Four County Electric

A Touchstone Energy Cooperative. Owner Verified

DexKnows Rating: -1.0 stars

(910) 289-4534

329 S Sycamore St
Rose Hill, NC 28458


Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm (show)

Monday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Friday: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday: --

Sunday: -- (hide)

34.82424 -78.02163
MON 8:00am - 5:00pm TUE 8:00am - 5:00pm WED 8:00am - 5:00pm THURS 8:00am - 5:00pm FRI 8:00am - 5:00pm SAT ---- SUN ----
Description: Four County Electric Membership Corporation provides reliable electrical service to rural areas of North Carolina. More than 30,000 customers in Duplin, Sampson, Pender, Bladen, Columbus and Onslow counties rely on our innovative energy solutions and outstanding customer service.

As a cooperative, we operate on a not-for-profit basis. Four County Electric is dedicated to helping its members save energy and offers a variety of programs to help them do so:

  • Water Heater Efficiency Kits
  • Energy Star Appliance Rebates
  • Agricultural Efficient Lighting
  • Solar Water Heater Rebate

    We also provide local, dial-up Internet service starting as low as $10 a month. We have three business offices for your convenience: Burgaw, Elizabethtown and Rose Hill.

    Call Four County Electric Membership Corporation today and see the difference achieving excellence and maintaining hometown values make.
  • Payment Methods: Bank Checks, Cash, Mastercard, Personal Checks, Visa
    Area Served: Clinton;Clinton, IA Metro;Clinton, NC Metro;Duplin Countywide, NC Metro;Rose Hill;Whiteville, NC Metro
    Services: Electric Companies, Electric Companies, Commercial Utilities

    Additional Contact Information

    Fax: (910) 289-4534

    Toll Free: (888) 368-7289


    Be the first to write a review Four County Electric

    Click Stars To Rate
    0 / 100
    0 / 4000
    0 / 30
    0 / 100
    Incorrect please try again
    Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear: