Foothills Dental Care

http://www.idahofallsiddentist.com

(208) 357-4907

2205 Channing Way
Idaho Falls, ID 83404

Monday 7:00am - 7:00pm (show)

Monday 7:00am - 7:00pm

Tuesday 7:00am - 7:00pm

Wednesday 7:00am - 7:00pm

Thursday 7:00am - 7:00pm

Friday 7:30am - 2:00pm

Saturday closed

Sunday closed (hide)

43.4783121 -111.9909502
http://www.dexknows.com/business_profiles/foothills_dental_care-b534132

  • Visit Website
  • Email

Billboard - The latest coupons and news on this business!

What's New

Family, cosmetic, implant & emergency dentistry.

Local Dental Care In A Better Way.

Hours:
MON 7:00am - 7:00pm TUE 7:00am - 7:00pm WED 7:00am - 7:00pm THURS 7:00am - 7:00pm FRI 7:30am - 2:00pm SAT closed SUN closed
Description: Foothills Dental Care offers complete dental services for the entire family in the Idaho Falls, ID area. We have special care for "nervous patients". We also specialize in dental implants, which is an easy solution for loose dentures or missing teeth. Whether its just a filling or complete cosmetic surgery, we have whatever you need for a healthy and beautiful smile.

Service and procedures include:

• Bridges
• Caps
• Crowns
• Dentures
• Invisalign
• Color Fillings
• Teeth Whitening
• Veneers

We are available for same day and emergency services, and new patients are always welcome, especially kids! Your comfort is our concern. We also have evening, Friday and Saturday appointments available.

Call Foothills Dental Care today and schedule your next appointment for your entire family!

Category: Teeth Whitening|Cosmetic Dentists|Dentists|Periodontics|Prosthodontics|Pediatric Dentists|Endodontics

Service Area: Serving: Idaho Falls ID, Leadore ID, Lewisville ID, Mackay ID, Spencer ID, Lemhi ID, Monteview ID, Cobalt ID, Rigby ID, Salmon ID, Rexburg ID, Teton ID, Ashton ID, Howe ID, Iona ID, Tendoy ID, Irwin ID, Palisades ID, Dubois ID, Hamer ID, Menan ID, Newdale ID, Moore ID, Challis ID, Clayton ID, Parker ID, Shelley ID, North Fork ID, Driggs ID, Gibbonsville ID, Shoup ID, Macks Inn ID, Carmen ID, Sugar City ID, Swan Valley ID, Island Park ID, Ellis ID, Ucon ID, Felt ID, Ammon ID, Arco ID, May ID, Ririe ID, Tetonia ID, Terreton ID, Chester ID, Saint Anthony ID, Victor ID, Roberts ID, Idaho Falls ID (Metro)

PHOTOS AND VIDEOS (5)

Click Stars To Rate
0 / 100
0 / 4000
0 / 30
0 / 100
Incorrect please try again
Enter the words above: Enter the numbers you hear:

Long time clients screwed out of service

by SGilmer , 12/24/2013

Foothills/RiverWest Dental can kiss my business goodbye!!! I and my entire family have been faithful paitents for many years now they screwed us over! My children were re-schedualed from Dec 10th today at 7am in the morning (Christmas Eve), but the woman apparently didnt put it in the computer!!! Now they can't get any of my kids in until JULY!!!!! That is 7 months from now!!!!! This is not the first time their staff has schedualed appointments for us that were not put into their computer. I am done with their poor service to their existing clients!!!!!!!! I went and found a new Dentist. No One Should Ever Be TREATED How I and my children Were TREATED This Morning At 7AM!!!!!!!!!!! There are far too many Dentists in Idaho Falls to play this Game!

Response from Business - 01/13/2014
SGilmer We are so sorry that you feel this way. We did have your appointment scheduled for the 10th and no notes of a reschedule. We apologize if you did call in and reschedule and we failed to do so. We really try hard to accommodate our patients needs. Foothills Dental does have a very full schedule at times and it is hard to schedule big families, especially during the holidays when school is out. We did have some openings open, but they were not convenient for your schedule. We sincerely apologize and hope you find a dentist that fits your needs and wish you the best for all your future endeavors.

Awesome!

by MOM6 , 11/23/2011

They are awesome! Their emergency dental care is amazing. I have 6 kids and they all love Dr. Bell and the staff. My kids feel great about themselves after an appointment. The staff knows who we are and treat us great. I would highly recommend to anyone!

My Pearly whites!

by Marco , 06/29/2010

Love the service, friendly staff, and attention to detail in taking care of myself and my families teeth. Very prompt in service, don't try to find things wrong with your mouth if there isn't something actually needed, which we appreciate! Would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for new dentist, or unhappy with current dentist.

honest - fair priced - good quality

by Runner123 , 09/25/2007

Treated very well and very professional group

View all reviews for Foothills Dental Care