great deal of time explaining the options available to us. His sense of humor and interaction style with my children is great. But, after spending 2 years in phase one treatment with a previous orthodontist, I most appreciate his technical skills and competence. I feel like my children are in great hands. The rest of his staff is outstanding too.

5 Great Orthodontist! # 1Dr. Harnick and #1 helpers by Denver - 06/02/2010

Thank you for making it easy with my crozat apliance in. I am glad I don't suck my thumb anymore. Sincerely, CameronDr. Harnick and his staff are fabulous at building a working relationship with the kids and makes them want to be compliant with the program. My son does not dread his appointments and enjoys joking around with the staff. With Dr. Harnick's support, he was able to quit thumb sucking in three days and now we are looking forward to his fabulous smile.