GraEagle Construction

Superior Service That Soars.

5016 Cecile Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89115

Tuesday 7:30am - 4:30pm (show)

Monday: 7:30am - 4:30pm

Tuesday: 7:30am - 4:30pm

Wednesday: 7:30am - 4:30pm

Thursday: 7:30am - 4:30pm

Friday: 7:30am - 4:30pm

Saturday: closed

Sunday: closed (hide)

24-Hour Service;Emergency Services

36.21516 -115.06424;jsessionid=BF85A51DAA42A04CB7D267F1AF9A8B0B

Is this your business? Claim it now!

Reviews (21)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Sort by:

Nice work GraEagle

by FJB , 12/06/2012

Thank you again :)

Great work

by B. Pauk , 10/26/2009

I hired GraEagle to complete a retrofit to my house for my disabled son. The work was great and now mt son can do more thing himself. Your company is the best I have ever seen or work with.. Thank you

Great service

by Jack R , 03/05/2010

Thank GraEagle for completing our job and keeping my wife happy. Aslo thanks for dealing with our insurance company, they were a nightmare. Don't buy Farmers Insurance

Home Owner

by R Sh , 05/05/2010

GraEagle construction really help my family when our house was flooded, their staff went beyond and made our home whole again. Thank you Graeagle for the great work...


by Jay , 09/27/2011

Great people to work with. Was able to help with insurance company to fix my home. Never was questioned if I needed something. Thank you John and Wade.

Thank you

by Happy customer , 10/09/2011

Thank you

Love it

by Mike S , 07/03/2012

My home looks great. Thank you

Response from Business - 2012-07-06 12:27:56
Glad to hear that you are happy with the end result. Thank you for the feedback.

GraEagle Soars!

by Michelle H , 07/05/2012

I chose GraEagle to make the bathroom in my home wheelchair accessible. They renovated my bathroom to include a roll-in shower & a wheelchair accessible sink. GraEagle not only made the bathroom functional for me, but made it beautiful as well. My bathroom was completely renovated in a short amount of time, so I was not inconvenienced and could start enjoying my bathroom right away. I am thrilled with the work that they completed and would highly recommend their services. Thank you Graeagle!

Response from Business - 2012-07-06 12:27:56
We at GraEagle strive to make sure our homeowners are not inconvenienced during the process and we all appreciate your feedback. Thank you.

Great service

by A.H. , 02/15/2012

Have to say GraEagle sure knows how to keep customers. Was reffered to another company by Farmers insurance, but we used GraEagle and very glad we did. They made sure our house was put back the way it should be. The company that Farmers reffered wrote a repair estimate that did not make sense compared to GraEagle's. Thank you GraEagle.

Response from Business - 2012-02-16 09:14:28
Thank you very much for the great review. We truly appreciate you taking the time. Have a great day.

Great work!

by HappyCustomer , 01/12/2012

Amazing service! I'm comfortable in my house once again after a devastating water damage, and it actually looks even better than it did before the damage! Thank you GraEagle for everything!

Response from Business - 2012-01-12 13:08:05
Thank you very much for your review.