GraEagle Construction

(702) 248-0170

5016 Cecile Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Tuesday 7:30am - 4:30pm (show)

Monday 7:30am - 4:30pm

Tuesday 7:30am - 4:30pm

Wednesday 7:30am - 4:30pm

Thursday 7:30am - 4:30pm

Friday 7:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday closed

Sunday closed (hide)

36.215158 -115.064238;jsessionid=871649BA6254C4920071049C2CC5D767

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews (21)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:
Sort by:

Nice work GraEagle

by FJB , 12/06/2012

Thank you again :)

GraEagle Soars!

by Michelle H , 07/05/2012

I chose GraEagle to make the bathroom in my home wheelchair accessible. They renovated my bathroom to include a roll-in shower & a wheelchair accessible sink. GraEagle not only made the bathroom functional for me, but made it beautiful as well. My bathroom was completely renovated in a short amount of time, so I was not inconvenienced and could start enjoying my bathroom right away. I am thrilled with the work that they completed and would highly recommend their services. Thank you Graeagle!

Response from Business - 07/06/2012
We at GraEagle strive to make sure our homeowners are not inconvenienced during the process and we all appreciate your feedback. Thank you.

Love it

by Mike S , 07/03/2012

My home looks great. Thank you

Response from Business - 07/06/2012
Glad to hear that you are happy with the end result. Thank you for the feedback.

Great service

by A.H. , 02/15/2012

Have to say GraEagle sure knows how to keep customers. Was reffered to another company by Farmers insurance, but we used GraEagle and very glad we did. They made sure our house was put back the way it should be. The company that Farmers reffered wrote a repair estimate that did not make sense compared to GraEagle's. Thank you GraEagle.

Response from Business - 02/16/2012
Thank you very much for the great review. We truly appreciate you taking the time. Have a great day.

Great work!

by HappyCustomer , 01/12/2012

Amazing service! I'm comfortable in my house once again after a devastating water damage, and it actually looks even better than it did before the damage! Thank you GraEagle for everything!

Response from Business - 01/12/2012
Thank you very much for your review.

Work Completed in time and at budget

by Lamont K. , 12/13/2011

Good Job ! On Time ! Good Communication and Updates !

Response from Business - 12/13/2011
We appreciate your feedback. Thanks.

Thank you

by Happy customer , 10/09/2011

Thank you

My son can take a shower, Thanks

by Pam , 10/02/2011

My son can now stay with us after his injury at work. Graeagle came in and changed our bathroom and his bedroom so he can live with us. They worked with RAGE and his nurse to be able to get paid for this. Thanks you guys.

Response from Business - 10/03/2011
Thank you very much for your feedback.

They even cleaned my house :)

by Michelle N , 09/30/2011

After my washing machine leaked all over my house Graeagle came out and did the repairs. Very fast work and clean. Liked the way they let me know what was next. The guy that watched over the work was great, was able to talk or email him at anytime and get a response. Getting info from thier office staff sometimes was rough. Called office and the person I spoke to did not know what was going on or seemed to care, but I got answers from the guy watching over the job. When the job was wrapping up my house was cleaned spotless and looked better than before the washing machine problem. Really liked this company's way of doing business. Thank you.

Response from Business - 10/03/2011
Thank your for your comments - I will speak to our office staff about this matter.


by Jay , 09/27/2011

Great people to work with. Was able to help with insurance company to fix my home. Never was questioned if I needed something. Thank you John and Wade.