Business Overview > Reviews

GraEagle Construction

Superior service that soars!

http://www.gecsoars.com

(877) 893-8606

5016 Cecile Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89115

36.215158 -115.064238
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/graeagle_construction-b97700;jsessionid=EADA9EBFEB75B68DAFFBF164321138D8

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (21 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of GraEagle Construction

Sort by:

5 Nice work GraEagle by FJB - 12/06/2012

Thank you again :)

5 GraEagle Soars! by Michelle H - 07/05/2012

I chose GraEagle to make the bathroom in my home wheelchair accessible. They renovated my bathroom to include a roll-in shower & a wheelchair accessible sink. GraEagle not only made the bathroom functional for me, but made it beautiful as well. My bathroom was completely renovated in a short amount of time, so I was not inconvenienced and could start enjoying my bathroom right away. I am thrilled with the work that they completed and would highly recommend their services. Thank you Graeagle!

5 Love it by Mike S - 07/03/2012

My home looks great. Thank you

5 Great service by A.H. - 02/15/2012

Have to say GraEagle sure knows how to keep customers. Was reffered to another company by Farmers insurance, but we used GraEagle and very glad we did. They made sure our house was put back the way it should be. The company that Farmers reffered wrote a repair estimate that did not make sense compared to GraEagle's. Thank you GraEagle.

5 Great work! by HappyCustomer - 01/12/2012

Amazing service! I'm comfortable in my house once again after a devastating water damage, and it actually looks even better than it did before the damage! Thank you GraEagle for everything!

5 Work Completed in time and at budget by Lamont K. - 12/13/2011

Good Job ! On Time ! Good Communication and Updates !

5 Thank you by Happy customer - 10/09/2011

Thank you

5 My son can take a shower, Thanks by Pam - 10/02/2011

My son can now stay with us after his injury at work. Graeagle came in and changed our bathroom and his bedroom so he can live with us. They worked with RAGE and his nurse to be able to get paid for this. Thanks you guys.

5 They even cleaned my house :) by Michelle N - 09/30/2011

After my washing machine leaked all over my house Graeagle came out and did the repairs. Very fast work and clean. Liked the way they let me know what was next. The guy that watched over the work was great, was able to talk or email him at anytime and get a response. Getting info from thier office staff sometimes was rough. Called office and the person I spoke to did not know what was going on or seemed to care, but I got answers from the guy watching over the job. When the job was wrapping up my house was cleaned spotless and looked better than before the washing machine problem. Really liked this company's way of doing business. Thank you.

5 Owner by Jay - 09/27/2011

Great people to work with. Was able to help with insurance company to fix my home. Never was questioned if I needed something. Thank you John and Wade.