Business Overview > Reviews

Get Noticed Advertising

Getting You Noticed Since 1995.

http://www.getnoticedadv.com

(702) 850-3829


http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/get_noticed_advertising-b40200;jsessionid=0E3474F3C2B6AAAC12D7120AABF0A4F5

DexKnows Rating: 5 stars (31 Ratings and Reviews)

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Reviews of Get Noticed Advertising

Sort by:

5 Get Noticed comes through big time by Bootleg Canyon Gravity Racing - 12/03/2014

I just moved to town for the winter and had our 1st event come up fast, as always. Even though we have been putting on events in Boulder City for years, we always had a T-Shirt Sponsor/guy. Not anymore. I heard about Get Noticed and Steve was working for us before we knew it. He even made the design and delivered to the t-shirts to us 2 days before the event. Needless to say, we have our new T-Shirt Guy. Thanks Steve and Get Noticed Advertising!

5 Family Reunion T-Shirts - Best Ever for Jensen Family Reunion by Jared - 08/08/2014

I've used Steve at Get Noticed now for many years with our business, but this time was something different. I needed to design and produce t-shirts for our family reunion. Got a quote from Steve and we were off and running. We did the logos and then Steve fixed them for the shirts. They looked great and were delivered on time. The shirts were a hit. Overheard people saying they were the best shirts ever for the reunion. Thanks Get Noticed and Good Job!

5 Great service in a timely manner by Honor Flight Southern Nevada - 01/21/2014

Steve at Get Noticed offers a great product at a reasonable price. His customer service is outstanding. He works with you on your budget and quantities. Best of all is the turn around time. He delivers when he says he will deliver and it is fast. He delivers quotes in a timely manner as well. If you need any promotional products I highly recommend Get Noticed. Plus he is in Boulder City, but does business all over the Vegas Valley.

5 Right there when we need them by Happy Customer - 11/07/2013

The staff at Get Noticed Advertising is always there when we need them. From a simple pen order to banners, signs and tee shirts. Never disappointed in the service or price.

5 The Best Around by Chilly Jilly'z - 05/13/2013

Steve is the absolute best. Anytime you need any signs, banners, shirts, hats etc...Steve @ Get Noticed is the way to go.EXTREMLY reliable, always gets the job done wonderfully in the time you need. He can help with questions and ideas and always makes sure you get exactly what was asked for.High quality, great prices, and the best customer service. I woul highly recommend Steve and his services to anyone!!!

5 OUTSTANDING! by Lend A Hand - 04/12/2013

Get Noticed and Steve were outstanding! As a non-profit in Boulder City needing assistance in design & printing we couldn't have found better help. The banner, postcards and business cards we had made were above our expectations!

5 Top Notch Printing for Botanical Creations by Botanical Creations - 04/10/2013

Over the years we have had hundreds of items printed but have never been 100% satisfied until now. Steve and the staff was always there either via phone or email and was a pleasure to work with.

5 Great Working With Get Noticed by Karen - 02/26/2013

We just had Steve at Get Noticed print up our tee shirts for our employees and it was a pleasure working with him. He showed us several samples of tee shirts and explained why the heavy weight tee shirts will last longer and wear better so we won't have to buy them as often as we used to which was a switch from out last company we used to use. All they cared about was selling us more shirts, Steve took the time to explain that even though these cost more we wouldn't have to buy them as often and it would save us money.

5 Great Service - Great Products by Red Mountain Green Cycle - 08/08/2012

We recently had our screen printing and embroidery done by Get Noticed and we are very happy with the results. Steve's knowledge and professionalism made the process easy and guided us to the best options for us. The order was completed promptly and the prices were very competitive. Thanks Steve, we look forward to working with you again.

5 Creative, Quick and Affordable! by Justin Mather Music - 04/04/2012

I've been using Get Noticed for over a year now for T-Shirts and bumper stickers for my small business. I've been very pleased with the high quality product, competitive pricing and the quick turnaround time - usually I get my product within one week. Also, the friendly staff offers creative advice on marketable design choices, popular colors and sizing so that your products move quickly. Get Noticed is my "go to" for promotional products.